Storm Guard

Roofer

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stormguard-tristateindiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Excellent experience with positive outcome.
Evansville crew inspected our roof free of charge after storm. We did not think we had any damage but due to many neighbors suffering damage thought it wise to have someone look at our roof. Much damage was found and fortunately they pursued a solution for us. They accompanied Insurance inspection and pointed out damage they had found. Insurance agreed and awarded us complete roof replacement. They sent out their crew within a week and courteous, competent group finished job in one day, cleaned up and were gone. StormGuard supervised and came by several times checking on work, making sure all was satisfactory. Have sent them to our kids homes to inspect with equally satisfying results. I would obviously recommend StormGuard.
J
6 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
I highly recommend these guys to anyone. They were professional, on-time, efficient, and provided top notch work and service. I had some wind damage on my roof which they worked closely with my insurance adjuster (who also praised these guys in saying that he trusted them, and knew when they called for a claim he didn't have to question their honesty) to get a claim taken care of, and then came back and replaced my roof in one day!
J
1 year ago
Outstanding service. These guys were great!
Our city was recently hit by a bad hail storm and it was going to take local companies 5-6 weeks just to return our call. Rob Belt and the team got everything from inspection to meeting with the insurance adjuster to finishing the job done in about 11 days.We had 3 roofs to be replaced and they all look great! I highly recommend Storm Guard
F
1 year ago
Helpful, great work
Helped me through the whole process with insurance and did a great job getting the roof done in a timely manner. Great work
L
1 year ago
Excellent Workmanship!
Chris and his crew did an excellent job re-roofing my house in a quick and professional manner, the roof is beautiful, cleanup was awesome, I couldn't be happier. Storm Guard did an outstanding job and I would definitely recommend anyone needing a new roof to contact Storm Guard. A real pleasure to work with. They are here to help and they are true to their word!!
M
2 years ago
Very Fast, Very professional. Pleasure to do business with!
Please bear with me- this is a long review- My experience with Storm Guard was in a word- Fantastic. We had storm damage from a recent storm in late December- I found pieces of shingles in my yard, and water began leaking in a spare bedroom. My insurance company had already told us they would NOT replace my roof due to our shingles being the "Organic" type- which are now banned for use in the U.S. My roof was only about 15 years old, but looked to be at least 30 years old. So, needless to say, when I saw the shingles in the yard I was dreading the fact we needed to replace our roof immediately and it would be on my dime. A friend highly recommended Storm Guard to us so we called them. Matt and Chris from SG came to the house and said that they would go to bat for us against our insurance to get them to pay for the storm damage. I met the insurance adjuster and Matt at my house and Matt took the adjuster around my roof pointing out the damage- in the end- the insurance co paid for my new roof and I couldn't be happier! We also got new gutters with guards on them and they look fantastic as well. I highly recommend Storm Guard to anyone.
R
2 years ago
High quality, professional service
Recently my roof started leaking in December. I was worried I would not be able to get it replaced before the weather got bad. I found Storm Guard online and decided to give them a try. I am so glad I did. Chris sent someone out to look at it that day. He emailed me the contract and he had the roofer's out on the next dry day. When I came home from work you could not even tell they had been there. They not only did my entire roof in one day they came back the next morning and cleaned everything up. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. I plan on using them again when I am ready to replace my windows.
W
2 years ago
Awesome!
The staff was awesome they help me from the beginning to the end. Had the beautiful roof put on within two days. They cleaned up very well. CHRIS and Rob stop by several times to make sure the job is going correctly. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Would never have known
I would never have known that my roof was in poor shape had Storm Guard not offered to inspect it on a cold call in my neighborhood. Then they worked with my insurance company to get my claim filed so that I was only responsible for my deductible. Their service was excellent and the new roof looks great. I would highly recommend them and their friendly staff for your roofing needs.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Storm guard was able to get my roof replaced for only my insurance deductible! they were kind and courteous and were very fast at getting our roof replaced. Never once did we feel like we were being treated unfairly.