Storm Guard

Roofer

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Open Today 24 Hours

stormguard-leessummit.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High Attention to Detail and Quality
Dustin Mehalic at StormGuard of Lee’s Summit was wonderful to work with during the process of getting our home back to perfect shape. Not only was he on time every time, but he provided sound advise and never rushed us into a Roof color, design and any upgrades not needed. He fought hard to get the most out of my insurance. The quality of the product on my home is far superior than I could’ve imagined. I have recommended 8 of my neighbors and will continue to recommend Dustin and StormGuard of Lee’s Summit to anyone I know who has storm damage to their most valuable asset. He even drove me around to look at different roof choices! Wow!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service
They did a fantastic job repairing our ceiling in our townhome. Quick and efficient! Will recommend to friends and family!
B
1 month ago
Dustin was pleasure work with!
B
2 months ago
A+ Service
Earlier this summer our house got hit from storm damage. With a new baby on the way, needless to say we were a little preoccupied. Luckily, Storm Guard made the process of filing through insurance a breeze. We cannot thank Dustin enough for taking the time to meet with us about what color we wanted for our roof and gutters. Our house looks like a brand new house! In a matter of weeks we filed our claim and our roof and gutters are completed as promised.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Business and Customer Service
Very rarely do I take the time to provide a detailed review on a company I've done business with however based on my recent experience in working with StormGuard I would be remiss not to share my personal experience during our recent project to have our roof replaced. I can honestly NOT say enough GOOD things about this company, specifically Kyle and Dustin, whom we worked with during our initial roof replacement consultation(s). Both were very well prepared in addressing our questions thoroughly and with expertise, not often found in other companies. Once the project was scheduled and through completion, we primarily worked with Kyle, who consistently went above and beyond to ensure we were well informed of project status. In addition to Kyle, we also worked with Harold on scheduling and questions during actual construction. Due to the consistent and constant communication of both Gentlemen, there was never a lack of understanding from our perspective on, when things would happen, what would be completed and how things would be done as the project progressed. The best part of our overall experience is that once the project started, every detail that was promised and discussed during our initial consultations with Kyle and Dustin happened to perfection. The entire team at StormGuard went above and beyond. I was and am still amazed at the availability and willingness of Kyle to take our calls and answer our questions. I can only think of a few times that I had to leave a message and never did I wait more than a few minutes, yes minutes (not hours or days) to get a call or text back with and answer. The same was true for Harold as well. Honestly made both my wife and I feel like we were their only customers which was definitely not the case. I also have to mention that roofing crew was also exceptional, courteous and clean. The job-site was tidy during construction and when finished, nothing and I really mean nothing was left behind, not even a missed roofing nail. In summary, I have and will continue to recommend this company to family, friends and anyone else I know or don't know. If your considering a roof replacement or have any questions regarding your roof, go ahead and do your research, then save yourself a lot of time a hassle and call the experts at StormGuard. Be sure to ask for Dustin and/or Kyle!!!!!
M
7 months ago
Above & Beyond Service!
I am still very impressed with StormGuard! Staff was amazing, Dustin gave a first impression that was detailed and honest. He settled every concern my husband and I had and made extra efforts beyond what was asked to ensure we were comfortable every step of the way. The StormGuard team coordinated with every party involved and made sure everyone's expectations and deadlines were met. Dan was an excellent liaison during the work and even after, going above and beyond. We had 2 landscape lights that were removed without the spike and we couldn't find it under the mulch. I let Dan know and instead of replacing the two lights, Dan bought all new lights to make sure that all of our lights looked exactly the same! Now that's going above and beyond! Another example, one of the gutters came in with a small dent, one that I didn't even notice, but Dan did and a new piece was ordered and installed. I have no doubt that with customer service like this, StormGuard will be at the top of every homeowner's list! Very pleased!!
R
10 months ago
Genuinely excellent business
Dustin and his crews could not have been nicer and were great to work with. Our insurance was being difficult and they furnished everything that we needed and then more. Super job on a high-pitched roof and it looks great, we could not be happier!!
B
10 months ago
Customer first oriented
The only thing have need to say is DUSTIN!! He did one hell of a job communicating to us every step of the way and making sure we felt comfortable with the process in every aspect!
H
10 months ago
Lifesavers!
I would easily recommend Storm Guard. Dustin took care of us from start to finish and was a dream to work with! He really knows his stuff and walked us through the entire process of our insurance claim and repair. He was always just a text away for any of my questions and concerns. We had our roof repaired in the process of selling and moving out of our home so we weren't present to oversee the work. When we discovered some small issues, Dustin and Tony went to the house THAT MORNING and personally addressed the issues to make things right immediately. This is a trustworthy company with great customer service.
K
1 year ago
Professional and helpful
Storm Guard and their representative Dustin Mehalic were professional, very helpful, and punctual. They were very up front and honest, and they made the process convenient and easy to understand. Call Dustin if you have questions about your roof.