Storm Guard

Roofer

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stormguard-durhamnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Nice service
My roof was replaced by Storm Guard in 2017. Storm Guard did a nice service for contacting insurance, performed roof replacement and cleaned the sense. They finished all jobs just one day. But unfortunately a leak was found in April, 2018. Manager immediately sent a guy, Marc to fix it after I called office of Storm Guard. Manager, Michael May, made calls to see the process and to understood customer concerns when the fix process was going on. Marc worked very hard and did a good job as possible he could. I am satisfied with their service. Thank Storm Guard, Michael and Marc
C
3 months ago
Beyond expectation
Not only the final result looks amazing, they did in the promised time-frame. They left everything clean and -the best part- there were no surprises. I definitely recommend Storm Guard services.
Response from Storm Guard
We are pleased that you love the result of your roof replacement. Here, at Storm Guard, we aim for the homeowner to have no surprises. We greatly appreciate your business.
B
3 months ago
Thanks for the great service.
Within 24 hours, Storm Guard workers stripped, dismantled, laid insulation and replaced roof tiles. They are great communicators and always do what they say they will do on time and spot on budget. I greatly enjoyed working with Mike and Chris.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you so much, we are glad that you enjoyed your experience with Storm Guard. Our team strives to provide great customer service. Thank you for your business.
M
4 months ago
We love Storm Guard, they came to our home quickly to look at the damage to our roof. Educated us on the types of shingles, enabling us to select the best choice for us. They even assisted us in working with our insurance company! The job was done right and they cleaned up after the new roof was on. Very thankful for their effort as they were very busy with many jobs.
Response from Storm Guard
We are extremely pleased that you are satisfied with your new roof. We love to make our customers satisfied with the services we provide. Thank you for your kind words, don't forget about us in the future!
S
4 months ago
Amazingly Stress Free
I was referred to StormGuard through my neighbor, who had recently had their roof replaced. I was impressed with the customer service from start to finish, the expediency of service, and being walked through each step in a way that made sense to me. Jon and Mike both did an amazing job in working with my insurance company and helping me work through the checklist (provided by StormGuard.) I am grateful for the patience and friendliness of all the staff. My roof looks beautiful!!!! (Funny, how you don't notice the roof till you get a new one!) I highly recommend this service to anyone looking to improve or replace their roof!!!
Response from Storm Guard
Here at Storm Guard, we strive to please our customers to best of our abilities. We are glad that you had a great experience from start to finish with us. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Jon and Mike, as well as staff.
P
4 months ago
Quality work exceptional service
Storm Guard met with the insurance adjuster , give us a schedule which they met. All work was completed on time and done in a professional manner. We had one additional clean up request and Storm Guard came out immediately and completed the task. Great company and very happy with the crew that was very accommodating to the comings and going of our cars. I would strongly recommend for roof replacement.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you, we appreciate the kind words about our service. Storm Guard strives to provide great customer service. Remember, we will always be here for you!
J
7 months ago
Excellent customer service, happy customer
Storm guard came to our house and left a card as many other nearby homes had hail damage. I generally do not trust when random people come to the door for business. But I saw many houses were getting new roofs done by them, did some web research and they seemed on the up and up. The entire process of figuring an estimate, locating hail damage, helping with insurance made things super easy and well done. Roof went on exactly as described, work is well done, and everything was very well explained thru the whole process. Professional crew.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you are pleased will how well we explained and followed through with the whole process. We greatly appreciate your business - remember us for any future issues!
G
7 months ago
We had a great experience working with Storm Guard on the replacement of our roof. Our situation was a bit more involved than just tearing off the old and replacing new because we had a small area that had a flat roof that was not framed right when it was built. That had to be reframed and sealed. Tearing off the old roof was extremely messy (we were clearly told that upfront) but I was shocked at how well it was cleaned up. The staff was very pleasant to work with and communication was much better than most construction related jobs I've been involved with. They took care of all communication with the insurance company too which was very helpful.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for leaving a review, and mentioning that our clean up exceeded your expectations. The team here at Storm Guard is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud that we have great communication with our customers. Thank you for being such a great customer!
C
7 months ago
Great experience with roof replacement
Stormguard was a pleasure to work with to have our roof replaced. The sales team was punctual and kept me informed of all information. The back office was organized, super friendly, and helpful. The actual team who installed our roof was cordial and professional, and the follow-up team was very thorough and made sure we had no concerns after the project was finished. Would definitely recommend this service!!
Response from Storm Guard
Here at Storm Guard, we strive to provide great customer service. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our service. We are glad you had such a great experience during your roof replacement.
R
7 months ago
Fast and Efficient
The Storm Guard team did exactly what they said they would do, everything from contacting our insurance company to meeting with the adjuster to completing the job. The work crew showed up early on the day the project.was to start and had it finished by noon on the second day. They did a very good job cleaning up. We are very happy with the results. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you so much. We are extremely pleased that you had a great experience with Storm Guard. Be sure to let us know if there's anything we can do during the process to make an even better experience.