Stout Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1781 E Lincoln Road

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterkokomo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve never been to a chiropractor, so I was very nervous. I was put as ease from the friendly receptionist to clients in waiting area to Dr. stout himself, he helped me a lot...due to the open area I could see how he interacted with his patients and his help...I will be looking forward to more appointments and his help, for my needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable Thorough
Knows what he’s doing makes your experience enjoyable and puts you at ease
K
1 month ago
Dr. Ben is excellent. Friendly and helpful staff as well!! Appreciate them being available on Saturday’s.
T
2 months ago
Pleased
Front office people were friendly. Was given a lot of information during my evaluation that could be helpful. Still waiting to see how I do with the manipulation. Going back for another manipulation.
V
3 months ago
Being this was my first experience ever I felt very comfortable and fill that Melissa will get the problem resolved. Very pleased with office staff.
Currently have a headache but very confident I'll be like new in a couple of weeks.
J
3 months ago
Impressed, good
L
3 months ago
Like visiting a friend - only better!
Great balance of professionalism & friendliness. Like visiting a friend you leave happy, but going to SC you also leave with less pain!😁
K
3 months ago
The Best!
I feel Drs Ben & Melissa are the best around. I have been going to Dr Ben for a few years now. He has helped me in so many ways.. chiropractic, nutrition, supplements etc. He is a healer & genuinely cares so much for his patients. Guaranteed to make u laugh too! 😀 Thanks so much for all u have done for me. Definitely recommend ❤️
D
3 months ago
Excellent Proffessional Service
I am one who tries to do everything possible myself to alleviate pain and discomfort. I don'y like taking time to see a professional if the solution is available through my own effort. However noble, it can lead to letting things go to long and making prescribed treatment time longer. It also could lead to the professional to ask, "Why did you wait so long?" In this case it was not asked and Ben went right into diagnosing the problem, answering the many questions I had. I was a patient several years ago and this time was as pleasant as the previous time. Doug Hamilton
P
4 months ago
My first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit.. very professional and helpfull with my hand problem. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel right at home.