Stout Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1781 E Lincoln Road

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterkokomo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Awesome Service
Great experience! Dr Melissa has made my back normal again! She’s knowledgeable and discussed all my issues in depth and has given me more information than I’ve ever gotten before.
C
3 weeks ago
Honest, professional, Extremely kind
It took me awhile to find this place but unfortunately I had let my back and hips get really bad before I ever even tried to do something about it. Now it seems like I am pretty much just trying to maintain a smaller amount of pain. Dr. Ben is so thorough and so kind. He cares about you as a person and tries to get to the root of your problems so that he can better help you and so that you as an individual can live healthier.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Melissa is truly gifted
One month ago I met with Dr. Melissa for the first time. She took a lot of time with me during the appointment and she not only gave me a thorough exam, she asked many questions about my health, currently and in the past. She recommended a supplement to lessen my joint pain, a book to read to help with a healthier way to eat and therefore help with weight management, and also gave a referral to a very talented man who makes shoe inserts in the hopes that they would help to support my fallen arches. Today, one month later, was my second appointment with Dr. Melissa. All of the instructions/suggestions she gave me on my first appointment were extremely helpful, and within two to three weeks of taking the supplement she recommended, I began to notice some joint pain relief!!! The shoe inserts are INCREDIBLE and have lessened the pain in my feet and knees greatly. Things can only get better from here! THANK YOU DR. MELISSA!
D
2 months ago
Quality and professional.
Dr. Melissa was very thorough and professional. I was very happy with my initial visit .
B
3 months ago
Very helpful and concern on my discomfort.
J
5 months ago
I just wished I had went to see Melissa 3 months ago, she has helped me so much, they are wonderful people there, yes I would give them a 10 and I let people know how great they are. Thank You
K
5 months ago
Great people, comfortable setting
Lisa and Melissa are great. Lisa entertained my daughter while Melissa work on my out of place rib. Melissa has a light touch and I already can breathe a little better. I love that they had plenty for my 2 year old to do!
B
5 months ago
Excellent service!!! Professional, friendly, and effective...
I am a long time patient of Stout Chiropractic although my business with them is intermittent because they are so good at healing what chiropractic issue ails me. The atmosphere and staff is very pleasant and Doctors Melissa and Ben are very good at putting you at ease and keeping you informed while they work their chiropractic magic using various techniques. I see them regularly when I have an acute issue, then once healed, see them occasionally for maintenance. The price is right, too. You'll not be disappointed by giving them your business.
M
6 months ago
👍♥️
A
6 months ago
High quality service.
I would recommend Dr. Stout. Helped my husband feel better with the first visit. Explained everything . Very helpful