Stoughton Family Dental

Dentist

1255 Central St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
I didn't receive anything but an appointment for a filling.
Response from Stoughton Family Dental
We do apologize that you did not receive a goodie bag as we always give one to every patient who had a cleaning. We will have one ready for you the next time you are in the office. Please let us know if you would want to pick it up sooner. Thank you very much!
J
9 hours ago
The hygienist was great. Gentle and did it my way. But the waiting for the dentist to come check me was long. Plus, you are the only place I've been that didn't give me a sm. tube of paste with a brush and floss.
Response from Stoughton Family Dental
Thank you very much for your review. Patient comfort is always our top priority, and we are glad that you had a great experience with our hygienist. I will review our protocol with our staff to ensure that the dentist exam will be done in a timely manner. Also, i apologize that last week we ran out of small toothpaste that we include in goodie bags. We will be happy to provide you with it the next time you are in.
S
4 days ago
Very professional
A
1 month ago
Superb Professional. Kind. Dr Lim and her dental assistant Kathy really stand out!
K
2 months ago
Attentive Staff and Quality Dental Work
I have been a patient at Stoughton Family Dental, as has my daughter, for about 3 years. The staff is incredibly kind and helpful, from the reception desk to the dentists themselves. I live in Boston-area and drive all the way out to Stoughton because I simply can't imagine finding a better dentist!
P
2 months ago
An excellent visit...I came early and they took me early. Dental Hygeniest was friendly and competent as was the Doctor.
M
3 months ago
Every visit is just as good as the last.
I fall just a little short of saying every visit is a pleasure because not many people feel that a trip to the dentist office is a pleasure. That being said, it seems like evryone there is more pleasant than the last time. Even if, for some reason, you walk in unannounced, they call you by name right away. I had a problem with my insurance coverage and they were very patient about their payment while the issue was resolved. As far as todays visit, I had two fillings done and I was made comfortable by the generous dose of Novacaine. Weather it's a routine cleaning or major work, your comfort is paramount to them. I'd have to say this is the best dental care I've ever had. Thanks to all.
K
3 months ago
Just an incredible family dental practice!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
My 9 and 7 year olds went in for a cleaning and they were awesome with the kids they greet you right when you come in the staff wad so friendly they are great with nervous kids. The cleaning was done by Jennifer and she was the best very friendly and showed the kids what was going to happen with the tools .I would recommend this place to everyone
G
3 months ago
Great Cleaning
This is the 2nd cleaning I have received from Stoughton Family Dental and I am very happy with the service. I have had many cleanings in my 50+ years of life and I know a good one. Jen, the hygienist was both friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.