Storm Guard

Roofer

14720 Flint Lee Road

Unit H

Chantilly , VA 20151

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great service
Had a leak that was not visible from the exterior but I did see it through my attic. Contacted Storm Guard and Jamar came to check it out. Found a couple of raised nails by the ridge, fixed it and contacted me right away to let me know. No charge. I have to say, may roof is 12 years old and when the time comes to replace it, I will call Storm Guard that's it. Highly recommended. Carlos Cruz
S
3 months ago
Awesome Sales Rep & Gorgeous Product!
Storm Guard's service and product was first class and they made the chore of getting a new roof an absolute PLEASURE! I submitted my request through the website and was contacted immediately (first good sign!). Our Sales Rep, Jamar, was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He helped me navigate the claim process with my insurance with endless patience and educated me so that I could select the best shingles for my home. He was in constant contact with me on the progress from beginning to end. We had one minor issue with the rain diverter placement that was resolved immediately and to our satisfaction. Doug, the owner, even visited the site to be sure we were satisfied while the job was in-progress - what a great guy and an expert in his field! Our family highly recommends Storm Guard - 5 star experience from beginning to end!
E
9 months ago
Honest company with quality service
We had gone through multiple local contracting companies to have our roof assessed from a prior hail storm. No one could give us the answers that we wanted until we called StormGuard. Not only did they come out quickly, but they easily assessed our damage and created a plan of action to get our roof replaced, not repaired. From the minute Brandon arrived at our home, he was courteous, knowledgeable, and determined to provide the best customer service possible. His persistence with our insurance adjuster was the difference between our roof being replaced vs. repaired. We couldn't be happier with our new roof! Thank you Brandon and thank you StormGuard!
B
10 months ago
Top quality customer service from Brandon Herriford as well as the installation crew. The work was completed in one day including perfect cleanup. And they came when scheduled! My neighbor is also having their roof replaced by Storm Guard. And for the record this was not an insurance paid replacement and the quoted price was very competitive with no hidden extra costs. I highly recommend Storm Guard.
K
1 year ago
Awesome roofing company
Called today about a leak, they sent Brandon out a few hours later. A competitor wanted to charge me $395. Brandon found some lose shingles and sealed them. He could not find anything else with the roof and said sealing the shingles will take care of the leak. Thank you so much Storm Guard and Brandon for coming out the same day of your busy season and being so professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Storm Guard to others and will be using them in the future!
Response from Storm Guard
Wow! Glad to hear Brandon was a breath of fresh air for you. If there had been something to worry about he would have found it and told you. We are glad that your experience was so pleasant and that you will be using us for any of your future needs. Customer services is what we pride ourselves on. Please pass along the kind words.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
We cannot say enough good things about working with Doug Toler, Hugo Cordova and Kim Graham of Storm Guard Restoration of Dulles. They are professional, honest, efficient, and pleasant work with. They followed though with everything they said they were going to do. Our old roof had hail damage. Hugo's knowledge and expertise was very helpful in working through the process with our homeowner’s insurance company. He kept in touch with us and coordinated anything that was needed. Our new roof was installed by a 7 man crew in one day. We could not be happier with the results. Storm Guard Restoration of Dulles has our highest recommendation.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for your wonderful review! Doug, Hugo, and Kim work as a great team, and are the pride of Storm Guard. Glad to hear that the communication was excellent and the execution was also on point. Please refer anyone that could use our services. We would love to give them the same great customer services experience.
P
1 year ago
Top service, above and beyond!
Mr. Cordova came out to do an estimate and repair and then had to come back to take photos and write a detailed report for a prospective buyer, even after repairs had been made. I can't say enough about how quickly he and the admin, Kim, responded and got us what we needed in time for settlement. They are my go-to guys forever! BTW, the repair work was excellent, priced right, and completed very quickly!! As a Realtor, time is of the essence, and they met and exceeded our requests!!!
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you so much for the kind words about Hugo and Kim! They are both top notch, and take pride in their work and level of customer service. We are so pleased that you were happy with your experience. Pass the word around to anyone you feel would benefit from our services.
J
1 year ago
High quality service, quick response time, professional
Storm Guard answered my phone call on the first attempt, came out to the property and had an reasonable and fair estimate in my email inbox within 48 hours of first contact. Very professional and communicated well the process, timeframe and payment.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you very much for the kind words. We work very hard to ensure our clients are happy with their experience with Storm Guard. From the first call to the final check we pride ourselves on putting our clients first.
P
2 years ago
Great people to work with
My experience with Storm Guard was great. Working with Doug, Kim, and Hugo was a pleasure. They said what they'd do and did what they said.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for your feedback. We very much appreciate our clients and strive to ensure their experience with our company is as easy as 1 2 3.
P
2 years ago
Quick Response, job well done
I had a tree limb come down and puncture my roof. The Storm Guard team came out the next day and made the repair using matching shingles that same day. Excellent rate and service!
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about their experience with our company. We work very hard to ensure we not only meet, but exceed your expectations.