Streamline Chiropractic

Chiropractor

151 N 4th Avenue

Ste. A

Pocatello, ID 83201

Chiropractic Physician: CHIA-1473
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

chiropracticcenterpocatello.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Friendly, patient, caring
I loved my first experience here i really feel like Dr. Williams cared about my concerns and addressed them. Left his office feeling great! There is no doubt that ill be back!
J
2 months ago
Fabulous service and very knowledgeable!
Jeff is the BEST!!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
It is always a blessing to visit Dr. Williams. He is very kind, generous, and anxious to help. I leave his office pain free and smiling. He goes beyond adjustments to address appropriate stretches and techniques to prevent future pains. It is very important to me that he values pain prevention. Today he adjusted my neck and hips because I had pinching between the joints. It has been several hours since my visit and I don't feel any pinching. He also suggested two new stretches to get the deep hip muscles that are activated while running (I run several miles a day/week and assume this is the cause of my pain). Again, I am grateful for Dr. Williams and will continue to seek chiropractic services from Streamline Chiropractic.
L
5 months ago
best Chiropracror in Pocatello
I have had the best adjustments and will tell all my friends, it is by far the best chiropractic office in Pocatello, Idaho.
B
6 months ago
The only chiropractor I will go to
I started seeing Jeff a couple months after blowing my back out on the job. Yes I did go to two other local chiropractors before my back specialist recommended I go to Jeff. He identified the problem, and only adjusted what needed to be adjusted. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
F
6 months ago
Professional people
I like the Secretary she is fun you act all professional ok
S
6 months ago
dr Williams was awesome. Made Tristyn feel at ease.
R
7 months ago
Great service!
After the first appointment my back is fixed and I feel better than I have in years!!
B
10 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Jeff and staff are amazing. They truly want you to feel better and are willing to help every way they know how. Thanks!!
J
11 months ago
great people, friendly atmosphere, helpful in all areas, feel better already and looking forward to my next appointment.