Storm Guard

Roofer

Louisville, KY 40299

Open Today 24 Hours

stormguard-eastlouisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Exceptional service and workmanship!
From the initial inspection throughout the insurance process and phone communications, this company is impressive. Nate and Chad and Bridget were personable and efficient in keeping us informed every step of the way!
V
1 year ago
High quality, professional, knowledgeable,, and easy to work with.
Did a great cleanup of the area, no nails found later. Prompt return of phone calls. Would recommend them to everyone!
V
1 year ago
High quality, professional, knowledgeable,, and easy to work with.
Fantastic job! Roofing crew was professional, friendly, and they did a great job of cleaning up!
S
2 years ago
Professional from Start to Finish
The representative was professional as well as friendly--making the experience a great one through out. Everything worked exactly as stated and they were a partner helping us with the insurance. The crew was hard working and did a detailed clean up on both evenings. We love our roof and this company.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Joey and Chad were great to work with and handled everything directly with my insurance company.. Very easy process, and the roof looks great. Thanks
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional! Had my best interest in mind!
P
2 years ago
Very Happy!
I appreciate the professional service of a modern day company! Wow! These people are professional and will take care of your roofing needs! Quality work, efficient, prompt, personal attention and fast completion of my job. Two of my neighbors hired them shortly after the completion of my roof and they are very pleased!
A
2 years ago
We are very happy that our roof was replaced by Storm Guard , it's because they did a perfect job . we didn't not have any problem with their job or the people they used. they identified our problem and worked with our insurance company. Now we have a great roof thanks to Storm Guard specifically to Joe and to his team.
B
2 years ago
Roof install
Helped set up my claim, were very friendly and helpful with nothing hidden. Professional install and great clean up! Came by after the job was completed to recheck the job!
A
2 years ago
Joe and his team are great!
Thanks for being a quick reliable vendor. You and your team did a fabulous job, and I would highly recommend you to anyone with roofing needs!