Stover Family Dentistry

Dentist

1367-A East Garrison Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

stoverfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Pleasant staff always friendly and concerned about your well being
K
6 days ago
A wonderful experience from the front office to the back
I have a real fear of the dentist so needless to say I do not go often. This was my first visit and it was wonderful. The front staff were friendly and helpful. The Dr was kind and knowledgeable and all the staff were as pleasant as could be..you couldn't ask for more.
P
7 days ago
Great service good customer relations pleasant and very dedicated.
J
2 weeks ago
I have no doubt that my denial needs are always taken care of. No hype. No selling of services. Care and professional advice about my dental health and needed attention as things that are noticed or may arise coming from every one from the front desk through the doctor’s final review. Generations of dental experience and professional services are hallmarks of Stover and Stover Family Dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff...very professional and welcoming
J
2 weeks ago
My first time to a dentist
I'm middle aged, and this was my first time to a dentist. Dr. Doug was friendly, courteous, and honest. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Best
Sarah is great!
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch service
Great bedside manner. Fair pricing. Quality service. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Does good work
Dr. Stover makes sure you are comfortable while performing excellent work. He takes care of you and your teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
Each one of my visits to your office has included timely, friendly, informative and professional service, my visit on Wednesday, September 5th was no exception! Thank you for making me feel very comfortable during my visit.