Stoughton Dentistry

Dentist

35 Park St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very nice professional and friendly, from front desk to dental assistant to dentist, makes it easy to go to dentist
C
3 weeks ago
Provides excellent service, warm, friendly and professional team of people!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and very accommodating
Linda is the best! Everyone is always friendly and willing to take the time to accommodate in anyway they can. Always a pleasant experience.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly
The new group is very nice and friendly
D
4 months ago
A very professional staff.
Linda is the best. Always gentle and thorough. The doctor was pleasant.
A
5 months ago
The receptionist was very good at assisting and getting me an appointment at very short notice. She deserves a raise. Dr. S was very thorough with his examination, and also extremely informative with his diagnosis and recommended treatment.
A
5 months ago
The dental assistant was very caring and helpful.
K
5 months ago
Good staff.
They are there for any concerns you may have. Overall it’s been a really long road for me a crown that become loose from there a crown extension now an extraction of the tooth and now waiting to heal for a bridge. But through it all I have felt dr. S has always had been supportive and the front desk especially helpful. I’m hoping for the best. My bridge is scheduled for March after I heal from the bone graft. Keeping my fingers crossed 🤞
L
5 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Stoughton Dentistry since we moved here 15 years ago. Linda, our hygienist, is awesome and the dentists have all been great. They’re honest and tell you all your options. Highly recommend them!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service
My tooth broke and was able to get an appointment the next day for a crown. Extremely happy with my dental care!!!