Storm Guard

Roofer

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 24 Hours

stormguard-duluthga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
French Door/Window Install
Thanks again Storm Guard for working with my Insurance company . The doors are just beautiful and Brandon was fun to work with and totally knowledgeable. JT
M
2 months ago
So glad we chose Storm Guard Exterior Restorations to install our new roof, it was a thoroughly positive experience. We got top quality workmanship, an excellent choice of roofing materials, and the new roof looks great and was installed perfectly. The crew was on time, they were courteous, and they cleaned up at the end of each work day. The entire process was thoroughly explained to us during the meetings we requested with the Owner, Mr Michael Brozino. He made us feel comfortable with him, the company & his roofing knowledge. He answered all our questions, and never made us feel pressured. The work was professionally performed and the customer service was excellent. We highly recommend Storm Guard Exterior Restorations and their excellent team.! Also Thanks to Brandon Ross as Director of Operations
J
3 months ago
We are so pleased, there still seems to be reputable persons and companies that still exists. Michael Brozino is the Owner - Northeast Georgia Storm Guard Exterior Restoration This is a Roofing Company that has expanded its reputation and expertise into the All Home task repair and replacement of your everyday house repair and to/do lists. Michael defended us when it came time for the determination of us getting a whole new roof or a repair. We got a whole new roof thanks to Michael's knowledge of the industry,without him they would have gotten away with a cheap fix after us paying all these years for this very type of protection. Excellent consultant, salesman,craftsman, and manager are few titles that come to mind and honest. Thank you Michael. I also agree and have read the other reviews and all have stated what Michael Brozino of Storm Guard Exterior Restoration is all about. You should call him, you will be pleased. O | 770.696.6548 C | 678.751.3381 E | mbrozino@stormguardrestoration.com W| http://www.stormguard-duluthga.com/
E
4 months ago
Professional, fast and friendly
My husband recently discovered a pretty large hole in the soffit above our front door. I contacted Michael Brozino and he put me in touch with Brandon Ross. Brandon was out in a couple of days and did an excellent job with the repair. He has incredible attention to detail, was punctual, professional, friendly and very affordable. I am so impressed and we will definitely be calling on StormGuard in the future. It's nice to do business with good people who are trustworthy and caring. We love recommending them to others.
S
5 months ago
Thanks for fixing my leak!!
I am so grateful that Brandon Ross with Storm Guard was sent to evaluate the horrific leak in my dining room at the bay window. I had several roofers come out previously and no one could get the problem solved. Finally I learned about Storm Guard and Brandon accurately diagnosed and fixed the source of water pouring into my dining room and he repaired all the damage inside (rotten wood, painting, dry wall, etc) and out. It looks amazing and after several storms with heavy rain it is still perfect. Brandon was professional, knowledgeable and on time. If he ever ran late he called me to tell me. He did a wonderful job and I am so relieved that this situation has been resolved after many months. Thanks Storm Guard!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism on a warranty issue
We had a roof installed a year ago by a different office and were having occasional leak problems. Mr. Brozino and his office took it upon themselves to solve our problem and did so with great difficulty and determination. We are most thankful and pleased for their efforts. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing roofing work.
K
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
Storm Guard recently replace the columns on my back porch. They worked with my schedule to provide the estimate and completed the project as soon as the columns came in. Brandon was fantastic - very friendly and hard working. I will definitely be calling Storm Guard again for any future needs!
K
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
We had a leak at a property that was affecting several Condominiums. While finalizing a roof replacement, they offered to look at the roof drains and gutters to offer a remedy. The following day a service technician and the Director of Sales and Marketing appeared on the property and cleaned out the back gutter! The service went above and beyond our expectations!
Response from Storm Guard
Kim, Thank you for the kind words and trusting Storm Guard with your maintenance needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
W
11 months ago
Wonderful Experience! Would definitely recommmend
Storm Guard replaced our whole roof and made the process easy and effortless. They got involved from the beginning, interacting with our insurance company to make sure we got the maximum claim amount, and then took great care on the roof replacement to make sure it was done in an excellent way. You can tell that the owners and employees are extremely honest and fair. They did not rush our roof job, but took the time to make sure it was done right. Use Storm Guard if you want roof job done by people who will do it as if it was their home. And they are very pleasant people to deal with. Highly recommend!
Response from Storm Guard
William, Thank for the kind words and trusting Storm Guard Exterior Restoration to build your roof. We are glad you had a great experience.
M
1 year ago
Top Quality Work
Storm Guard was absolutely professional in all respects of complete removal and replacement of singles for my 4000+ sq. ft. roof extensively damaged from hail storm. They kept us informed and answered all questions in the job process. Post job site cleanup was impeccable (only one nail found in yard). New roof is distinctively beautiful. Our thank you to Michael and crew for job well done.
Response from Storm Guard
Mike, Thank for the kind words and trusting Storm Guard Exterior Restoration to build your roof. We are glad you had a great experience.