Strathcona Dental Works

Dentist

112-555 Strathcona Boulevard Southwest

Calgary, AB T3H 2Z9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

strathconadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Top Notch -Professional and friendly
Amanda did a great scaling cleaning, comfortable and efficient. Dr. Sung is the best, replaced the crown for one of my teeth, it fits like a glove. No adjustment required, simply perfect. Dr. Sung is extremely careful and his words are very reassuring. I felt like I was in good hands - he removed all worries and concerns. Thank you very much.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
From the friendly and knowledgable reception to the dental hygienist to the dentists themselves the service is always friendly and caring.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I like this place, very friendly and professional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to my friends.
M
1 month ago
Fabulous Dental Office!
My eight year old daughter was just in today for a filling and we can't say enough good things about this office! The reception staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. Dr. Brandon is wonderful with kids and funny too! I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to any family - you too will be impressed by the phenomenal service you will receive!
I
1 month ago
Very professional and most accommodating clinic
D
2 months ago
Saw me quickly, friendly and professional, answered questions
I went in to have a chipped tooth assessed; turns out it was a ~17 year old porcelain crown that is failing. As always, Jennifer provided great service in fitting me in quickly. Shrushti and Dr. Brandon saw me right away even though I was a bit early for my appointment and provided quick, professional assessment of the issue. I'm scheduled next week to have the remainder of the old crown removed and the week after to have the new one fitted.
M
2 months ago
Quick and Caring
My son was having pain from a stubborn molar growing in under a loose tooth. When I called Strathcona Dental, they were able to get him in the same day (right after school), x-ray done, froze the area and pulled the tooth (in and out in 20 minutes). My boy is very happy now. Thanks for the quick and caring service! He still loves coming to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
Excellent services from cleaning to dental repairs
Professional. Good advice without being pushy. Avoiding trying to upsell me i.e. trying to get me to do more than was required. Recognized that I was not on an insurance plan.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always pleasant and easy. The care is also very thorough.
J
3 months ago
Compassionate and professional.
Strathcona Dental saw me at short notice, diagnosed the problem, and explained the options. Grateful thanks.