Storm Guard

Roofer

Northglenn, CO 80234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stormguard-northmetrodenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quality Customer Centered Experience
We connected with Storm Guard through a neighborhood promotion and were very impressed! We had a small job to remove a swamp cooler and install a roof vent for a hood vent. When we met with Russ for our appointment and asked about the work he was happy to accept our small job. He also worked with us on our timeline as we had some things to complete prior to them being able to do their work. Russ and his team exhibited great professionalism and completed quality work. We will definitely look to recommend and rehire Storm Guard in the future!
M
5 months ago
Great Service
They worked hand in hand with our insurance company to get our claim approved. Once approved they went right to work and they roof I have now is substantially better then what I had. The craftsmanship is outstanding.
T
5 months ago
Integrity Professional have great Ethics
I called Storm Guard because I thought some of my shingles had been torn off by wind Janice set appointment it was an absolute pleasure in talking with her and then Russ came out and checked everything and said it was my neighbor's roof this business is a business if integrity, you see this roof was put on before I bought the house so I was not really even a customer the previous owners of the house were so they knew the house but not me and were absolutely fabulous to me!! I would recommend them to anyone !!!!!
C
8 months ago
Excellent Roofing service
Excellent roofing service by StormGuard. Responsive to custom requirements and walk through of options. Excellent clean up.
M
10 months ago
It was easy...
They were worked with my insurance and were able to get everything resolved easily. (from Home Advisor 8/24/16)
S
10 months ago
Above & Beyond
There was a lot of little stuff that he went above and beyond for. We were very happy. (from Home Advisor 8/24/16).
P
10 months ago
CLEAN UP WAS GREAT!!
I was very pleased with them!! We've been in our house for 47 years, and they were able to do the project, and made it so beautiful, that I won a beautiful yard award. Clean up was great! (from Home Advisor 8/25/16)
C
10 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I think that Russ and Janice give excellent customer service. The crews that they select are clean and orderly. There was little to no cleanup once they were done (from Home Advisor 8/24/16).
N
10 months ago
Good Values and Honest
They were very attentive and personable. I had the sense that they have good values, and are an honest company run by honest people (from Home Advisor 8/24/16).
L
10 months ago
Outstanding Company
They did an amazing job on time very professional I don't know about pricing because my insurance paid for it but there an outstanding company (from Home Advisor 8/31/16).