Storm Guard

Roofer

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 24 Hours

stormguard-napervilleil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Quality work & great service
Cari and her team are great. Everyone is very professional. They kept me informed of everything that was going on and answered all of my questions. Our insurance company was not that easy to deal with, but Cari knew exactly what was going on and how to respond to them. Our new roof looks great and I would definitely use Storm Guard again if we had a need.
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you, Colleen! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that you are enjoying the new look of your home!
S
1 year ago
High quality and very professional
Cari and the Storm Guard team were excellent! I contacted them through a referral from a neighbor and I'm so glad I did! They worked with my insurance company to get my roof covered 100% (minus my deductible). Cari handled everything in a timely manner and the finished roof looks amazing! I did do my research and they use the highest quality shingles on the market (certainteed). StormGuard delivered on their promise and now if anyone asks me for a recommendation on a roofer, I will always refer to Cari!
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you on your home. We wish you years of happiness under your new roof!
A
1 year ago
High quality and service
Awesome company who pays close attention to details. Uses quality product and has great labor contacts. My work was done in early spring, so had alot of new growth coming up from ground, they worked very carefully around all my plants and their cleanup was impressive. We highly recommend Stormguard of Naperville.
Response from Storm Guard
It was a pleasure working on your project with you! The new siding and roof look fantastic!
J
1 year ago
Top Service and honesty
Cari the owner of Storm Guard Of Naperville was outstanding. She was very timely and diligent in her presention and kept me up to date as to when her installers were going to start work. Getting the permits necessary and follow up after the work was done was outstanding. I would recommend this company for not only a roof but for other exterior work. Cari, thank you for your professionalism.
Response from Storm Guard
It was a pleasure working with you on your roofing project! I am glad you were happy with our work.
B
1 year ago
The whole process could not have been easier!
I found out about Cari Mohler and Storm Guard Restoration through a neighbor referral while I was getting bids for our roof replacement. From the moment I spoke with Cari I felt well-informed and well taken care of. Storm Guard Restoration worked with my insurance company to make sure we received the maximum coverage and I didn't have to worry about that part of the process. When making my decisions about the right product for my house and the additional considerations, I knew I was working with a reputable and reliable company. Cari educated me so I felt confident in my decisions for such a major investment. The team that came to replace the roof was professional and committed to quality. What was supposed to take 3 days took a little over 1 day because Cari made sure we had enough staff to move through the project quickly before the weather turned. Best of all, the new roof has made the whole house look like new. We absolutely love it. I can't recommend Storm Guard Restoration enough!
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for choosing Storm Guard to assist with your roofing needs! It was a pleasure working with you and we love the Moire Black roof you chose!
S
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service!
Storm Guard made the process of replacing my roof so easy...they communicated with my insurance, told me what was needed from my end (very little) and completed the job in a timely manner. Everyone I spoke with was professional and honest...not pushy at all. They didn't rush the project, but covered our damaged areas and waited until the weather was right to put up the roof. Would highly recommend them!
Response from Storm Guard
Thank you for choosing Storm Guard to complete your roof. It was a pleasure working with you!
P
2 years ago
Fast, responsive, low pressure company.
After two hail storms in my area a Storm Guard representative came to my door to do a free, quick roof evaluation. He found signs of hail damage and informed me that I would be able to make an insurance claim. I did just that and within 2 months I have a great new roof. Storm Guard was very quick to respond and put no pressure on me. They number 1 priority was seeing that I got a great new roof. I recommend them 100%.
Response from Storm Guard
We are glad you are happy with your new roof! It was a pleasure serving you!
F
2 years ago
Great Experience!
Storm Guard and our sales rep, Brian Artwhol did a terrific job. They were a huge assistance throughout the insurance process. We love our new roof.