Stout, Gordon & Prince Family Dentistry

Dentist

12723 N Bellwood

Suite 30

Holland, MI 49424

Closed Today Closed

sgpdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Yes
Handled very professional
P
4 days ago
Excellent service
Tom Stout and his team is outstanding through start to finishing. Super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.
L
6 days ago
Great Dental Office!
Nancy, my hygienist, was gentle, capable and personable (without being too chatty, which is hard when my mouth is being worked on). I really appreciate this office - both the doctors and the staff.
J
1 week ago
Very accommodating
Had a conflict with my appointment and they got me in 2 hours later on the same day. Great service!!
K
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
High-quality service, professional and friendly, and very thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
They are always ready for me when I arrive for my appointment. The procedures are fast efficiently and I’m on my way.
G
3 weeks ago
First visit - very welcoming!
We were impressed by each person that we dealt with. Dr. Price took time to introduce himself and talk and the Dental Assistant Kate Was excellent and caring. We are glad we found a great new place for our dental needs. Now if we can get some “green and white” ink pens (MSU) it would be perfect! :)-
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Prince was great. Needed my front tooth fixed after a piece broke off. No pain, excellent color match, very happy with my repair. Was able to get in the same day I called. I have been a patient for many years but, have never needed emergency care. Very happy. Got my smile back.
V
3 weeks ago
Very Professional & Even More Caring
I have been a patient for a few years, before this I didn't have dental insurance for over 13 years. They have emergency appointments available, but even if you call that day they can fit you in. I did on Tuesday May 29th, with a broken tooth and I was in pain. They got me in that morning & fixed me right up. They'll run your insurance and let you know your copay right away. They were extremely professional & even more caring.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and good quality