Storm Guard

Roofer

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stormguard-leessummit.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Genuinely excellent business
Dustin and his crews could not have been nicer and were great to work with. Our insurance was being difficult and they furnished everything that we needed and then more. Super job on a high-pitched roof and it looks great, we could not be happier!!
B
3 months ago
Customer first oriented
The only thing have need to say is DUSTIN!! He did one hell of a job communicating to us every step of the way and making sure we felt comfortable with the process in every aspect!
H
3 months ago
Lifesavers!
I would easily recommend Storm Guard. Dustin took care of us from start to finish and was a dream to work with! He really knows his stuff and walked us through the entire process of our insurance claim and repair. He was always just a text away for any of my questions and concerns. We had our roof repaired in the process of selling and moving out of our home so we weren't present to oversee the work. When we discovered some small issues, Dustin and Tony went to the house THAT MORNING and personally addressed the issues to make things right immediately. This is a trustworthy company with great customer service.
K
5 months ago
Professional and helpful
Storm Guard and their representative Dustin Mehalic were professional, very helpful, and punctual. They were very up front and honest, and they made the process convenient and easy to understand. Call Dustin if you have questions about your roof.
S
6 months ago
roof repairs
The StormGuard team was fantastic to work with. After recent storms they discovered roof and gutter damage. They met with my insurance adjuster and walked me through the process to coordinate replacement. They were knowledgeable about their products and the code requirements in my city. The final billing statement was easy to understand and as I expected from our initial meeting. I would also say as the various teams worked on the replacement that clean up around the property was as if nothing had occurred. A+++
D
6 months ago
Super great experience
Dustin and Anthony were on point from start to finish. There guys were fast and cleaned up as they went. I absolutely recommend them for your project.
E
7 months ago
A good roof replacement experience
Storm Guard replaced our roof after storm damage. This is the second time we've had to replace a roof due to storm damage. While our first experience was not good, Storm Guard delivered everything they promised and on time. Their service and work was very good. They even replaced a couple down-spout drain tubes were inadvertently disposed of while replacing the gutters. They were not part of the contracted work, but did not balk when we reported that they were missing. They replaced them without question. I'd recommend Storm Guard based on our experience.
B
9 months ago
Good service and work.
Worked with the insurance company to get maximum value in the payout. Roof was done with no issues. While I hope I don't have to for a while, I would use them again.
J
9 months ago
Rockstar Service
These guys were great to work with at StormGuard. I had 2 properties with damage and they resolved both very professionally. Repairs consisted of roof, gutter, painting and they took care of some damaged boards. A special thanks to Dustin Mehalic, Brent and Tony Ladd for taking care of my homes.
M
11 months ago
These guys are amazing!!! Very very good to work with!!!