Storm Guard

Roofer

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 24 Hours

stormguard-highlandsranch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Good service considering the amount of work to be done due to the huge storm in the area. Tom was very good to work with. Best of all, they did al the work required for the amounts agreed to, did not try to get more due to unforseen items.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Honest
Although we had many companies soliciting their services after our roof suffered hail damage, we were impressed by the honest and friendly approach from the Storm Guard representative. He did not express desperation to get our business, but instead was very informative about the process. They worked closely with our insurance company and helped us to bring our structure up to current code standards that were not included in the original adjuster's estimates. At every turn Storm Guard went the extra mile to ensure that we were satisfied. I would highly recommend them for their integrity, honesty and quality of work.
D
3 months ago
Quality repairs in a timely manner.
We had an evaporative cooler and skylight removed from the roof of our home. Loren gave us an estimate and work started a few days later. Outside repairs were completed in one day with absolutely no sign that any work had been done on the roof. Quality workmanship. Inside drywall repairs to the ceiling were completed within a few days and again you would never know any repairs were done. We would strongly recommend Loren and Storm Guard for any repairs and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
J
3 months ago
Great communication, on schedule and good work
I chose this service initially because I know and trust Loren. I was not disappointed. Compared to the last round of roof replacement by a different company, this process was a breeze. Great communications about what to expect and when. The roof was torn off and replaced in one day. Incredible. I found a few nails around the yard, but again just a few and Loren even told me to expect that would be the case. I guess it is just about impossible to get all of them. The office personnel were easy to work with and they negotiated well with my insurance carrier, working within the budget that was established. Everything added up in the end, to the penny. I strongly recommend this company. They do quality work and are honest.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Honest Service!
Lorin and his team did all our repairs after a big hail storm. Excellent service and for what was quoted! Highly recommend Storm Guard of Highlands Ranch!
T
6 months ago
Outstanding service
Storm Guard took care of our damage from the massive hail storm that hit our neighborhood last summer. We needed a new roof, several windows, paint and other related damage. Tom and team managed all of the insurance claim work and provided top craftsmen for each service. The roof crew was really quick and professional. They were in and out in one day and we did not find even a single nail on the ground after clean-up. The window crew same thing, really fast, perfect job and very professional. Paint/Trim and gutters I just cannot praise enough. Starting with Tom who managed every aspect, made sure that we knew what was going to happen and when. Then checking back to make sure we were happy and of course dealing with all of the insurance details. Wonderful service from start to finish, we could not be more pleased!
M
6 months ago
Best service in the metro area! Responsive and honest!
The Storm Guard of Highlands Ranch team is the best solution we could have hoped for after the hailstorm in June. Lorin and his team are responsive, honest and got the job completed to out complete satisfaction! Highly recommend them!
M
7 months ago
Highly Recommend Storm Guard
I would highly recommend Lorin and team from Storm Guard Restoration! They replaced my roof and windows after a desctuctive hail storm blew through our neighborhood. They were very professional with their craftsmanship and work ethic. Additionally, they were very transparent with their timeframe for completing the repairs and for the cost or their services. Most of all, Lorin is extremely knowledgeable in his field of expertise. He makes you feel confident that the work will be done right!
S
7 months ago
Great experience overall. A few issues with the siding team on attention to detail. Seemed to be in a rush on the last day of install. Storm Guard crew were extremely professional and friendly. Final product was great. Everything was taken care of efficiently.