Stovall Dental

Dentist

200 N Leslie St.

Goldsboro, NC 27530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stovalldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
My experience at Dr. Stovall’s office
The staff were polite and helpful!!! Mostly , I appreciated their compassion. I was very nervous and the hygienist took time to talk with me and it made me relax.
D
7 days ago
High quality service, very professional staff.
Staff very friendly and give you good service 😃😃😃😎
B
1 week ago
Very patience and goes in great detail.i would recommend Dr.Stovall to everyone..
N
2 weeks ago
Stoval Dental on Leslie Street is a wonderful place to visit if you are having Dental problems. I have been a Stoval Dental Client since 1960 when his dad O. R. Stoval senior was on on E. Pine St. Now that his son has a business on Leslie St. I'm getting the same quality of service, by the Dental Staff, they are courteous? Confident and caring and most of all kind. State of the Art equipment, Massage Dental Chaìrs. Thanks Stoval Dental on Leslie Street for your wonderful service.💖
W
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
They are very courteous, caring, and concern about the patients understanding of the procedure and process. A great dental staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Always,professional,caring and friendly! Great experience!
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I had a great experience during my first visit. Not only was the staff friendly, they were helpful and my procedure cost less than expected.
W
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Experience was awesome! I was nervous getting my wisdom tooth pulled. Dr. Stovall and the dental assistant were very gentle. Very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Called late in the afternoon for tooth pain and swelling was seen quickly the next morning. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
M
1 month ago
A Dentist’s Office You Can Look Forward to Visiting
The dentist himself was very kind and easy to talk to. He was very upfront with my particular options given my dental health history, and the hygienist Hannah was exactly my speed. Liked a lot of the same stuff I did, was easy to open up to, and knew her business. The dentist said she read his mind about what treatment options were best for me.