Streamline Chiropractic

Chiropractor

151 N 4th Avenue

Ste. A

Pocatello, ID 83201

Chiropractic Physician: CHIA-1473
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

chiropracticcenterpocatello.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I enjoy the warm and welcoming greeting I recieve from all staff members
N
5 months ago
Great effort
I appreciate the adjustment to my wrist which seems to have increased my range of motion slightly. The Active Release treatment left my hand and fingers very sore and swollen for several days. I should have asked for an ice pack to apply for my 3 hour trip home as I did on my first visit. My fingers don't seem to be improving any more. It is Sunday, which is 3 days after the treatment, and my fingers were more stiff than last week. The back of my hand is still very sore. I think Dr. Jeff was trying to give me my money's worth for an hour treatment because I come 3 hours away, but It may have been too much for one visit.
M
5 months ago
Friendly
The kindness of everyone was super.
N
5 months ago
Relief
I appreciate the visit I had today even though I had to travel 3 hours to get there. I had a fall which injured 4 fingers and my wrist and I had surgery and have had 3 months of physical therapy but still have very stiff painful fingers and limited mobility with my wrist. My husband who is also a Chiropractor brought me here because Dr. Williams is certified in the Active Release method. He adjusted my thumb and another bone in my wrist as well as the active release treatment. This was very painful, but worth it. I am able to move my wrist so much better. Even though it was painful I am willing to come back to continue care as I can tell its helping me. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
No Complaints
I stopped by as a walk-in and was able to be seen immediately. I told AJ my issues and he did adjustments accordingly! Great service!
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Jeff is amazing. Best chiropractor in Pocatello, Idaho. He's the only one who could take my migraines away.
L
7 months ago
Excellent
I’ve been going to chiropractors my whole life and I like Jeff the best. I used to think it was normal to walk out hurting as bad or worse than when I walked in, and not feel better for a few days, but with Jeff you leave pain free. He doesn’t quit until you tell him the pain is gone.
B
9 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care I've Received
Went in with a complaint of my neck and upper back. This chiropractic care was completely different than anything I've had. It was very focused on the couple of spots that hurt and a lot of individual therapy was done. Jeff wouldn't let me leave his office unless I wasn't hurting anywhere. If I was, he kept manipulating my shoulder/back/neck muscles until I felt better. Unlike other offices I've visited, after my 2nd appointment, Jeff told me not to come back unless I felt the issue was still there -- and the issue hasn't returned. At Jeff's office, I didn't feel like I had to keep coming back for the 'cookie-cutter' treatment for a dozen sessions. I have already highly recommended him to my family and friends.
S
9 months ago
Jeff is amazing I will never go to anyone else again
A
11 months ago
High quality service.
All the staff are great. Jeff is the best chiropractor I've ever seen. He really personalizes his treatment and will spend as much time working with you as you need. Would definitely recommend to anyone.