Stover Family Dentistry

Dentist

1367-A East Garrison Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

stoverfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Very good visit. Friendly and professional service from everyone that I met. Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommend to anyone.
B
6 days ago
Excellent service from a friendly, caring, and very professional dentists and staff members. Special kudos to Debbie and Dr. Susan.
S
1 week ago
Family
This is my first time back in many years but one thing has never changed they are all about family and they care about your well-being. Excellent people
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Jenna Stover was incredibly nice and sweet. She explained my options to me and helped me understand everything that needed to be done. I have not had the greatest experience with dentists since my move to NC and she made it super comfortable. I look forward to having Dr. Jenna Stover as my dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
I was a new patient and everyone in the office that I came in contact with were very welcoming and friendly. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful(specifically Dr. Doug and Sarah!)
J
1 month ago
This was my first visit and Dr. Jenna was great! She made me feel so comfortable. My cleaning went well and my smile sparkles thanks to my awesome 1st visit. Will definitely be back.
C
1 month ago
Great people that work there!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent staff. Dr. Doug is absolutely the best!
Our family has been coming here for years. Dr. Doug is by far the most wonderful dentist I have ever seen. I am a mother of 2 children and pushing 40 years old. I have always been nervous when it comes to anything with a drill. Dr. Doug is excellent. He talks you through the whole process. Very caring and comforting especially if you are nervous. That means the most to me. The whole staff is great. They are always on schedule when we see them. High five to Dr.Doug !!!
L
1 month ago
Great experience for two year old!
Dr Jenna is great with kids!
G
1 month ago
Great Dentistry! Doug,Susan, an now Jenna, an all the Great staff really take care of you like your family. Will not go anywhere else.