Storm Guard

Roofer

Plano, TX 75074

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Professional
We used Storm Guard to replace our roof. Wes Dobransky was professionally attentive to our concerns and met all of our expectations. We appreciate him, and we are happy with our new roof.
R
11 months ago
Wes, came to our door and I automatically had a great service/customer relation. Wes was so helpful in answering all our questions and I believed him in what he told us Storm Guard would do for us. Dealing with our insurance adjuster and insurance company. Also, the name of the crew chief, Lucas and said he'd be calling us soon. Lucas told us when the crew would arrive and recommended that we be gone for the day. We feel very satisfied from start to finish. I would highly recommend Storm Guard to everyone that needs roofing and gutters.
D
1 year ago
Great service !
Fred and Jim were great, they were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Storm/Guard for all your exterior restoration.
A
1 year ago
The Right Choice
Thank you Fred Reed, Lucas, and James for providing true value! Focused on me, and my buying procedure....pricing, patience with multiple color changes, and installation timing/workmanship were paramount, and all went very smoothly. Recommending your services now, and in the future. Thanks again!
J
2 years ago
After speaking with several roofers about replacing our roof, Fred seemed sincerely interested in replacing our roof and gutters with quality roofing and gutter materials- not contractor grade material. There is a difference folks! He explained the whole process to us and stayed in communication with us until the job was completed. Our roof looks amazing and stands out in the neighborhood. Fred is very knowledgeable and professional and I would use Fred and StormGuard in the future.
C
2 years ago
Fred, Lucas and Jim showed true professionalism throughout the entire process of our new roof. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. With all the Hail Storms we have in the Metroplex, I'm sure I will have an opportunity to use Storm Guard again in the future.
G
2 years ago
Excellent
Fred and Lucas did what they said, when they said they would. Great service. Excellent craftsmanship. Fair price. Quick & Easy.
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and Experienced
I worked with Lucas of the Richardson/Plano office. Lucas was knowledgeable and was very helpful dealing with the insurance company. He monitored the weather so that my new roof was not installed during rain. The crew completed the work in a day. All-in-all, a great experience.