Stout, Gordon & Prince Family Dentistry

Dentist

12723 N Bellwood

Suite 30

Holland, MI 49424

Closed Today Closed

sgpdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very professional and courteous.
I would recommend this office to all my family and friends. Great friendly staff and professional.
L
2 days ago
Very good service
Everything went smoothly and quickly. Doctors and associates are lovely and fun to talk to. Overall a good experience.
C
4 days ago
Professional and Caring
The office is great. Everyone is polite and professional. They are great with kids.
S
4 days ago
Professional
They do a great job. Glad I am a patient
D
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry
Great people, excellent practice
C
1 week ago
Great service, professional & competent.
I loved Chelsea! She did such a great job w/my teeth cleaning, XRays & depth assessment, it didn't hurt! She is very sweet, patient & quiet, yet personable. Thank u.
T
1 week ago
Prompt friendly professional service
I like Dr Steve Prince. All of the staff are pleasant.
M
1 week ago
Great everything
Got me in the next day for a cleaning. Was able to even fit in a special procedure so I didn’t have to come back at a later time. I’ve been a patient for 12 years, but have been gone out of state for the last 6...it’s so nice to be back and have the personal care.
S
2 weeks ago
Katie, the dental hygienist, did a great job. No pain or discomfort. Everyone was friendly and took time to explain what was happening. Thanks.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick Service. Done within 30 minutes
Had a tooth chip fall from about 2 years ago. They replaced it for Free. Great People and Great Doctors