Storage Station

Self-Storage Center

2987 Stateline Rd W

Southaven, MS 38671

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/11th-southaven-38671

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Very Professional and Helpful
I've been renting over a year now always pleased with the staff and the upkeep of the grounds...Love This Place!!!
S
7 months ago
friendly
I love this place I have a unit there I have had it for three ears years now, customer service excellent
S
10 months ago
High Quality Service
I have had a storage unit for 18 months at this location and it is very clean and safe. The staff are very professional and have excellent customer service skills. I would recommend this storage location to anyone.
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was always professional and friendly. The storage space was easy to get to and clean in a well lit location. The facility was conviently located near my home. If I have future storage needs Storage Station will be my go to place for storage.
T
11 months ago
They were very friendly and professional
It was very good
T
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Great location! Always immaculate! Storage Station sets the standard and raises the bar for customer service. Manager is helpful and kind!
B
1 year ago
Satisfied greatly
I like that the office is always clean and neat. The staff has been exceptionally friendly every time I go in. The units are easy to get to. Plenty of space to load or unload is available at my unit. I would recommend this business to anyone that needs a great storage facility.
F
1 year ago
So far I've been with the company for 5 months very pleased with the staff. Nice and secure location.
P
1 year ago
Professional
Every associate I have worked with has been very helpful and professional.
G
1 year ago
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
I have been with the company for 5yrs and i am a satisfied with their service. The facility is clean and accessible to my needs. The staff is kind and curtious and willing to help with any issue that comes up. I have recommended Storation Station Southaven to my family and friends with their needs.