Strathcona Dental Works

Dentist

112-555 Strathcona Boulevard Southwest

Calgary, AB T3H 2Z9

Open Today By Appointment

strathconadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Compassionate and professional.
Strathcona Dental saw me at short notice, diagnosed the problem, and explained the options. Grateful thanks.
P
3 weeks ago
Very caring, high quality dental care
Dr sung is very caring, and provided me the best dental care possible. Dr Sung gave me very detailed explanation, together with top notch customer service. I can't thank him enough
K
4 weeks ago
Pleasant, patient and professional service
After not having been to a dentist for over 20 years I was nervous about my visit. This was the first time in my life I left the office feeling good about my visit to a dentist. Dr. Brandon was very pleasant, patient, professional and reassuring. The work performed was done pleasantly and professionally, and all the staff are very pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend these people to anyone looking for a dentist.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Excellent professional service, with very friendly and courteous staff. Very informative of your dental circumstances in a matter of fact way, do not recommend unnecessary work, and are respective of your concerns. Highest recommendation.
V
1 month ago
I’m so happy that I hugged my self. A fantastic Durand gentle and so was her helper, and I also appreciate true honesty. I’m so glad I chose to change my dentist. Also your secretary’s out front are also wonderful ladies. Thank you again for a positive experience.
R
1 month ago
Always on time and very attentive to your overall care. I especially like the follow up call to see how you are feeling and if there are any concerns.
C
1 month ago
Kind, Responsive, Understanding, Responsible
Am very pleased with the responsiveness to my issues and the resulting care. Would highly recommend these folks for any kind of dental work....including dental implants (which require specialized knowledge).
M
1 month ago
Need a little work to improve the experience for the kids
The treasure chest at the end and the visit by the dentist were a hit, but they hygienists where a little tentative with the kids. The one for my younger son (age 8) asked him questions after a little while and that made it interactive for him and he was quite comfortable by the end of the visit. The hygienist for my older son didn't say much and my son commented that she wasn't very nice... I think that's because she didn't really talk to him, as she seemed rather shy. We look forward to coming back, but I would love to see a little more interaction with the kids... they LOVE the dentist in general (from previous experience) and would hate for that to change.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
They all do a great job. Nice team
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience...