Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service Inc

Limousine

24014 Renwick Road

Suite 100

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 24 Hours

plainfieldlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Best Service Ever!!
We used Stop & Go to get to and from the airport for our vacation. Vincent was excellent and we will definitely use them again!!
K
4 years ago
Great service
Vince picked us up at my home to take 6 of us to the airport. We had my mother who had a wheel chair,oxygen,scooter and walker besides all of our luggage. He helped my mother into the van and was very helpful. He was on time and very friendly on the ride to midway. On our return trip he met us within a few minutes at the correct meeting point and delivered us safely home. I would highly recommend him for any of your needs. We will be using him again.
K
4 years ago
High School
We used the party bus before for my school basketball game. It was very nice and clean. Also, on time to and from service. I highly recommend this service to anyone.
M
4 years ago
I had a great experience with Vince and Stop and Go Airport Shuttle. My flight was delayed over an hour and they had no problem waiting for me! Vince was right on time, the car was clean, and the price was great too! I highly recommend Stop and Go and will use them anytime I have to go to the airport.
E
4 years ago
Vincent was very courteous and very efficient. I would recommend him anytime. The car was very clean and well kept.
R
4 years ago
Service was outstanding in every way. I have my pick up times right on time at my departure and returned dates. But most importantly Vincent made us feel welcome and at home. I would recommend this service to anyone because you will receive complete satisfaction. Richard
G
4 years ago
Would definitely recommend this service! Driver was on time, pleasant and car was immaculate!
J
4 years ago
Awesome!
Best service ever! Will use again and recommend to everyone!
L
4 years ago
What a great service we had from airport stop and go recommended very highly and will use them anytime were in Chicago great job
C
4 years ago
Stop & Go Service Was Great! We use the service for church trip event thank you so much