Stoughton Family Dental

Dentist

1255 Central St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
An excellent visit...I came early and they took me early. Dental Hygeniest was friendly and competent as was the Doctor.
M
2 weeks ago
Every visit is just as good as the last.
I fall just a little short of saying every visit is a pleasure because not many people feel that a trip to the dentist office is a pleasure. That being said, it seems like evryone there is more pleasant than the last time. Even if, for some reason, you walk in unannounced, they call you by name right away. I had a problem with my insurance coverage and they were very patient about their payment while the issue was resolved. As far as todays visit, I had two fillings done and I was made comfortable by the generous dose of Novacaine. Weather it's a routine cleaning or major work, your comfort is paramount to them. I'd have to say this is the best dental care I've ever had. Thanks to all.
K
1 month ago
Just an incredible family dental practice!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
My 9 and 7 year olds went in for a cleaning and they were awesome with the kids they greet you right when you come in the staff wad so friendly they are great with nervous kids. The cleaning was done by Jennifer and she was the best very friendly and showed the kids what was going to happen with the tools .I would recommend this place to everyone
G
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
This is the 2nd cleaning I have received from Stoughton Family Dental and I am very happy with the service. I have had many cleanings in my 50+ years of life and I know a good one. Jen, the hygienist was both friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
H
2 months ago
I feel pain.
Response from Stoughton Family Dental
We are sorry that you are in discomfort today. As you know, it may take a little time for your tooth to be used to the procedure that was done today. We will contact you tomorrow to see if the discomfort remains. If you wish, we could have you come in tomorrow for us to re-evaluate and make sure everything is ok.
J
2 months ago
I have always enjoyed my time spent with Dr. Harry and his employees. All staff are kind, considerate, helpful and engaging. I would highly recommend this practice for dental treatment.
M
2 months ago
The best cleaning I've ever had.
Stoughton Family Dental has the best staff. They're very professional, and take the time to explain procedures to patients. Dr. Chung and his hygienists are amazing. The best experience I've ever had at the dentist.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
First time here and the staff are amazing! Very friendly. I will be back with my son!
S
4 months ago
Work is great.......customer service not so much
This was my second visit here. Office was recommended by a coworker and I only switched where I was because of insurance reasons. The first time I had a 1 pm appointment and was not seen until 1:30 pm by the time they got back from lunch and made me do new patient paperwork. I was there at 1245 because I figured I would have to do paperwork so be respectful and take lunch earlier/later if see have new patient. This visit 9 am appointment: I was there in parking lot at 845 am. Staff did not even pull in until 8:57 am. Unacceptable.....I make first appointment of the day so I can get in/out and get to work. Staff should be there at least 30 mins before 1st appointment to set up. Also this appointment the power had gone out day before, nothing can do about that, so computers would not go on so had to deal with that and was not in chair until almost 930 half hour after my scheduled appointment again, which could of been avoided had staff been in earlier than 3 minutes before patients expected. The doctor and his bedside were fine and the office cleanliness is great but they do need to work on patient customer service.
Response from Stoughton Family Dental
I apologize that you had a negative experience with regards to seeing you promptly for your appointments. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Our policy has always been that we should try to see the patients as soon as it is time for their appointments. I will definitely review this with our staff to make sure that this policy is followed every time.