Street Scene

Auto Repair Shop

1035 Main Street

Watsonville, CA 95076

BAR AC: 246358
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

watsonvilleautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
I was in town working on a job, when I had issues with my truck and needed immediate assistance and came in on my lunch when your staff was about to take lunch, but stopped and helped me. I was given great service and my issue was resolved, therefore, I could get back on the road to work. Thank you again! Eric Thompson
J
3 years ago
Street scene-top customer service and knowledge
When I want an accessory for our Jeep or Truck I give Bill a call or drop in. He listens well and knows a lot about all the products out there. He is also very courteous and timely with orders. Highly recommend his shop.
M
3 years ago
Caught off guard
I was caught off guard when I broke down in my 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe. My power steering, battery, and brake light all came on at once. The closest place available was Street Scene Performance. I'm not from the area as I live in Los Angeles and didn't know what to expect from this place. I thought that they were going to charge me an arm and a leg to fix the problem since I was from out of town. I found out that they were very professional and quick to find out what the problem was and had me back on the road in no time. The crew there were very professional and friendly and corrected my problem in a very reasonable time. And if I'm ever caught off guard again I would only hope that I brake down in the area of Watsonville where Street Scene performance is located and would not hesitate to take any of my vehicles there for repair. And it it only costed an arm! They said that I could keep my leg! Thanks Street Scene performance for keeping me on the road!
Response from Street Scene
Hi Mario, Thanks for the kind words and your trust. Feels great to know we were able to be of service to you. Hope your arm has grown back! Bill
J
3 years ago
Bill at Street Scene
Bill was referred to me about 4 years ago from a good friend when I asked him about some specialty suspension work that I needed done. I was new to the area and needed a solid referral , my friend said that guy down at Street Scene was very resource full and to just pop in and say hello, so I did and my Buddy was right. Since then I have developed a great relationship with Bill, Eric, and Fransisco and they have always come through to complete all of my requests 100%. I highly recommend Street Scene to anyone looking for that great resource. Stop on by and say hello and you will see what I mean.
J
3 years ago
Street scene has done work for me inthe past, I trusted the quality of work they do. I needed trailer breakes installed on ny truck they were the first bussiness I thought of . They did a fine job at a lower cost then was estamated. Highly recommened
D
3 years ago
Street Scene
I always have a good experience at Street Scene. I have four Jeeps that I bring to Street Scene for any of my automotive needs. They are very knowledgeable for any upgrades or customizations from skid plates to light upgrades, lift kits, shocks, trailer needs & more. I highly recommend Street Scene.
A
3 years ago
Trailer repair
Bill and the team at street scene are the best. They handle repair on my dump trailer and always do a great job I would recommend street scene to anyone
L
3 years ago
My one stop shop
I have been a client of Street Scene Past 10 years for all the performance parts for my project truck & and heavy duty parts for my work trucks. Bill is great in locating parts I need and Eric has the professional know how to install it. Would highly recommend them if you need after market parts for your truck or car.
D
3 years ago
First place I turn to for any automotive issue
I have been dealing with Street Scene for a number of years now and I can say if they weren't the best I would have gone elsewhere! They are a pleasure to do business with! They always go out of their way to help on any issue I have NEVER TOO LARGE a problem or TOO SMALL! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Street Scene!
Response from Street Scene
Daryl, thank you so much for everything, we really appreciate your trust and friendship. Bill
M
3 years ago
Highly recommend checking this place out.
Bill is always friendly and helps me out with information regardless of what I may or may not buy. I have dropped in more than once and had him take care of an issue with my equipment and get me back on the road. Have also made appointments for repairs and had the work done on time at at a reasonable price. So much cool stuff in the showroom and knowledgable about anything I've seen and asked about. If they don't have it, I'll bet they can get it.
Response from Street Scene
Thanks for the good word Matt, we really appreciate it. Bill