Storm Guard

Roofer

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Open Today 24 Hours

stormguard-leessummit.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Super great experience
Dustin and Anthony were on point from start to finish. There guys were fast and cleaned up as they went. I absolutely recommend them for your project.
E
1 month ago
A good roof replacement experience
Storm Guard replaced our roof after storm damage. This is the second time we've had to replace a roof due to storm damage. While our first experience was not good, Storm Guard delivered everything they promised and on time. Their service and work was very good. They even replaced a couple down-spout drain tubes were inadvertently disposed of while replacing the gutters. They were not part of the contracted work, but did not balk when we reported that they were missing. They replaced them without question. I'd recommend Storm Guard based on our experience.
B
3 months ago
Good service and work.
Worked with the insurance company to get maximum value in the payout. Roof was done with no issues. While I hope I don't have to for a while, I would use them again.
J
3 months ago
Rockstar Service
These guys were great to work with at StormGuard. I had 2 properties with damage and they resolved both very professionally. Repairs consisted of roof, gutter, painting and they took care of some damaged boards. A special thanks to Dustin Mehalic, Brent and Tony Ladd for taking care of my homes.
M
5 months ago
These guys are amazing!!! Very very good to work with!!!
J
6 months ago
Awesome experience!! Would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a great experience!!
If anyone is looking for the following services including roofing, siding, windows, guttering, and painting please give Dustin Mehalic a call on his mobile #816-287-8076. They installed a roof, gutters, and painted several areas inside our house caused from Storm Damage, and did an awesome job. I would highly recommend anyone looking for any of these services to give them a call. They were very professional, they worked with our insurance company, and did a great job following up until everything was completed.
L
6 months ago
The Best In Customer Service
Dustin and Brent were friendly, honest, and very helpful. They were very knowledgeable of the products and were careful to stay within my budget and still see I was getting what I needed. Dustin checked throughout the process to see that all was going well. I had the roof and gutters replaced and was very pleased with the finished product. I would highly recommend Storm Guard for both customer service and quality work done in a timely manner. Thank you Dustin. You were a pleasure to work with.
S
6 months ago
Very pleased with service and quality
We actually contacted Storm Guard after other companies did not seem willing to look at our roof for damage, they just wanted to sell me a new roof. So happy we did. I was very pleased with the customer service that we received from Storm Guard. Dustin went above and beyond all expectations to make us feel comfortable through the entire process. He is very knowledgeable of their products and upgrades they offer. He is just an awesome person all around. I never felt pressured to buy anything additional, although the company does offer nice upgrades which we did take advantage of. He was very attentive in getting back to us if we had any questions. The work was done on time as promised and was the quality and price we expected. Could not be more pleased. I would definitely recommend this company if you need any roof or gutter work done. Very professional and great service.
P
7 months ago
Great Job!
Really impressed with Storm Guard. The sales rep. was very cooperative and tended to our needs. Spent great time going over costs and adjusting to exactly what we needed and what we could afford. Once the new roofing win place, it actually was too good. What I mean is, the home's needed paint job - stuck out once the new roof was in place. LOL However, plans are already in place to paint the home in March. We couldn't be more pleased with Storm Guard and the roofing job. I've already shared my info. with several friends.
K
7 months ago
Very pleased
Our contact person was knowledgeable and was not a pushy salesperson. We especially liked how he interfaced with the insurance company (Shelter). He didn't insist on doing it, but offered. And I'm glad he did. He knew all the information they needed for the claim. Then he met with the adjuster when he did the insurance inspection and they worked out everything that would or would not be covered. There was no question on our part about what was going to be replaced. After the adjuster made his decision about what was covered Storm Guard gave us some options to upgrade a few things. We said yes to one and no to others. Again, no pressure. When they did the work everything went smoothly. Clean up was done well. It has only been a couple of months, but appears to be quality work. We've had no problems. I would definitely recommend them to anyone else.