Stoughton Dentistry

Dentist

35 Park St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been a client for many years. The staff is always helpful, professional and friendly. The dentists and hygienists do great work and always take time to explain procedures.
K
1 month ago
Preparing for a crown
Excellent work by Dr. Cho. I am tough to get the tooth numb and have a terrible gag reflex. I had NO problem with either of these things. I could have fallen asleep while she was working on me. No problems after procedure either when the numbness wore off.
W
2 months ago
High quality and professional
S
2 months ago
I love this place!!!!
Always a great experience, never liked going to the dentist until I started coming here...
M
2 months ago
Actually enjoy going to the dentist
Been going here for years and Ginny always great. Linda is so great with the cleanings I love going to just to relax. Dr. S also makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Had initial visit for crown today and was great part of my day. Dr. S and his assistant Karen were pretty funny. Very relaxing and actually enjoyable. Looking forward to going back.
I
3 months ago
Service is great
Everyone is so nice and friendly makes it so easy to come To the office conversation is great make you feel at home
B
3 months ago
I met Dr. Wong for the first time. She was kind and friendly. I had Danielle clean my teeth for the first time and I liked her.
R
4 months ago
Great quality service with amazing professional, friendly and caring personnel!
D
4 months ago
My visit Oct 15, 2018
As always my personal experience today was wonderful. I did however witness a situation where the receptionist upfront was not quite as kind, friendly, and/or accommodating to a patient that came out while I was in the waiting room.
E
5 months ago
Just happy
From the minute you walk through the door your feel happy . The greeting from the receptionist , everyone is positive and very knowledgeable and the work performed is always top notch. I w use to be afraid of the dentist now I look forward to my visit .