Strathcona Dental Works

Dentist

112-555 Strathcona Boulevard Southwest

Calgary, AB T3H 2Z9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

strathconadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Brandon was excellent and friendly, everyone in the office was so nice and professional. Great service and i’m happy to finally find a denstist who makes sure you feel safe and leave your teeth looking healthier than ever.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent client service
I am a long time client at Strathcona Dental Works. Throughout that time I have been impressed with the quality service that has been provided and the professionalism and friendliness and caring of the staff.
G
3 weeks ago
The dental technician was very gentle !
J
3 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
Very professional treatment starting with brief examination by Dr. Brandon Hiang and his assistant Jacqueline, the an excellent cleaning by Amanda who has a gentle touch that makes the experience as pleasant as possible given the situation. She is ver tenacious about getting that last bit of plaque while providing sound advice without being pushy. Have now been coming here for 3 years and recommend this clinic highly.
P
2 months ago
Top Notch -Professional and friendly
Amanda did a great scaling cleaning, comfortable and efficient. Dr. Sung is the best, replaced the crown for one of my teeth, it fits like a glove. No adjustment required, simply perfect. Dr. Sung is extremely careful and his words are very reassuring. I felt like I was in good hands - he removed all worries and concerns. Thank you very much.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
From the friendly and knowledgable reception to the dental hygienist to the dentists themselves the service is always friendly and caring.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I like this place, very friendly and professional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to my friends.
M
3 months ago
Fabulous Dental Office!
My eight year old daughter was just in today for a filling and we can't say enough good things about this office! The reception staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. Dr. Brandon is wonderful with kids and funny too! I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to any family - you too will be impressed by the phenomenal service you will receive!
I
3 months ago
Very professional and most accommodating clinic
D
3 months ago
Saw me quickly, friendly and professional, answered questions
I went in to have a chipped tooth assessed; turns out it was a ~17 year old porcelain crown that is failing. As always, Jennifer provided great service in fitting me in quickly. Shrushti and Dr. Brandon saw me right away even though I was a bit early for my appointment and provided quick, professional assessment of the issue. I'm scheduled next week to have the remainder of the old crown removed and the week after to have the new one fitted.