Stout Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1781 E Lincoln Road

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcenterkokomo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I just had my first visit and I am so pleasantly surprised at the new perspective that Melissa provided to my condition. I'm excited to work with her and see how things progress!
S
1 week ago
As usual Ben was superb with his diagnosis and treatment!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring staff
I received excellent care. Extra time was spent discussing health issues, treatment recommendations, and addressing any questions I might have had.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Stout was very professional and thorough. He explained everything that was relative to the patients issues. He was very helpful and offered tips to help the patient deal with the issues and help alleviate the issues.
P
4 months ago
Definite Results!!
I had several issues and with Melissa Stout, I have gotten results and continue to feel better every day with every issue that I had. Melissa listens and cares and is very relatable!! I followed her direction and although I was skeptical about acupuncture, it helped my foot & knee pain so much!!! I highly recommend Stout Chiropractic!
B
12 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly =)
Great appointment. You can see how the Stouts really care about each patient and their specific situation or ailment. They have the BEST waiting room magazines than any other doctor's office in Kokomo I've been too, even mine! I also like how Dr. Ben keeps the office nice and cool......... until Dr. Melissa comes in =)
R
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first time visiting a chiropractor and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. It was fast, easy, and sufficient. My 15 yr old felt calm and involved with the chiropractor.
L
12 months ago
Very informative and professional thank you
B
1 year ago
i have been seeing Dr Melissa for little over a year. My husband and I both go there. When asked will always recommend them. They are professional and very knowlegable. I have been helped physically and definetly know my nutrition has inproved.
F
1 year ago
I am truely glad Dr Brown wanted me to come to you for my treatment it has really helped
So far it has been great it has helped with my problems thank you very much