Storm Guard

Roofer

Arden, NC 28704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of home repair.
Link, Jaimie and Will provided excellent customer service regarding my home's exterior damage to the roof, siding, etc... after recent storms we experienced in the Fletcher, NC area. They did a thorough inspection of my homes exterior showing me photos of my roof and other storm damage. They were very professional, timely and courteous in helping me to coordinate my insurance claim. They were there for me whenever I needed them and they made me feel comfortable having them in and around my home throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of home repair.
G
7 months ago
Excellent Work!
Excellent work performed in a timely manner. Totally satisfied
K
7 months ago
Would highly recommend!
Company was very professional and courteous. Paid careful attention to our concerns and made this a very easy and enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend!
D
7 months ago
The whole experience went well.
Recently had roof replaced. The whole experience went well. The work men were polite and cleaned everything before they departed. I would strongly recommend Storm Guard for roof replacement.
S
7 months ago
Great Experience start from finish.
Sales person met with my Insurance adjuster to help facilitate the process. Crew was quick and professional. Took 2 days to remove and install new roof.
M
8 months ago
Exceptionally friendly and courteous
Exceptionally friendly and courteous. Getting a roof changed could not have been easier.
J
8 months ago
More than just roofers, they worked with us from start to finish
We used StormGuard, for a large residential roof in Hendersonville. More than just roofers, they worked with us from start to finish, guiding us on materials, skylight installs, and offered various other ways to create added value. From the management team down to the crew, this company is well organized, polite, and efficient. We will be using them again, highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Excellent experience with them
My company has done several transactions with Storm Guard of Appalachia and we have always had an excellent experience with them. Most recently they put a roof on a house that we are flipping. Link and his team are always more than helpful, communicate well, and work hard to get the job done. If you are looking for quality services with competitive prices you have found the right place!
S
8 months ago
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Dimitri Tcherkassov and the rest of the Storm Guard team were very helpful and easy to work with. You never plan on damage from a storm but when my house was hit hard by a major hail storm this year Dimitri and the Storm Guard team helped make the entire process not so stressful. The customer service was great and they addressed any questions I had. My roof had a few leaks that did not show until several weeks after the storm and as soon as I called Dimitri to let him know this they were out within the hour tarping the roof and taking pictures to send to my insurance company. My new roof looks great and the siding that had to be replaced matches perfectly. I would recommend them and if I need storm damage repair again I will be using Storm Guard again.
C
8 months ago
Great work love our new roof
I would highly recommend to anyone.