Storm Guard

Roofer

5041 Dallas Highway

510

Powder Springs, GA 30127

Open Today By Appointment

stormguard-powdersprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Truly Grateful
I contacted Steve and let him know that I was having a leak in my roof (had slight discoloration on my ceiling) and I needed someone to check it out ASAP. Steve and David were at my house in less than 24 hours of being contacted. Once on site they were able to locate the hole, fix it and get cleaned up all in under 30 minutes. David took before pictures so I was able to see exactly what problem was and then showed me after pictures to ensure that I felt better about the entire situation. As my luck would have it, no sooner than they could load their ladder back up, the sky fell out but I was assured that if I had an other issues (incase everything hadn't dried completely) that I could call them and they would have no problem coming back out...GREAT NEWS, I am still not having issues :) . Thank you so much Steve and David for all of your help! I will be sure to recommend Storm Guard to anyone having roofing problems!!
T
1 month ago
good job
prompt installation and good site cleanup. price was very competitive and the salesman was well knowledgeable of his product and job requirements. listened to the home owner and was sure to complete the job with the home owners concerns in mind.
K
3 months ago
Excellent work done fast
I called Storm Guard after I suspected damage to my roof in a storm. They came out quickly, worked with my insurance company, and had a new roof up in a few short weeks. I couldn't believe how quickly they moved. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and kind. They even helped me change an exterior light when they were here! The roof itself looks amazing. I'm very happy with the finished product and the clean up the crew did after the job. We haven't had any issues with left over nails or debris. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
L
9 months ago
High Marks for Storm Guard
Storm Guard was great to work with from start to finish. We had a rather long process with our insurance company for our roof replacement and the guys at Storm Guard answered all my questions and provided paperwork in a timely manner. David and Steven provided excellent customer service and by the end of the process I felt like they were old friends. The crew that installed our roof was professional and super efficient. The clean up was perfect and I'm so happy with how the roof looks.
C
9 months ago
Very professional and quality service
Very interested in pleasing their clients and dependable. Will use them again for any future projects.
T
10 months ago
Excellent general contractors
I had a whole exterior house facelift, roof, soffit and facia replacement, gutters, painting, a new deck and front stairs as well as termite damage repair inside the garage. Could not be happier. On time, on budget. Kept me informed about weather delays. Only contractor to recognize wind damage to the roof which allowed us to claim it on insurance. Highly recommended!
J
1 year ago
Quick Response
David and his crew did some repair work on my house during the winter. When the recent rains happened and my gutters overflowed they were there the next day to fix my concern. Thanks David and Crew for the prompt and professional service!
C
1 year ago
High Quality and Excellent Customer Service
I needed a new Roof on my home due to wind and hail damage. I decided to go with Storm Guard. They were very professional and they even met my insurance company at my home to go over the damage and assist with questions about my claim. They spent time showing me all the options for colors and quality of materials. They were flexible when it came time to schedule and were on time. Storm Guard even followed up with me on a several occasions to make sure I was happy and that there were no issues with my new roof. Thank you Storm Guard!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
The process of getting a new roof approved by the insurance was very simple by working with Stormguard. They took care of most of this process. The crew that put the roof on was great. They did an excellent job on the cleanup after the installation as well. I was extremely pleased with my new roof! I would highly recommend Stormguard to others.
Response from Storm Guard
Thanks, Debbie. It was a pleasure working with you!
M
2 years ago
Having never needed a roof replacement, not sure I am all that qualified to rate
Nice people, helpful, knowledgeable, did what they said they would do and the process worked how they said it would in dealing with insurance, payments, the work itself, and cleanup.
Response from Storm Guard
Thanks for the kind words! We loved the finished product.