Storm Guard

Roofer

Northglenn, CO 80234

Open Today 24 Hours

stormguard-northmetrodenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
An excellent experience from start to finish. Our painting contractor had informed us that our roof was looking worn and had lost a lot of granules. Storm guard was working in the neighborhood and offered to inspect the roof. They explained that if they could see hail damage it was a better place to be in with the insurance company, then just an old roof, which it was not; just 12 years. Grant came down with pictures showing dented roof vents and lots of dings and wear. Things went very smoothly from there. Storm Guard took over the process, initiating the contact with the insurance company and meeting with them as they inspected the roof. They went to bat for us, pointing out damage to the adjuster, seeing that everything was replaced. Everyone was very patient as a picky customer( me) had to see four large samples, and several actual roofs, before deciding on the color. The actual work was completed very quickly with workers being on time, friendly, and cleaning up as they worked. One worker actually took trim paint and touched up where work was done a little differently then the original, again a picky customer. A great company and crew!
H
2 months ago
Could not be happier
Our total experience with Janice Lopez and Russ Barber regarding the May, 2017, hailstorm concerning our residence and our rental was nothing short of spectacular. They replaced roofing on 2 houses, 1 garage, 1 metal barn roof, gutters, siding and a metal patio roof. In all instances, their crews were professional, prompt and efficient. After talking to family, friends and neighbors in the affected area and their problems with their contractors, I chose the best contractor available to me. I am one happy camper
S
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service
Working with Storm Guard was the best experience from start to finish. They even fixed and replaced parts that the previous roofer didn't do. I am so glad we choose them to replace pur roof after the hail damaged it.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Work and Great Service!
I chose to get a bid from Storm Guard because I watched how another home in my neighborhood was painted by this company. I could tell the quality of work was unlike that of other homes being painted around the same time from the amount of prep work that they did. I did get a couple of others bids to paint the exterior of my home. While Storm Guard did not provide the cheapest price, I chose them because of the service and promises made as well as my previous observations. I was not disappointed. They were so completely thorough with the entire process. The prep work was so complete and they treated my home with such respect and did a wonderful job until the clean up and completion. I even had a few of my neighbors comment on the great work they did and ask for the referral. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company from my experience.
B
4 months ago
I highly recommend Storm Guard - so pleasant to work with - wonderful customer service. I had some hail damage - they worked with my insurance and got everything approved - I have a new roof and gutters which passed inspection with an A+. The clean-up was great. I asked them do some painting and some repair work not covered by insurance - that too was a job well done. Great honest company to work with. For me it was a very trouble free pleasant experience - again I highly recommend them.
E
5 months ago
Honest company run by very honest people
Called Storm Guard because I thought had some wind/hail damage to my roof. My house was built in 1994 so was the original roof. Russ worked very hard with my insurance company and got everything approved for the full price to install new roof. Now have a much better roof than I had before. Great customer service, very honest company with great office (Janice), sales (Russ) production (Brent) and installation crew. I thank Russ, Janice, Brent for their great service and concerns, also for the work crew who did a great job. I highly recommend this company.
J
5 months ago
I had my roof and gutters replaced along with the house painted. Excellent Service, Communication, and Quality Workmanship.
J
7 months ago
Quality Customer Centered Experience
We connected with Storm Guard through a neighborhood promotion and were very impressed! We had a small job to remove a swamp cooler and install a roof vent for a hood vent. When we met with Russ for our appointment and asked about the work he was happy to accept our small job. He also worked with us on our timeline as we had some things to complete prior to them being able to do their work. Russ and his team exhibited great professionalism and completed quality work. We will definitely look to recommend and rehire Storm Guard in the future!
M
11 months ago
Great Service
They worked hand in hand with our insurance company to get our claim approved. Once approved they went right to work and they roof I have now is substantially better then what I had. The craftsmanship is outstanding.
T
11 months ago
Integrity Professional have great Ethics
I called Storm Guard because I thought some of my shingles had been torn off by wind Janice set appointment it was an absolute pleasure in talking with her and then Russ came out and checked everything and said it was my neighbor's roof this business is a business if integrity, you see this roof was put on before I bought the house so I was not really even a customer the previous owners of the house were so they knew the house but not me and were absolutely fabulous to me!! I would recommend them to anyone !!!!!