Stoughton Dentistry

Dentist

35 Park St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I met Dr. Wong for the first time. She was kind and friendly. I had Danielle clean my teeth for the first time and I liked her.
R
1 month ago
Great quality service with amazing professional, friendly and caring personnel!
D
1 month ago
My visit Oct 15, 2018
As always my personal experience today was wonderful. I did however witness a situation where the receptionist upfront was not quite as kind, friendly, and/or accommodating to a patient that came out while I was in the waiting room.
E
1 month ago
Just happy
From the minute you walk through the door your feel happy . The greeting from the receptionist , everyone is positive and very knowledgeable and the work performed is always top notch. I w use to be afraid of the dentist now I look forward to my visit .
J
1 month ago
Professional, pleasant staff.
S
2 months ago
Very good service
I was well served, very good treatment
A
2 months ago
ProfessionaL Service High quality care
The Staff and Doctor/Dentist are excellent!! I love going to the office!
R
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
It has always been a pleasant experience, staff is very polite and welcoming. They have a knack to make you feel at ease and i would highly recommend them to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Service was professional and friendly
G
2 months ago
Friendly Office
This office and all the staff are so friendly and professional. Every time I go my visit is so pleasant.