Storage Locker

Self-Storage Center

6303 Summer Ave

Memphis, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/memphis-38134

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Best Place To Rent A Storage
This location is the best. Great staff, clean and 24 hour access. The staff is very friendly and great price with the convenience of moving trucks. Thanks
K
5 months ago
clean, friendly and convenience. I will rent there again.
D
5 months ago
This location was very convenient. The staff always friendly and greet you with a smile. I definitely recommend this location.
A
6 months ago
Great and Friendly
Very friendly staff and clean location.
E
11 months ago
I like the convenience and the location. Any queries or problems do get attended to in a reasonable time.
J
11 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. If you have a problem or a question it is always answered promptly and kindly. I would recommend storing here.
C
11 months ago
What I like the most about this place is the customer service. I would refer others here and would store here again.
S
11 months ago
I just moved in. The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate me.
J
12 months ago
If I need storage space, I will come back. I would recommend to anyone I know.