Streamline Chiropractic

Chiropractor

151 N 4th Avenue

Ste. A

Pocatello, ID 83201

Chiropractic Physician: CHIA-1473
Open Today 2:00PM - 4:30PM

chiropracticcenterpocatello.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality service
Jeff is amazing. Best chiropractor in Pocatello, Idaho. He's the only one who could take my migraines away.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
I’ve been going to chiropractors my whole life and I like Jeff the best. I used to think it was normal to walk out hurting as bad or worse than when I walked in, and not feel better for a few days, but with Jeff you leave pain free. He doesn’t quit until you tell him the pain is gone.
B
3 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care I've Received
Went in with a complaint of my neck and upper back. This chiropractic care was completely different than anything I've had. It was very focused on the couple of spots that hurt and a lot of individual therapy was done. Jeff wouldn't let me leave his office unless I wasn't hurting anywhere. If I was, he kept manipulating my shoulder/back/neck muscles until I felt better. Unlike other offices I've visited, after my 2nd appointment, Jeff told me not to come back unless I felt the issue was still there -- and the issue hasn't returned. At Jeff's office, I didn't feel like I had to keep coming back for the 'cookie-cutter' treatment for a dozen sessions. I have already highly recommended him to my family and friends.
S
4 months ago
Jeff is amazing I will never go to anyone else again
A
5 months ago
High quality service.
All the staff are great. Jeff is the best chiropractor I've ever seen. He really personalizes his treatment and will spend as much time working with you as you need. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
S
8 months ago
Professional, excellent service
Amazing office! I've spent years with lower back pain. I have done physical therapy and other treatments, with limited to no help. In one appointment with Dr Jeff today I feel better than I have in years! Thank You!
S
9 months ago
Change your quality of life!
I've spent years doing physical therapy every day, massage therapy every week, and after my first visit with Jeff, my back pain reduced significantly. I used to fall to my knees once a week from a jabbing pain in my back, this hasn't happened since the first visit. I feel so much better, and I know it is due to my visits with Streamline and Jeff. Thank you so very much, you made this old vet a believer in chiropractic services.
B
11 months ago
Friendly, patient, caring
I loved my first experience here i really feel like Dr. Williams cared about my concerns and addressed them. Left his office feeling great! There is no doubt that ill be back!
J
12 months ago
Fabulous service and very knowledgeable!
Jeff is the BEST!!
A
1 year ago
High quality service
It is always a blessing to visit Dr. Williams. He is very kind, generous, and anxious to help. I leave his office pain free and smiling. He goes beyond adjustments to address appropriate stretches and techniques to prevent future pains. It is very important to me that he values pain prevention. Today he adjusted my neck and hips because I had pinching between the joints. It has been several hours since my visit and I don't feel any pinching. He also suggested two new stretches to get the deep hip muscles that are activated while running (I run several miles a day/week and assume this is the cause of my pain). Again, I am grateful for Dr. Williams and will continue to seek chiropractic services from Streamline Chiropractic.