Stovall Dental

Dentist

200 N Leslie St.

Goldsboro, NC 27530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stovalldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
First Visit
The staff is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable as well as Dr. Stovall himself. He gave me a plan to get me on the right track with my dental care without pressure. I feel really comfortable here and think I will actually enjoy going to my dentist instead of dreading as I have at other offices. So glad I heard about Dr. Stovall!!
A
2 days ago
High quality service & the staff is very caring!
Very satisfied & very confident with my choice of Dentists! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist now!
H
7 days ago
Excellent, professional, timely service!
F
1 week ago
I enjoy my visit today everyone is professional and polite
F
1 week ago
Very professional and polite
I had a good experience with them. Very professional and polite
O
2 weeks ago
Stovall is a great dentist. Had a Molar pulled and my teeth do not just come out easy. Dr Stovall did it with ease and a very professional manner. I would recommend him anyone. Feel free to call me
O
1 month ago
I was very well satisfied with my visit. I would recommend him to other people. Very business like and great people. Thanks for everything
A
1 month ago
High quality service without a doubt! Very friendly & professional staff!! I highly recommend Dr. Stovall & his Staff for your next dental visit!
My first visit was excellent! I am always very anxious about Dental visits but this is the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office! Helps me not to be so nervous about my next visit!
S
1 month ago
My appts are ALWAYS Pleasant, Professional, and ALL the Staff is/are ALWAYS Fun to be around!
I all the time refer ppl to my dentist& staff
D
1 month ago
Great service help me to get what I needed to feel better
So good !! Set up care for me to feel better.. would highly recommend to others