Stout, Gordon & Prince Family Dentistry

Dentist

12723 N Bellwood

Suite 30

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sgpdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent
Very timely and catered to my preferences.
D
2 days ago
I love the way they make you feel Comfortable and relax with no worries to work that is going to be done .
R
5 days ago
Great dentistry
We have going to Dr. Tom Stout since he opened his practice many years ago (25 years). Very friendly. Excellent care.
B
6 days ago
Very friendly staff
L
6 days ago
Love my dentist!
It's been a wonderful experience being a patient at Stout, Gordon, and Prince Family Dentistry. The office is efficient and technologically up-to-date, and the staff are just plain great people. Special kudos to Chelsea!
R
6 days ago
High quality service
I had 3 fillings, they did a great job.
P
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Professional, friendly, clean and helpful if you have questions.
R
1 week ago
Very friendly professional service. when I left I had all the information I need for my future visits.
R
2 weeks ago
Dentistry
Stout Gordon n Prince are the best dentists I've ever known. They take great pride in their work and to help their clients to be comfortable and at ease. Their recommendations on what needs to be done and when are very precise. I love these dentists and their staff and I would highly recommend anyone to go there for positive dental care. Keep up the good work!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Penny did a great job & I would highly recommend her