Stout, Gordon & Prince Family Dentistry

Dentist

12723 N Bellwood

Suite 30

Holland, MI 49424

Closed Today Closed

sgpdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Excellent
Very timely and catered to my preferences.
M
4 days ago
Great job!
Nancy is a great hygienist! She did a great thorough job, but was gentle too!
U
2 weeks ago
High class
Everything was excellent couldn't ask for anything better. Explain very detail with what is going on in your teeth on a monitor is what I liked the most and friendly staff
D
2 weeks ago
Great professional staff
The staff is top-notch and very professional. I can always count on getting in and out without unnecessary delays!
S
2 weeks ago
Tooth tale
Great experience. Always on time. Very thorough and Kate is one heck of a hygienist
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, prompt professional service
Have been a client at Stout and Gordon for 10+ years. Have always received prompt professional service. Dental visits can be a challenge but top notch service is delivered every time. Kate is an exceptional hygienist Very gentle and accommodating. ,
T
3 weeks ago
Great people
Was in and out they do great work
W
4 weeks ago
Professional staff and very friendly! They make you feel very comfortable.
Everyone had a smile on their face and seemed genuinely interested in getting to know you! They make you feel at home :)
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
So thankful for Dr. Gordon and the great dental hygienist we had today for my son's first (and hopefully last) filling. My son was a little nervous and I was a bit apprehensive about it also, but they did a great job of listening, addressing our concerns, and helping to put our minds at ease. Dr. Gordon did a great job of explaining what he was going to do before he did it. The dental hygienist let my son pick a movie to watch and listen to during the procedure. Both my son, who is 7, and I were very happy with how well it went today. Thank you so much to Dr. Gordon and our dental hygienist- sorry I didn't get her name!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, patient focused and very kind and carry staff!
Stout, Gordon and Prince Family Dentistry is the best dentist office that my family has been to period. The staff are fantastic! Friendly, caring and they always put the patient first. Their work is fantastic!