Stover Family Dentistry

Dentist

1367-A East Garrison Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Closed Today Closed

stoverfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Last minute appointment hurt in sports at school
Got us in quickly to evaluate if teeth were fractured or not. Exrays and evaluation done promptly.
J
5 days ago
Very high quality dental practice
Just had a routine visit this morning. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful. 100% professional. I highly recommend them. I have been going there 20 years this year. That should say something.
D
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional. They take the time to answer any questions completely. They have taken very good care of me and my extended family for over 30 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff are always professional
Had a great experience with a filling. Very relaxed as a result of dr. Jenna and her assistant’s re-assuring demeanor and conversation. Thanks for that.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I've been a patient for many years. If your looking for a great group of professionals to give you a great smile; you will love these folks. When I've had a couple emergency situations they were quick to respond and take care of our family. They give back to the community and truly care about the people who live and work in Gaston County.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional,kind and caring
Each person from the office ladies, hygienists, to the doctors show caring and concern for each person and what their problem is. For someone like me who is scared, they go out of there way to make me comfortable and talk me through each thing. I love Dr Doug. After three years he has made me not afraid of dental procedures. Debbie, a hygienist, is so gentle, calming and funny. You’re through before you know it. If you’re a dentist dreader this is the place to go.
T
3 weeks ago
Nice Practice
Very pleased. Hygienist extremely nice and professional. Have seen 2 of their dentists. No one makes you feel bad about problems you've had that prevented you from going to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personal Service
Debbie and Dr Jenna were friendly, thorough, and professional. It makes what could be a dreaded and fearful event very pleasant. Thanks to Dr Doug for being friendly in the hallway, and for asking about my family. The office staff always do an excellent job while making everyone feel comfortable. Thanks for the warm and encouraging words.
D
4 weeks ago
Love this Dentistry !
Been a patient for years. Love them All. Front desk includied
S
4 weeks ago
Welcoming and caring staff
I am a new patient. Seen for a broken tooth, and a temporary crown. Dr. Jenna was extremely thorough about options, friendly, fast and efficient. Never felt rushed. Very professional. All staff friendly and personable.