Stout Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1781 E Lincoln Road

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterkokomo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I have a difficult problem with bouts of severe vertigo. Dr. Stout is working closely with me to fix the problem, but he assured me if he can't get to the root of it, he will refer me to someone who can. We are making progress and I trust him.
J
1 month ago
Professional.
Came in feeling dizzy and nauseous with stuffed ears. Left feeling much better. Dr. Stout pointed out several things he felt was wrong and also referred me to my PCP for something he discovered. Ancillary staff was very friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly, always professional!!
I love coming here because I always get relief, I don't maintain as well as I should and yet I feel better when I leave. Stout cares about your well-being and not just a paycheck. I have recommended to others and will continue to do so!
J
4 months ago
Thorough and Great Care!
I love Stout Chiropractic. Both Dr. Melissa and her husband take the time to listen to you and to address all of your concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
W
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve never been to a chiropractor, so I was very nervous. I was put as ease from the friendly receptionist to clients in waiting area to Dr. stout himself, he helped me a lot...due to the open area I could see how he interacted with his patients and his help...I will be looking forward to more appointments and his help, for my needs.
M
5 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable Thorough
Knows what he’s doing makes your experience enjoyable and puts you at ease
K
6 months ago
Dr. Ben is excellent. Friendly and helpful staff as well!! Appreciate them being available on Saturday’s.
T
7 months ago
Pleased
Front office people were friendly. Was given a lot of information during my evaluation that could be helpful. Still waiting to see how I do with the manipulation. Going back for another manipulation.
V
8 months ago
Being this was my first experience ever I felt very comfortable and fill that Melissa will get the problem resolved. Very pleased with office staff.
Currently have a headache but very confident I'll be like new in a couple of weeks.
J
8 months ago
Impressed, good