Storybook Dental

Dentist

2115 SE 192nd Ave.

#106

Camas, WA 98607

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
It was nice Carl said his favorite part was getting a toy. I his Mom am impressed with Dr Shu the room where my son was treated at was impressive, calming, fun, wanted to stay, magical, I would want a dentist room like that. I drive across town to go to this dentist most I wouldn't drive that far I wish he could take adults I would go to. I also like the quickness my son had an emergency and they see him quickly then call me into the room to show and explain it was not emergency but instead of saying he was fine they looked and seen a cavity and toke care of it instead of making another appointment. He was very honest and I will keep going to him as long as I can. He was very professional and worth going 30 miles or more to see him.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Professional
The best dental place for kids! Dr.Hsu and his staff are so kind and patient with children. They make sure that your child is comfortable at all times and make visiting the dentist so much fun. I would highly recommend this place!!
A
2 months ago
Pretty awesome place for kids dental services.
I found this place on google, read the reviews and decided to make an appointment for my 2.5 year old son. The staff is friendly and the office is very kid oriented. My son loved the LEGO figurín they have on the front lobby. When it was time to go back for his dental check up my son did very well I think even the staff was surprised how well he behaved. The only thing I wish the Doctor time was a little longer. He answer the questions I had, did a good job on explaining what stains kids teeth I only whish the time doctor and patient was a little longer. It felt he was in a rush to move on to the next patient. Over all the experience we had was pretty good. I will keep taking my son there since he liked it.
M
2 months ago
Professional, patient, and fun!
My children said today was the best day ever because they loved Storybook Dental! Dr. Hsu and his staff were very patient with them and appropriately handled special needs. They were informative while being loads of fun!
R
2 months ago
Kids friendly and kids theme decorations
This place is an awesome places for kids dental work. It’s designed just for kids attractions and kids love to be in there. The service was very professional and very flexible schedule which I loved.
L
3 months ago
Best kids dentist
This place is fun, the kids love it. Dr Hsu and the assistants are gentle and kind. Dave Ramsey says to find professionals with the heart of a teacher, we have found that in our childrens dentist. Having backgrounds in medicine, we are full of questions, and Dr Hsu happily answers them all. He cares, and he knows his stuff. I am very happy we found him. I wish he had been my dentist when I was a kid. My 5yr old daughter watched Moana while getting a cavity filled, and she left feeling happy and asking when her next appt was so she could go there again😊
A
3 months ago
My daughter had a bump, and raised swollen gums, and I was concerned about an infection. They got us in immediately, and quickly diagnosed the problem. She is doing much better now thanks to an incredible doctor and staff! Love storybook dental!
J
3 months ago
Kid friendly
Welcoming staff with a kid friendly atmosphere.
B
3 months ago
Love storybook Dental.
R
3 months ago
Love Storybook Dental
Everyone is so friendly and wonderful at Storybook Dental!