Stoughton Family Dental

Dentist

1255 Central St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and good service
I love Stoughton family dental
F
7 days ago
Professional and kind
Dr Linn and the staff were a huge blessing in helping correct a very gum sensitive area where a large section on the tooth had broken. Today I can eat with out pain or large pieces of food getting caught and driven into the gum. I have had several medical problems in July and Aug that have been Dx chronic. It was a relief to have the dental prob corrected in one visit!!!! Thank you!!
J
1 week ago
Good practice
Very efficient and friendly. Nice office where they take good care of patient. Was there with 5 year old and treated him well and took time speaking to him to let him know process.
A
3 weeks ago
She gave me the most important information
I went for a cleaning Kathy was her name she was really great with me I have sensitive teeth and she took good care of me and it was fast and and awesome it felt great she x-rays the doctor came in give me the report and I'm scheduled for another 6 months later for another cleaning
A
1 month ago
She gave me the most important information
I all ways go there I tell anyone that needs a dentist to go there their wunderful people
S
1 month ago
New Dentist
My first visit @ Stoughton Family Dental was a great experience, everyone in the entire office made me feel very comfortable & welcome - the best cleaning I've ever had, thanks Kathy!
J
2 months ago
I didn't receive anything but an appointment for a filling.
Response from Stoughton Family Dental
We do apologize that you did not receive a goodie bag as we always give one to every patient who had a cleaning. We will have one ready for you the next time you are in the office. Please let us know if you would want to pick it up sooner. Thank you very much!
J
2 months ago
The hygienist was great. Gentle and did it my way. But the waiting for the dentist to come check me was long. Plus, you are the only place I've been that didn't give me a sm. tube of paste with a brush and floss.
Response from Stoughton Family Dental
Thank you very much for your review. Patient comfort is always our top priority, and we are glad that you had a great experience with our hygienist. I will review our protocol with our staff to ensure that the dentist exam will be done in a timely manner. Also, i apologize that last week we ran out of small toothpaste that we include in goodie bags. We will be happy to provide you with it the next time you are in.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
A
3 months ago
Superb Professional. Kind. Dr Lim and her dental assistant Kathy really stand out!