Stoughton Dentistry

Dentist

35 Park St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
DR. S., Dr. Cho, Ginny, Karen & Khalilah are THE BEST!!!! Professional, Respectful & Courteous Service!! Stoughton Dentistry should be your dentist!! Robert T Sherman
D
6 days ago
I always have great checkups every 6 months. Linda is terrific, and yes I'm prejudiced because she's family but she does a very professional job!!! She is gentle and thorough. The Dr is also very nice. I would always recommend them to everyone!! 😁😁
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Painless Dentistry
I am having an implant done, and the process has been very easy. There has been minimal discomfort after the procedures, and every step has been explained clearly. This is a really great practice. I have had nothing but good things to say about them since I started coming to them.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Stoughton Dental! We always recommend to people
V
2 weeks ago
The best
Great staff. Got there early they brought me in early. Just great people
H
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional and courteous.
M
4 weeks ago
Dental office is a great quality facility. .
Dr. S & the staff surpassed my expectation. I had called for appointment change, in short notice but they were happy to accommodate me. I had been to other dental office but none is like Stoughton dental. Stoughton dental facility for me is cleaned, the staff very professional & friendly.. My family and I are happy to be going there for the past seven years.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service, skilled professionals, friendly and caring
Overall, from beginning to end, I felt a sense of assurance that I was in the right place, with the best team of customer-focused, knowledgeable, highly-skilled, service driven professionals that showed personal interest in providing excellent dental care. That's why I have been a client for years!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is wonderful there, dentists take the time with any questions or concerns you may have. The hygienists do a great thorough job. I have been going here for years and definitely recommend going here.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Those that I’ve met at Stoughton dentistry are extremely friendly and professional .