Stoughton Family Dental

Dentist

1255 Central St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great Experience
I normally am very tense at my appointment. I was very relaxed and at ease due to the fact that both the dentist and assistant were pleasant and I actually look forward to seeing them again.
J
5 days ago
Great dentist
Very efficient and thorough. Hygienist is very good with my child and explains everything to him. Dentist also good along with receptionist.
J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning.
Very thorough cleaning, my teeth feel great.
I
3 weeks ago
Great service
So happy my wife found you guys I love the service provided definitely going to keep me and the family going there
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is great
G
3 months ago
Pleased New Patient
I had a great experience at Stoughton Family Dental. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The doctor was concerned about my comfort from the beginning of my procedure to the end. I am thoroughly pleased with my experience. Thank you all!
F
3 months ago
Such a friendly staff!
Not only does the staff always remember who I am, they remember my husband. They are caring and don't treat you like you're just a patient they see twice a year. I always enjoy chatting with them. That kind of hospitality makes coming to the dentist very easy!
A
3 months ago
Superb!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service, very thorough and gentle. Right in my neighborhood. See you in 6 months.
B
4 months ago
Great team!!
I love coming here, the Dr. Are great at what they do and everyone else are great at what they do with attitudes it feels like home!! Thank you guy!