Storm Guard-New Orleans

Roofer

New Orleans, LA 70130

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High quality and Professional
Completely finished 2500 square feet in one day. Very satisfied and would highly recommend. Thank you.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you so much for the recommendation. We love hearing from our customers and are so happy that you are satisfied.
R
1 year ago
very proffessional,quick service
Very friendly salesman and service man, contacted us for everything . Work crew very good.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you for very much. It is our personal goal to provide excellence in all areas and we love hearing that our customers are satisfied.
L
1 year ago
My neighbor and I had Storm Guard install new roofs during March 2017. The crew that did my neighbors roof had only two nailers and two utility which took them about four days to complete the job. The crew that did my roof was a man named George from Guatemala with four nailers and three utility persons. They showed up at 0600 first light and stopped only for a thirty minute lunch break and finished the job at 1800 hours. They were professional and I monitored the whole crew for the entire time they were here. George was a pleasant individual but you could also tell he had extensive experience, and when I had a question he was quick to answer with a professional explanation. They installed my large and complicated roof to my satisfaction including roof vent, one inch lower perimeter drip edge, new vents throughout. With my assistance, almost all nails and drop off debris was picked up and they took all scraps, old roofing, etc. away. It was a very clean and professional job meeting my utmost approval (By nature I am anal retentive). I would recommend Storm Guard and George and his crew to replace any roof.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
We appreciate our customers so much. Thank you for recommending us and taking the time to write a review. We are very thankful.
G
2 years ago
Excellent Service and an Excellent Process.
No surprises at all. I suspected I had damage to my roof from a recent hailstorm. They inspected it and found the damage to confirm what I thought had happened. The were timely, worked with my insurance company to point out the places of damage. They did exactly what they said they would do and the cost to me was exactly what I expected based on my insurance policy. I had some special timing concerns and they worked with me to do the replacement at the best time for my family. They cleaned up their mess and left me with a beautiful new roof.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you for your excellent review. Happy customers make us very happy as well. We appreciate your business and your trust in Storm Guard-New Orleans.
M
2 years ago
Well DONE!!
They were very professional and knowledgeable. That was an asset in dealing with the insurance adjuster . That part went smoothly as well. The finished product was noticeably appealing from the Street view so to speak. Weather obstacles were of no moment. This was actually a pleasant experience ,particularly with the personalities involved, particularly Marshall and the owner Carl.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on us. We are so happy to know that you are happy and that your experience with our team at Storm Guard-New Orleans was such a pleasant one.
K
2 years ago
Seamless!!!
Every step of this process was thorough and professional! I just don't have enough good words to describe this experience. Storm Guard and their ENTIRE crew made this experience so easy and fun too. Kind, professional, conscientious, caring, respectful! They cleaned up as they went along so each evening, you could not even tell we were in the middle of a major project. WOW! Every day, several times a day, there was a project manager/quality control person on site making certain things were going smoothly. Knowledgeable, fast, friendly.... And, WE LOVE OUR NEW ROOF! They far exceeded their goal of delivering top quality product, fast and efficient, with utmost professionalism and attention to detail! Seamless! Highly recommend! THANK YOU STORM GUARD!
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you for taking your time to give us such a wonderful review. Our team at Storm Guard-New Orleans strives to meet our customers' needs and we are thrilled to know that you are happy. You were a pleasure to work with. We love your new roof too!
C
2 years ago
Great company, made the claims process a breeze!
Storm Guard met the claims adjuster at my house to point out hail damage to the roof in order to get approval for replacement. They worked with adjuster to make sure all necessary items to replace roof were included in the insurer's estimate. Storm Guard replaced roof promptly and worked with insurer for final payment. Fantastic customer service and attention to details throughout entire process. Thanks to the entire Storm Guard crew.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thanks so much. Attention to detail and customer service is very important to us. We appreciate your business and are happy you are so pleased.
F
2 years ago
Excellent service, beginning to the very end.
Can not say enough good about my experience with everyone involved start to finish. Didn't really think I had an insurance claim, such minor damage. The crew assisted the appraiser measuring my roof. The claim went through for an entire re-shingle job. The work was completed quickly and roofers cleaned up as they went. I now have a beautiful high quality roof. They truly have very knowledgeable and professional staff and crew. I have and will continue to recommend them to others.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you so much. Our inspectors are well trained and always put our customers first. We are so appreciative to you for recommending Storm Guard-New Orleans, and are extremely happy to have you as a satisfied customer.
G
2 years ago
New roof
I love my new roof. Storm Guard did a very, very, very good job! I would gladly recommend them.
E
2 years ago
They deliver what they say they will!
I would very much recommend this company. I've been telling friends and family about their great service. They were on time for our appointments, met with my insurance adjuster to point out specific areas that needed attention, worked with my insurance company with estimates, cleaned up the area well, were friendly and professional, and local.