Storm Guard-New Orleans

Roofer

New Orleans, LA 70130

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

stormguard-neworleans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent Service and an Excellent Process.
No surprises at all. I suspected I had damage to my roof from a recent hailstorm. They inspected it and found the damage to confirm what I thought had happened. The were timely, worked with my insurance company to point out the places of damage. They did exactly what they said they would do and the cost to me was exactly what I expected based on my insurance policy. I had some special timing concerns and they worked with me to do the replacement at the best time for my family. They cleaned up their mess and left me with a beautiful new roof.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you for your excellent review. Happy customers make us very happy as well. We appreciate your business and your trust in Storm Guard-New Orleans.
M
4 months ago
Well DONE!!
They were very professional and knowledgeable. That was an asset in dealing with the insurance adjuster . That part went smoothly as well. The finished product was noticeably appealing from the Street view so to speak. Weather obstacles were of no moment. This was actually a pleasant experience ,particularly with the personalities involved, particularly Marshall and the owner Carl.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on us. We are so happy to know that you are happy and that your experience with our team at Storm Guard-New Orleans was such a pleasant one.
K
6 months ago
Seamless!!!
Every step of this process was thorough and professional! I just don't have enough good words to describe this experience. Storm Guard and their ENTIRE crew made this experience so easy and fun too. Kind, professional, conscientious, caring, respectful! They cleaned up as they went along so each evening, you could not even tell we were in the middle of a major project. WOW! Every day, several times a day, there was a project manager/quality control person on site making certain things were going smoothly. Knowledgeable, fast, friendly.... And, WE LOVE OUR NEW ROOF! They far exceeded their goal of delivering top quality product, fast and efficient, with utmost professionalism and attention to detail! Seamless! Highly recommend! THANK YOU STORM GUARD!
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you for taking your time to give us such a wonderful review. Our team at Storm Guard-New Orleans strives to meet our customers' needs and we are thrilled to know that you are happy. You were a pleasure to work with. We love your new roof too!
C
7 months ago
Great company, made the claims process a breeze!
Storm Guard met the claims adjuster at my house to point out hail damage to the roof in order to get approval for replacement. They worked with adjuster to make sure all necessary items to replace roof were included in the insurer's estimate. Storm Guard replaced roof promptly and worked with insurer for final payment. Fantastic customer service and attention to details throughout entire process. Thanks to the entire Storm Guard crew.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thanks so much. Attention to detail and customer service is very important to us. We appreciate your business and are happy you are so pleased.
F
8 months ago
Excellent service, beginning to the very end.
Can not say enough good about my experience with everyone involved start to finish. Didn't really think I had an insurance claim, such minor damage. The crew assisted the appraiser measuring my roof. The claim went through for an entire re-shingle job. The work was completed quickly and roofers cleaned up as they went. I now have a beautiful high quality roof. They truly have very knowledgeable and professional staff and crew. I have and will continue to recommend them to others.
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you so much. Our inspectors are well trained and always put our customers first. We are so appreciative to you for recommending Storm Guard-New Orleans, and are extremely happy to have you as a satisfied customer.
G
8 months ago
New roof
I love my new roof. Storm Guard did a very, very, very good job! I would gladly recommend them.
E
9 months ago
They deliver what they say they will!
I would very much recommend this company. I've been telling friends and family about their great service. They were on time for our appointments, met with my insurance adjuster to point out specific areas that needed attention, worked with my insurance company with estimates, cleaned up the area well, were friendly and professional, and local.
T
9 months ago
Professional friendly service
Excellent job, I'm very happy with the job and would not hesitate to recommend your company
J
1 year ago
Surpassed expectations
The staff provided a top-notch service from the time the salesman made the initial visit until after the work was completed. James worked with my insurance company to get my roof covered with a minimal out of pocket expense. I am thrilled with my brand new roof. Thank you James and Carl!
Response from Storm Guard-New Orleans
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your beautiful new roof. Thank you for putting your trust in Storm Guard.