Stover Family Dentistry

Dentist

1367-A East Garrison Blvd.

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

stoverfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
First class service provided in a professional and friendly atmosphere.
I have been a patient since the beginning of their practice and have been completely satisfied with all services provided. Dr. Susan has always taken time to answer any questions I have had during my appointments. Also, Sarah is a first class hygienist.
E
1 day ago
Great visit. The staff are professional and friendly. They are always on time!
L
1 day ago
Great experience
I've been with Stove Family Dentist for a long time. I've always been very pleased with the quality of care and results.
R
5 days ago
Always ready to begin at appointment time. Entire staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I feel I am in good hands
C
5 days ago
Fantastic!!! Grrreat!!
C
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I love this practice. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Jena is great. I specially enjoyed Sarah the dental hygienist, she does such a wonderful job and is super nice.
P
1 week ago
Great
K
2 weeks ago
Great Family Dental Practice
I have gone to Stover Family Dentistry since moving to this area in 2008. A great practice, always welcoming, accommodating, professional, and friendly. The staff and assistants are top notch. I have seen all of the dentists and like them all. Dr. Susan is my regular dentist and I have received excellent dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
I was there for warranty work on a crown. It was fixed fast and with a smile. Only reason for this only four stars was that it came off after only 6 months.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Friendly quick and professional service. Sarah is the best hygienist around and Dr Doug cannot be beat for quick no bones service.