Stover Family Dentistry

Dentist

1367-A East Garrison Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

stoverfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
I absolutely love Stover Family Dental!!!
I’ve been apart of the Stover Famoly Dental family for a long time and every time I step foot in the office I am always greeted with a smile! Tara does a great job when cleaning my teeth and is extremely personable. The Stovers love what they do and it shows even when they a discussing preventive measures and other concerns that they may see during my exams.
K
1 day ago
I was flossing my teeth this morning and lost a crown. I called Stover Dentist, told receptionist my problem. She scheduled me a time today since there was a cancellation. Dr Jena did the work, and in about 20 minutes I was leaving going back to work. Thanks guys, everything went smooth Kyle Hobson
S
1 week ago
I have been going to see Susan Stover for over 30 years. I would never think of going any where else. They are very professional, courteous and kind to their patients. All the staff there is awesome.
K
1 week ago
Great experience!
By far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist! Everyone was truly kind and caring. Dr. Susan Stover took the time to explain everything directly to me instead of talking over my head. She set up a plan of action to help me get back on track with my dental care. I was in the chair before my appointment time and out of the office within an hour. They put a post in a broken tooth and did a restoration and I had zero pain. It was a wonderful experience all the way around!
G
1 week ago
Very professional
They always do a good job. Dr. Doug is good.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional/great atmosphere
Excellent dentistry team; very professional, and the atmosphere of the office is very calm so this a great dentist to go to especially for kids and those afraid to go to the dentist...... they also provide their recommendations of places to go for things like wisdom teeth removal etc. ...... Great Dentist Office
K
2 weeks ago
I truly dislike going to the dentist. The staff including Dr. Susan Stover made me feel relaxed (as relaxed as I could get) very personable and I would go back and recommend them to others. This says a lot because my regular dentist was out of town and they treated me the same day I called. Thank you all so very much.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good
S
3 weeks ago
Very wonderful people working there! I would never go anywhere else!
I have been going to your dentistry office for over 30 years! I would never go anywhere else the Stovers are amazing people and great dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
Very Helpful!
Dr. Doug and his assistant Melissa took great care of me today! My normal dentist is out of town and they were the cover practice to help with emergencies. Very helpful, got me in same day and took care of me ... would recommend them if you need a new dentist!