Storm Guard

Roofer

Chesterfield, MO 63005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stormguard-swstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Storm Guard Roofer
Storm Guard put a new roof on our house...loved the people who work there...loved the new roof. Looks wonderful. Very happy.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for your kind words, Barbara. It was our pleasure. We also love your new roof, it looks great!
B
1 week ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE
We used Storm Guard and found it to be a good experience resolving a bad experience from a hail storm. We had roof, windows, gutters, outside deck roof and other door damages. Storm Guard showed me optional upgrades we could do or not and I never felt high pressure to do anything extra. For the record we did choose to upgrade on our roof as we had a very basic tile without roof vents. The Company representative Scott was on top of the problem immediately and was great in keeping us informed as the various repairs were scheduled to be done. Storm Guard had other representatives who could follow up when needed for and questions we would have. This was a major hail storm and Storm Guard was probably over whelmed with numerous projects at the same time, but with their staffing we never felt we were being put back or behind so an A+ to the entire operation. I don't want another storm but it one comes I will have no hesitation in calling Storm Guard.
Response from Storm Guard
Bruce and Sharon, we were pleased to be able to help you return your home to its pre-hailstorm condition. The hailstorm did bring some challenges but with great homeowners such as yourselves and our team of professionals we all really rose to the occasion!
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Fast and Efficient
We worked with Storm Guard after noticing water seeping in around a window which was a result of major hail damage. Scott and Dennis Brauer, and Mitch were very professional, not high pressure, and always quick and knowledgeable in responding to any questions or concerns. The crew were fast, efficient, and friendly. Our roof was finished in one day including the clean-up. We are very pleased with our new roof and it looks amazing. We would highly recommend Storm Guard to anyone!
Response from Storm Guard
Rick and Sue, thanks for the feedback! We are so glad you like your new roof and we also think it looks amazing. We appreciate your recommendation and it was our pleasure to work with you.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Helpful
Joe from StormGuard was great to work with getting our roof and gutters replaced. The process was easier working with him and the work turned out great. I'd highly recommend StormGuard to others.
Response from Storm Guard
Roger, thanks for your recommendation. We always strive to make the restoration process go as smoothly as possible for our homeowners. Let us know if we can help you with any future projects.
J
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional
The process with StormGuard and Scott was was great and easy. Scott was friendly and made the process of getting our new roof wonderf. Also the roof looks great!
Response from Storm Guard
Justin, thank you for your feedback. Scott works very hard on behalf of our homeowners to make the restoration process as easy as possible. Your roof looks fantastic!
R
1 month ago
Storm Guard showed up at my door, after a neighbor advised them to check my roof. I was not home during the hail storm. Storm Guard was very prompt in completing the roof on my house on time. The area around the house was clean, after the roof was installed. There was no problem with payment, the numbers on the estimate was the same amount I paid. I would recommend them to anyone to have work done.
Response from Storm Guard
Rosalie, we were happy to be able to help you through the process of installing a new roof after the recent hail storm.
D
2 months ago
Excellent craftsmanship.
Roof was professionally completely and looks excellent.
Response from Storm Guard
Glad we could help!
S
2 months ago
Thank You Storm Guard
1 2 3 4 ยป S Steve H. moments ago Recommends We thought we had a little hail damage.We called Storm Guard thinking we might have hail damage to our roof. We are so very grateful we called on Kevin Brauer. Kevin stepped in and was our advocate with the insurance adjuster. He insisted he would meet with the adjuster on our roof where they found hail damage. Kevin pointed out to the adjuster damage to the roof, windows , roof interior damage to our ceilings and skylights. Thank you Storm Guard for stepping in and filing all the reports and making our life so easy. We had received information from a out of town company that had reported hail damage on our roof but never did we think we had damage on 17 windows and 3 skylights. We are forever grateful for Kevin's relationships with the inspectors, painters, window and roofing contractor pros. Call on StormGuard for a complete report on all your hail damage.
Response from Storm Guard
It was our pleasure to work with you. Thanks for the feedback!
S
2 months ago
We thought we had a little hail damage
We called Storm Guard thinking we might have hail damage to our roof. We are so very grateful we called on Kevin Brauer. Kevin stepped in and was our advocate with the insurance adjuster. He insisted he would meet with the adjuster on our roof where they found hail damage. Kevin pointed out to the adjuster damage to the roof, windows , roof interior damage to our ceilings and skylights. Thank you Storm Guard for stepping in and filing all the reports and making our life so easy. We had received information from a out of town company that had reported hail damage on our roof but never did we think we had damage on 17 windows and 3 skylights. We are forever grateful for Kevin's relationships with the inspectors, painters, window and roofing contractor pros. Call on StormGuard for a complete report on all your hail damage.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Efficient and courteous
Response from Storm Guard
So glad we could be of help.