Stout Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1781 E Lincoln Road

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcenterkokomo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly =)
Great appointment. You can see how the Stouts really care about each patient and their specific situation or ailment. They have the BEST waiting room magazines than any other doctor's office in Kokomo I've been too, even mine! I also like how Dr. Ben keeps the office nice and cool......... until Dr. Melissa comes in =)
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first time visiting a chiropractor and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. It was fast, easy, and sufficient. My 15 yr old felt calm and involved with the chiropractor.
L
6 months ago
Very informative and professional thank you
B
6 months ago
i have been seeing Dr Melissa for little over a year. My husband and I both go there. When asked will always recommend them. They are professional and very knowlegable. I have been helped physically and definetly know my nutrition has inproved.
F
6 months ago
I am truely glad Dr Brown wanted me to come to you for my treatment it has really helped
So far it has been great it has helped with my problems thank you very much
F
6 months ago
this is going short and to the point. My treatment was all I had hope for and more it is the first time in a long time that I was able to walk Junior with out pain that was more than I was hoping for Thank you.
J
7 months ago
the best times ahead
feel that my back is a lot better than before, I've been thru a few doctors and Dr stout has been the best, very knowledgeable.
M
7 months ago
Outstanding and thorough
In just one visit I felt confident in his assessment. And the initial visit provided immediate releif from some pain issues. Definitely worth the wait.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Stout is an amazing chiropractor. He is very skilled and gives competent personal care designed to heal his patients.
B
8 months ago
This was my first time at a chiropractors office. I found Mr. Stout to be very informative about what is going on with my back. He was easy to talk with too. I had a very positive experience at this office.