Storm Guard

Roofer

Northglenn, CO 80234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Whole Package Deal
The team was quick, easy and streamlined the whole process. No doubt will be using them again!
A
4 months ago
Excellent... Professional....Thorough!
With a leak issue and on short notice, Russ didn't hesitate to come over to help. Very impressed with his knowledge, expertise, and professionalism. Would highly recommend calling Russ at StormGuard!
A
4 months ago
Friendly, Very professional, honest
From the moment I met Russ I knew I would be in good hands. From the inspection to meeting with the adjuster Russ handled it all and so promptly. The color selection of my shingles and the insurance part was a breeze. The Storm Guard team really took their time and were very thorough on what damage needed to be repaired, they worked with insurance to get it covered as best as they could and were very honest with me on what needed to be fixed and what the process would look like. My roof looks so good and the crews and people at Storm Guard were very impressive to deal with as a home owner! I would recommend them to ANYONE that asked or needs some work done on their home. Thanks Storm Guard team! A forever customer.
T
4 months ago
fast affordable
We needed a new roof for our house. Our experience with Storm Guard was nothing but easy. They made the process easy, explained all of our options and walked us through the process. Hope they're still around in 20 years when we need our next roof!
A
4 months ago
Honest and reliable!
My roof was destroyed by the apocalyptic hail storm that slammed Denver. After taking a few bids I went with Storm Guard. Picking a contractor can be sketchy at best, and the vultures circled after this storm!! I first met with Russ. He took the time to walk me through the full process & assured me I was in safe hands. More importantly he backed up what he said & followed through. He was there to help when the insurance adjuster came out. Anything that was missed by insurance he got fixed. My roof was upgraded fast and for a fair price. Stop wasting time looking, book with Storm Guard
J
4 months ago
Great service.
Storm Guard did a great job putting a new roof on for us. We couldn't be happier with them. They got the job done in the exact time that they said that they would and addressed every question that we had along the way. They were honest with us the entire time.
T
4 months ago
Quick Response
Thanks Russ. I appreciate you coming out as quickly as you did. You saved the entire gutter from falling off!
H
4 months ago
Reliable, patient and efficient
As a realtor I have had to opportunity to work with Storm Guard on multiple different homes and to be blunt, I've had great experiences on all of them. From high maintenance or indecisive home owners to issues with insurance companies, they are stepped in and took charge. Truly a great company!!
N
4 months ago
Great to Work With, Super Professional, and Always Made Time
I was in the process of getting solar panels installed on my roof, but the solar company informed me that my roof would have to be replaced before I could move forward with the solar installation. It happened to be during one of the busiest times of the year for Storm Guard due to a couple of very serious spring storms, but they managed to get me on their schedule anyway in a very timely fashion. Russ and his team were great to work with, highly professional from start to finish!! I couldn't be happier with both my new roof and my gutters. I would highly recommend this Team for any of the services they can provide. They are a Class Act Crew!
J
5 months ago
An excellent experience from start to finish. Our painting contractor had informed us that our roof was looking worn and had lost a lot of granules. Storm guard was working in the neighborhood and offered to inspect the roof. They explained that if they could see hail damage it was a better place to be in with the insurance company, then just an old roof, which it was not; just 12 years. Grant came down with pictures showing dented roof vents and lots of dings and wear. Things went very smoothly from there. Storm Guard took over the process, initiating the contact with the insurance company and meeting with them as they inspected the roof. They went to bat for us, pointing out damage to the adjuster, seeing that everything was replaced. Everyone was very patient as a picky customer( me) had to see four large samples, and several actual roofs, before deciding on the color. The actual work was completed very quickly with workers being on time, friendly, and cleaning up as they worked. One worker actually took trim paint and touched up where work was done a little differently then the original, again a picky customer. A great company and crew!