Storm Guard

Roofer

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stormguard-scharlotte.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Satisfaction Guaranteed
I noticed the majority of my neighbors using Storm Guard to replace their roofs from the storm damage. Chris Munro was the representative who provided the estimate and provided a detailed account of the process. They met all the deadlines, and made sure that I was completely satisfied. The team was efficient, and neat. My house looks brand new. . Chris provided excellent customer service- he was thorough, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this company.
S
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Storm Guard inspected our roof at our request and discovered quite a bit of hail/wind damage to our roof. We filed a couple of claims with State Farm in the past, but we were turned down both times. Storm Guard's inspection was very thorough. We got a new roof 2 weeks later! The entire process was so easy, I still can't believe it. Just a couple of phone calls. I picked out the color I wanted and that was it. The roofers were fast and cleaned up nicely. It looks really nice. I hope my neighbors call Storm Guard! I highly recommend Storm Guard Construction of Charlotte! Thanks for a great job, guys!
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
We used Storm Guard for a 20,000 square foot project along with our a shelter and they were excellent! Customer service, quality of work, attention to detail were spot on! I highly recommend this company!
C
5 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the roofing job completed by Storm Guard. The staff was very friendly and professional, the job took minimum time to complete and my roof looks great.
G
1 year ago
NEW ROOF
My neighbors and I can’t say enough about how great my roof looks and the fantastic job that was done. It was a pleasure meeting Chris and Drex they are the ones who came out told me what the issue was and in one day everything was completed to my satisfaction like they promised and they literally walked me through it all. Chris has been the chosen one that I will be referring people who comes to me looking for help. It's a pleasure to say Storm Guard and let’s not forget Drex he also assisted with the job as well. They handled all my concerns with care and believe me I couldn’t be happier with the outcome and that I chose them for the job.
K
1 year ago
No Hassle, Easy Process.
It was such a pleasant and easy experience. I didn't have to hassle with my insurance company or do any leg work. They literally handled everything from the beginning of the process to the end. The sales manager was excellent. He was thorough and I felt as if he really cared if we were satisfied. It was more than just a "sale" for him. He followed through for the entire thing. The team he brought out kept everything tidy and it started before we left for work and was finished by the time we got home! The best part was that all I had to pay was my deductible! I would use Storm Guard again in a heartbeat! Excellent service!
S
1 year ago
Roof Replaced
Looks great.
J
1 year ago
Honest Contractor
Storm Guard came out to measure and emailed me a quote within a day or two. I emailed them some pictures to show them just how I wanted everything. After having another less experienced company try to oversell me on the number of downspouts I needed I had researched the cost of materials and thought their quote was reasonable for a professional installation. After installation Jim came out and made sure everything had gone well. I'm very happy to have the gutters professionally installed and just how I wanted them. They look clean and stood up to their first downpour well. A small investment to protect my home from foundation issues.
B
1 year ago
New Roof & Repaired Ceiling Damage
A new roof was done. The service and attention to detail was Fantabolous! They even helped by giving a detailed description of the damage including dates of heavy storm, hail and wind. The suggestions and samples were great. The repair damage on the inside looked better than the original. Would for sure recommend them.
G
1 year ago
Gutter Repair & Replacement
I highly recommend this company. Jim was prompt, did quality work, was courteous and very professional. Thank you Jim Gail & Mike