Strand Dental Care

Dentist

132 Pioneer Trail

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome in every way!!
I love Dr. Strand and her team....they are the best in every way!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Clinic Around
All, Thank you for always making me smile/laugh and treating me so nice every time I come. You ALL are so GREAT! Thanks, Paul Canfield
R
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr. Lori Strand and her team at Strand Dental Care always provide top notch care -- from routine examinations, tracking patient history, and making sure no details of oral health care are overlooked!
G
3 weeks ago
highest quality work
everything about the appointment was excellent
A
4 weeks ago
Went way above and beyond with outstanding service
I had called Strand Dental's office on a Wednesday, and spoke to Colleen about having pain in my upper right tooth, and wondering if I could get in before the weekend to have it checked out. Colleen got me in within an hour. Dr. Strand xrayed & reviewed my symptoms & referred me to a root canal specialist. They got me an appointment that afternoon with a specialist, who determined I did need a root canal, but my tooth was saved & now I could get a crown. I was glad I didn't have a crown put on before it was determined what was causing the pain! Thank you all at Strand Dental for your superior professional service & friendly support!
P
1 month ago
Consistent 5-Star Quality
I love having my teeth cleaned at Strand. Great staff, clean facilities and a relaxing atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
5 Stars for excellent customer service
Dr. Strand and her team are great at their job. Very professional.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great care
I always feel welcomed and I trust the care I receive from all the staff members. All are knowledgeable and gentle.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Always made to feel like part of the family. This group has a happy and friendly vibe. Great service and a really nice atmosphere. Love it.
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always
This time I was in for some fillings. The whole process went smoothly and painlessly, from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. The appointment was for 1.5hrs to get 3 fillings but it only took one hour. The only thing that could be improved is if the headrests on the chairs had somewhat softer padding.