Stout, Gordon & Prince Family Dentistry

Dentist

12723 N Bellwood

Suite 30

Holland, MI 49424

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Excellent
Very timely and catered to my preferences.
P
1 month ago
My dental technician was very pleasant to have work on me. She was very professional and very gentle. Asking me if I was all right and what I liked. I highly recommend her and all of the Stout, Gordon and Prince staff for their friendliness, professionalism and helpfulness.
W
2 months ago
I’m no longer afraid of the dentist
I love Stout and Gordon and Prins!! I have had a lot of dental work done and I am always kept pain free. I always get a reminder of my appointments wich is nice and the staff are all friendly and knowlegable. After a bad expierience elsewhere I was terrified to go to the dentist. My teeth are now healthy and my fear is gone. I would recommend any of them, as all 3 have worked on my mouth.
C
2 months ago
love the new makeover,.the staff is awesome and they know their job. they make you feel comfortable.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful dentistry office
I feel very comfortable with my dental care at Stout Gordon Prince. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of every employee in the office and clinic.
S
2 months ago
Compassionate and effective.
I was welcomed by everyone to the office. From the insurance gal to the hygienist to the dentist everyone was friendly and efficient. I am so glad I decided to come to this practice.
M
2 months ago
Great job!
Nancy is a great hygienist! She did a great thorough job, but was gentle too!
U
2 months ago
High class
Everything was excellent couldn't ask for anything better. Explain very detail with what is going on in your teeth on a monitor is what I liked the most and friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Great professional staff
The staff is top-notch and very professional. I can always count on getting in and out without unnecessary delays!
S
2 months ago
Tooth tale
Great experience. Always on time. Very thorough and Kate is one heck of a hygienist