Storm Guard

Roofer

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
17 hours ago
Excellent customer service and high quality workmanship
We had a wonderful experience with Storm Guard. We had hail damage to our roof and siding as well as other items around the exterior of our home (grill cover, hot tub cover, patio furniture). Working with Storm Guard was a seamless experience from start to finish. All of their workers and employees were professional, timely, and polite and they communicated with us each step of the way. We now have a new roof and siding and Storm Guard even helped us submit everything to our insurance company and took care of so much of the back end paperwork for us with insurance so we didn't have to. Cannot speak highly enough about these guys!
R
1 month ago
Professional Roof Replacement
Storm Guard was wonderful to work with, very professional and organized. Even though they were very busy, I felt like my roof was the only roof they were working on. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
B
6 months ago
roof replacement, actually enjoyable
A fun, fast and fair project, who knew it was possible ? Thank you Drina and Storm Guard!
C
6 months ago
A Great Team and a Great all round Experience
The Team over at Storm Guard went above and beyond for me and my family in getting our roof done. To make a long story short my wife was pregnant and we had fired two previous roofers as they were incompetent or were unable to complete the job. Storm Guard was able to manage a previously started job, get the job done with a strict timeline, and did an incredible job with dealing with our insurance. Brad, Sam, Drina and the roofing crew were exemplary in every way. Punctual, good communication, timely, clean, and very professional. I am would recommend them to anyone who asked especially given all of the difficulties they had to put up with and still made it work.
J
8 months ago
Great Experience with Storm Guard
Overall a great experience from beginning to end with Storm Guard team. I was presented a fair quote with the full scope of work involved. Martha (the project manger) was great to work with on scheduling, instructions, and follow-up. The work completed was exactly what was expected with no surprises, and the post work inspection made me feel comfortable that the work was done correctly.
B
11 months ago
Courteous and Great Communication
I really appreciated working with Storm Guard and all their contractors who assisted with the work. We were affected by Hail Damage and Steve came over immediately to asses the damage and board up any windows. From there he walked us through every step of the process. The project managers and contractors were extremely courteous and always scheduled times around when I was available. I would love to use Storm Guard again if there is an opportunity.
L
1 year ago
I Recommend Storm Guard
Storm Guard did a wonderful job restoring my home. The new roof and paint make the house really pop. The folks from Storm Guard were kind and informative. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to give me confidence in the project. The sub-contractors did a fantastic job and were completely professional. I highly recommend Storm Guard when you need help repairing and restoring your home. They will do a fantastic job!
X
1 year ago
Very Professional
Storm Guard did a great job taking care of my home repair. The job was done beautifully. They also communicate well with my insurance company, which took a lot of things off my mind.
P
1 year ago
Storm Guard Exterior Restoration did a wonderful job replacing my porch and carport roof which had serious leaks. I had a leak after the new roof was installed, and they came right back and fixed it. It wasn't the roof that leaked it was where the porch & carport was previously added on to the house. I would not use any other company for any exterior restoration job. I would rate them a 5 star.
L
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Storm Guard recently helped us with a very large project to correct some significant damage done by a hailstorm. We got a new roof, some new windows, windowsills, and screens, and repairs were made to the stucco, paint, and gutters. They did all that work and managed the project very professionally. Brad, the president of the company, is a man of his word, and really went above and beyond to make sure things went well. I had asked the roofing team to put some tree debris in the dumpster if there was room when they finished. They forgot, and he came the next day and took it himself even though it had nothing to do with the project. He did other things along the way and was always extremely responsive when we had questions. So was his team - Glenn and Martha were great. We had a very positive experience and highly recommend Storm Guard.