Stover Family Dentistry

Dentist

1367-A East Garrison Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Closed Today Closed

stoverfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I had my 6 month cleaning today. From the time I entered the office and checked out everyone was smiling and so very professional and nice. I would recommend Stover & Stover to everyone!
M
3 days ago
Great Dentist office
I love this place! Always makes you feel like you’re family and I’ve never had any bad experience in the 15+ years I’ve gone here! Keep it up!
M
1 week ago
Goooooood Dentist
I have been a patient for 20 years and have never had a negative experience. Would highly recommend to anyone.
H
2 weeks ago
Crown
One of my crowns fell off last night. I called first thing this morning and they got me in right away. I walked in the door and didn't even sit down and Dr. Doug called me back to reattach my crown. The process was quick and painless. Love these Docs. They get you in quickly and are very friendly. Thank you Janis for getting me in quickly.
B
2 weeks ago
Superb Practice.
I have been going to this practice for 72 years, way back when it was owned by Dr. Bill Woody. My present Dental Technician Debbie was superb, as usual. She always takes very good care of my teeth, and leaves them cleaner than clean. Miss Susan gave me medication and excellent advice about a reoccurring problem with my mouth. I highly recommend this practice to everyone! Also, the office personnel are efficient, personable, and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for over twenty years and would never change. Everyone is warm and friendly and professional. They do excellent work!
J
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr Doug is awesome. Don’t really know the other dentists but I’m sure their as great as Dr Doug. They are is wife and daughter so their bound to be great too.
B
1 month ago
Always professional, always friendly.
As usual, a wonderful experience. I never really looked forward to a dentist's office, but now that I come here, it is definitely more pleasant. In addition, I feel like I am in very capable hands at all levels. Just a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town!
S
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist
This is the best dentist I have ever visited. The entire staff is pleasant and treats you well. Everyone remembers you when you come and wants to catch up like family. I have been seeing Dr. Jenna and she is very knowledgeable and kind. She wants what is best for your health but is not pushy. It is not like other dentists where they constantly find an excuse for another charge. They also have convenient early morning appointments so I don't have to miss work.