Storm Guard

Roofer

Columbus, OH 43220

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Professional and great job!
Storm Guard did a good job in working with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. The insurance company only approved minor repair but Storm Guard continued to work with them to get me a complete job system. They completed my roof in timely manner and cleaned up very well.
T
10 months ago
Professional Crew and Management
Very easy to work with, Gavin the business owner ensured that we were satisfied. Gordon the project manager was very patient and flexible in meeting our specific color and roofing requirements. We will definitely recommend doing business with them again. In addition, they worked through the rough weather no complaints Thomas & Yukie
A
1 year ago
Recommended home repair company
Very customer centric and quick to answer questions.
A
1 year ago
Recommended home repair company
Very customer centric and quick to answer questions.
R
1 year ago
Well pleased
Well satisfied with the work! They did a great job staying in touch. Definitely recommend Storm Guard.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Roofing Service
Gavin at Storm Guard was a very positive experience. He is very easy to work with and explained everything very well ahead of the work. The job was done well, quickly and the cleanup was amazing. Highly recommend them.
S
2 years ago
Honest company
We felt very comfortable dealing with Storm Guard. Gavin is very knowledgeable and patience with us. The roof was installed very quickly and we are happy with the work done. I would definitely recommend Storm Guard.
E
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Handled our need for a new roof with professionalism, taking care to ensure that we had the color shingles we wanted, dealing with the insurance claim, as well as attending to some siding and guttering issues which they very carefully patched and matched. We could not have asked for better. Very patient and friendly toward us. Highly recommended.
A
2 years ago
Amazing company... Amazing job
Storm Guard was amazing to work with. They were professional, patient, helpful and understanding. This was our first time filing a claim and they we patient through the whole process even with insurance company obstacles. The job itself was amazing too. Crew was respectful and professional. Ashley and Gordan were amazing as well! Definitely would recommend them.
U
2 years ago
Hands on service, very professional
Storm Guard did a professional job. The job was finished in time, bringing in the material one day and working on the roof the next day. Some things that impressed me were the efficiency of the workers and the effort put in to clear dangerous debris especially nails from the yard. I was happy with the job done.