Stoughton Dentistry

Dentist

35 Park St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Crown
I had the 1st apt for a new crown on Wednesday August 9, 2017 - Dr S did the procedure. It was not painful. It was only 45 minuets. There were no adjustments needed with the temporary. There is a new bite gadget that was very helpful as I had no jaw pain from trying to keep my mouth open as wide as I could. ( I have a little mouth). Dr. S and his assistant were very nice as they asked several times if I was ok and did I want to rinse. I have been going to this practice for several years and everyone has been very nice, pleasant, professional, and always accommodating. My next appointment is in 3 weeks and I am sure it will go just as well as this one did.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Goldstein is the best!
I am not the easiest patient and Dr Goldstein is the best dentist someone like myself could ever have.
B
1 month ago
I have been going there for many years. Linda is fabulous
S
1 month ago
Linda was great, as usual. Always a pleasure. Dr S is wonderful, always takes great care of me and never fails to resolve all my issues
A
4 months ago
Very good service
The appointment was kept on time, the dental assistant was friendly and knowledgeable. She and the dentist made good suggestions for how to improve my dental health.
D
4 months ago
Empathetic,professional. Needed an appointment pretty quick,I had broken a tooth they got me in and gave me my options
J
7 months ago
Very good service. Thank you.
D
7 months ago
First appointment with Dr. Mishra went very well. She has a light touch. No discomfit before or after the procedure. Thanks!
D
8 months ago
Always a good experience for me even if it's my wonderful daughter in law who cleans my teeth! Everyone is very friendly. Dr Mark is a very nice man who always takes good care of my needs! I would & have recommended your office to many people.
N
9 months ago
Excellent as always.