Storm Guard

Roofer

Arden, NC 28704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stormguard-appalachia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Thank you for repairing the hail damage to my house. Your workers were very diligent, polite and they cleaned up well when the job was done.
F
5 months ago
High Quality Professionals: The Best.
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST...All representatives of this company are plugged into the proposition "To do what is in the best interest of the customer". Great people, who are professional, diligent and knowledgeable, provide the quality service and work you hope for or dream about. They did not skip a beat in making our experience in planning and installing our new roof a smooth and wrinkle free process. Thanks to Demetri, Matt and the entire group of guys who worked the project from beginning to end. SO HIGHLY RECOMMEND....
D
7 months ago
Great service & quality
We had tried to get our insurance to replace our roof through a different company and were not successful. Angel took a look at our roof and told me that she believed they could get it approved if we had insurance come out again. She met with our adjuster on very short notice on a Saturday afternoon and our insurance came back with an approval! The work was fast and excellent, everything was clean and organized during and after the job completion. I would absolutely recommend Angel and Storm Guard to everyone. Their service and quality is second to none!
Y
7 months ago
5 Stars
It was a pleasure working with Ryan from Storm Guard. Being a first time home owner, he guided me through all of the steps: from contacting the insurance company to file a claim, meeting with the on-site adjuster, and choosing the right colors and material. The crew only took 1 day to complete the roof and left everything clean as if they had not been there. Ryan has a very personable character and was always on-call when I needed him. He works tirelessly and I appreciate everything he and Storm Guard has done for my family.
S
8 months ago
Very Satisfied
Work was done very efficiently timely manner. Clean up was great. Very professional. Communication was excellent. Overall very pleased.
M
8 months ago
Great Job on Our Roof!
Your guys did a great job! Our roof looks great!
N
8 months ago
Great job
The work was performed in a timely manner. I was very pleased with their professionalism and excellent job done. Very happy when I look at my roof and to know that the roof is good for years to come. I would recommend Storm Guard to anyone who would ask me.
J
8 months ago
Thanks
It was a pleasure to work with storm guard in redoing my roof. I would recommend them to anyone. They upgraded my shingles to architectural shingles that look much better.
T
8 months ago
We are very satisfied with Storm Guard and the roof they put on our house
S
8 months ago
Storm Guard was very easy to work with. My insurance company only paid for half of my roof to be replaced after a storm caused damage, but Storm Guard gave me a reasonable price to do the entire roof instead of just part of it. Thank you!