Strathcona Dental Works

Dentist

112-555 Strathcona Boulevard Southwest

Calgary, AB T3H 2Z9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

strathconadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Painless visits with friendly staff
Having gone to Strathcona dental for a long time, they have maintained their promptness and courtesy. All staff are very friendly which contribute to a relaxing environment for your dental work.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, kind, and efficient staff
D
1 month ago
Great Clinic!
I would highly recommend Strathcona Dental! All the staff are so pleasant and wonderful to deal with! They are great with my two boys and make it fun to come to the dentist! Dr.Brandon does such a great job explaining everything and making you feel comfortable.
P
2 months ago
All Good. Would recommend to anyone needing dental work.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Brandon was excellent and friendly, everyone in the office was so nice and professional. Great service and i’m happy to finally find a denstist who makes sure you feel safe and leave your teeth looking healthier than ever.
A
3 months ago
Excellent client service
I am a long time client at Strathcona Dental Works. Throughout that time I have been impressed with the quality service that has been provided and the professionalism and friendliness and caring of the staff.
G
3 months ago
The dental technician was very gentle !
J
3 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Very professional treatment starting with brief examination by Dr. Brandon Hiang and his assistant Jacqueline, the an excellent cleaning by Amanda who has a gentle touch that makes the experience as pleasant as possible given the situation. She is ver tenacious about getting that last bit of plaque while providing sound advice without being pushy. Have now been coming here for 3 years and recommend this clinic highly.
P
4 months ago
Top Notch -Professional and friendly
Amanda did a great scaling cleaning, comfortable and efficient. Dr. Sung is the best, replaced the crown for one of my teeth, it fits like a glove. No adjustment required, simply perfect. Dr. Sung is extremely careful and his words are very reassuring. I felt like I was in good hands - he removed all worries and concerns. Thank you very much.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
From the friendly and knowledgable reception to the dental hygienist to the dentists themselves the service is always friendly and caring.