Stout Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1781 E Lincoln Road

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropracticcenterkokomo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Being this was my first experience ever I felt very comfortable and fill that Melissa will get the problem resolved. Very pleased with office staff.
Currently have a headache but very confident I'll be like new in a couple of weeks.
J
3 weeks ago
Impressed, good
L
3 weeks ago
Like visiting a friend - only better!
Great balance of professionalism & friendliness. Like visiting a friend you leave happy, but going to SC you also leave with less pain!😁
K
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I feel Drs Ben & Melissa are the best around. I have been going to Dr Ben for a few years now. He has helped me in so many ways.. chiropractic, nutrition, supplements etc. He is a healer & genuinely cares so much for his patients. Guaranteed to make u laugh too! 😀 Thanks so much for all u have done for me. Definitely recommend ❤️
D
1 month ago
Excellent Proffessional Service
I am one who tries to do everything possible myself to alleviate pain and discomfort. I don'y like taking time to see a professional if the solution is available through my own effort. However noble, it can lead to letting things go to long and making prescribed treatment time longer. It also could lead to the professional to ask, "Why did you wait so long?" In this case it was not asked and Ben went right into diagnosing the problem, answering the many questions I had. I was a patient several years ago and this time was as pleasant as the previous time. Doug Hamilton
P
1 month ago
My first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit.. very professional and helpfull with my hand problem. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel right at home.
K
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Dr’s Ben & Melissa are the only people I trust to work on my neck & back . I’ve had 2 previous cervical fusions along with degenerative disk and narrowing of the spinal canal that continue to cause me problems . They both are knowledgeable & cautious while working on my spine. Dr Ben keeps me up & running !
N
2 months ago
Very thorough
This was my first time back to a chiropractor in 13 years. Dr. Ben did a complete examination to discover all my problem areas. Then really took time in my adjustment to make sure each area was addressed. I'm pretty much a mess, but I'm looking forward to feeling better than I have in years.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Have been a patient for many years. Both Melissa and Ben provide excellent care. Grateful for their knowledge and the relief from pain they have provided. Most appreciative that I am pain free by having monthly appointments. Much better to have preventative care and feel well. Melissa is always kind and friendly.
G
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
I am impressed with my progress and maintenance program at Stout's - I am convinced Melissa has kept me from serious medical treatment on my back. About 30 Years ago my orthopedic doctor, at that time, said I would have to have surgery by this stage in my life. With proper chiropractic and exercise I have dodged that for a few more years. The entire staff is competent and friendly. You feel like family.