Stovall Dental - Wayne

Dentist

1504 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stovalldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional,service
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service every time!
I always feel like Stovall is there to serve me and not the other way around like my previous dentist of 25+ years.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and high quality experience!
Dr Stovall and her staff are always personable and makes you feel at ease!
S
2 months ago
Good experience, highly recommend
I went to Dr Jonelle for 2 extractions, a filling and a crown. I had never had an extraction but she had both of them out before I knew it. The shots did not hurt either. She removed old crown swiftly and without much effort. I would recommend her highly to anyone with dental needs. Thank you doc
S
2 months ago
Professional staff, dr is very gentle
I had to get two teeth extracted, one of being a wisdom tooth. dr.Jonelle is a very gentle dentist and her dental assistant was kind too.
M
2 months ago
Quality Care
I absolutely love my hygienist, Melinda. She is so professional and good at what she does. Dr Stovall is great also. She was the one that was instrumental in helping the rheumatologist diagnose one of the autoimmune diseases I have. The ladies at the front desk are great also. I’m glad I found this office.
C
3 months ago
My visit today was very good professionally done..Iliked it.told me what was done and what need to be done about my teeth.I appreciate that.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
All was nice and professional. They took all the precautions due to Covid-19. I’m very happy to have my dental needs taken care of by this provider! I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone!
C
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional,caring and kind.Staff explain everything that was done at appointment as well as whats recommended for future appointments.
S
3 months ago
It was great the service was prompt they took there time to explain an showed me how the work that’s goin to be done to my teeth will be done an was very helpful