Storm Guard

Roofer

5041 Dallas Highway

510

Powder Springs, GA 30127

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional company with great service
We had an exceptional experience with storm guard! They replaced our roof and were wonderful from beginning to end. Their pricing was very competitive and their service was top notch!
M
4 months ago
I had an excellent experience with the roof replacement work done at my house from the estimate stage to the installation. From the start to the end they were punctual, provided brochures and explained the process and the materials to be used. I was present through part of the installation and what they said they were going to do was done. I have already recommended them to a friend.
C
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Just wanted to pass along my appreciation for the work you recently did for us on our home. From the time of the initial phone call, until the truck drove away after finishing our install, I was very impressed. I did research on your company and after specking to you at our residence during your evaluation, we decided to go with your recommendation. We are pleased with the quick service and great attitude. We would definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for new gutters.
J
12 months ago
Great Service
Storm Guard went all out to help find a leak in my roof! I appreciate their service and quick turnaround on the inspection.
J
12 months ago
Great Service
Storm Guard went all out to help find a leak in my roof! I appreciate their service and quick turnaround on the inspection.
J
1 year ago
Truly Grateful
I contacted Steve and let him know that I was having a leak in my roof (had slight discoloration on my ceiling) and I needed someone to check it out ASAP. Steve and David were at my house in less than 24 hours of being contacted. Once on site they were able to locate the hole, fix it and get cleaned up all in under 30 minutes. David took before pictures so I was able to see exactly what problem was and then showed me after pictures to ensure that I felt better about the entire situation. As my luck would have it, no sooner than they could load their ladder back up, the sky fell out but I was assured that if I had an other issues (incase everything hadn't dried completely) that I could call them and they would have no problem coming back out...GREAT NEWS, I am still not having issues :) . Thank you so much Steve and David for all of your help! I will be sure to recommend Storm Guard to anyone having roofing problems!!
T
1 year ago
good job
prompt installation and good site cleanup. price was very competitive and the salesman was well knowledgeable of his product and job requirements. listened to the home owner and was sure to complete the job with the home owners concerns in mind.
K
1 year ago
Excellent work done fast
I called Storm Guard after I suspected damage to my roof in a storm. They came out quickly, worked with my insurance company, and had a new roof up in a few short weeks. I couldn't believe how quickly they moved. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and kind. They even helped me change an exterior light when they were here! The roof itself looks amazing. I'm very happy with the finished product and the clean up the crew did after the job. We haven't had any issues with left over nails or debris. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
L
2 years ago
High Marks for Storm Guard
Storm Guard was great to work with from start to finish. We had a rather long process with our insurance company for our roof replacement and the guys at Storm Guard answered all my questions and provided paperwork in a timely manner. David and Steven provided excellent customer service and by the end of the process I felt like they were old friends. The crew that installed our roof was professional and super efficient. The clean up was perfect and I'm so happy with how the roof looks.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and quality service
Very interested in pleasing their clients and dependable. Will use them again for any future projects.