Strathcona Dental Works

Dentist

112-555 Strathcona Boulevard Southwest

Calgary, AB T3H 2Z9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

strathconadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 minutes ago
best cleaning ever, friendly and very pleasant personnel very satisfactory Dr. Brandon made my fillings a very easy process, thank you
W
15 minutes ago
excellent, friendly, and very competent
had a thorough cleaning and exam, very happy with the results very nice people, highly recommend
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I work with the team and had an appointment today. They did a great job and I’m a nervous patient. Dr Brandon, Jackie and Maral I appreciate you all! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Well done
Five stars for kahla (out of ten) Just kidding this place is high quality. Dr Brandon knows what time it is, you can just tell. Thanks
C
1 month ago
This is a most professional office providing superior care from the dentist as well as the staff. Although they are very thorough they do not recommend procedures unless they are necessary and you wish to have them done. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Jennifer was fantastic at working with me to coordinate my appointment. Brandon gave me excellent care.
L
3 months ago
Great service
My service is always professional . Thanks to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Great staff and a trustworthy dentist!
I drive halfway across the city to a dentist and staff I trust. It’s like going to visit family. All the staff is kind, professional and will give you their honest opinion. I have a hairline crack in my veneer that’s been there for years. Dr Brandon said let’s just leave it for now and monitor. I went from using the same dentist for 30+ years to Strathcona Dental. It’s like they’re a more youthful version of my previous dentist that I’ll be going to for the next 30+ years. When you find a good one, you stick with it. Dr. Brandon’s approach is conservative which suits my style. I’d rather wait and see if tiny cavaties will fill themselves rather than drill and fill all of them. Kayla the hygienist encourage someone me to floss more and Jennifer starts calling me at 9 months to remind me to rebook for my yearly checkup. It gives me a few months buffer to get in at my 1 year mark. After my previous dentist left from Strathconadental Dental to complete a specialized degree, Jennifer the secretary scheduled me with Dr Brandon after I explained what I wanted/needed in a dentist. I was sad to lose 2 amazing dentists that left me either pretty high expectations. Dr Brandon explains as he goes along about what he’s doing which is great since you can’t see! I can’t say enough great things about them.
M
3 months ago
Terrific for families!
We have been patients at Strathcona Dental Works for about 5 years. I am continually impressed with the friendly, patient-centred service from start to finish. We were there most recently for checkup for my 5 year old son. We were greeted warmly by Jennifer at the front desk. During the exam, Dr. Brandon was kind and patient with my son while emphasizing the importance of dental care. Jackie also helped put him at ease, chatting with him and explaining everything they were doing, including X-rays. I cannot overstate the positive experiences we consistently have here! Way to go Strathcona Dental Works team!
B
4 months ago
Great Service
Replaced silver amalgam with composite resin to see if cause of pressure sensitivity in back molar was potential filling related. Worked a treat, a classic case of asking why did I not get this done earlier?