Streitz Dental Arts

Dentist

1711 Campbell Street

Joliet, IL 60435

Open Today By Appointment

streitzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional!
My family and I have been patients at Streitz Dental Arts for nearly 4 years. We have always been greeted with a smile from the moment we walk into the office. Dr. Dan is a very trustworthy dentist. He is not only professional but personable. His secretary, Kathy is outstanding as well. She is wonderful with scheduling and my children love her prize box at the end of their appointment. It helps make our trip to the dentist office even more enjoyable. We are very happy and have referred many friends to Streitz Dental Arts. If you are looking for a genuine group of professionals this is the place to go!
B
2 years ago
Just like family, only better
Linda and I have been patients of Dr. Dan Streitz since 1995 when we moved to Joliet. Streitz Dental Arts was recommended to us by a new (at the time) acquaintance who has become one of our closest friends. We have had many dentists over many years, multiple relocations, and much abuse inflicted upon our teeth by us. Dr. Dan is far and away the best: skilled, professional, caring. Peggy, our dental hygienist, is fantastic. The bottom line: despite advanced age, our teeth are strong, healthy, and clean. We actually look forward to our six-month dental appointments. We have recommended the practice to friends and neighbors and will continue to do so without hesitation and with enthusiasm.
S
2 years ago
Dr Dan sr did a great job on my crown.
J
2 years ago
Karen cleaned my teeth and Dr Dan checked them and all went well. Super nice , efficient and friendly. By the way I got my new sonicare on Fri and it is fab. See you in 6 months
B
2 years ago
Simply Amazing from start to finish!
Dr. Dave and his team weere amazing. My family and I switched to Streitz Dental Arts for insurance reasons. I had been going to the same dentist previous for over 10 years. So I was a little apprehensive to try out a new place, but I was presently surprised! Very professional and very friendly! Would recommend Streitz Dental Arts to anyone that asks for a dentist!
A
2 years ago
Exceptional service and support
In all of my 65+ years of life, I have never found anything good about going to a dentist. I go because my wife makes me go. This dental office is as good as it gets if we have to go to a dentist. Karen is an exceptional dental hygienist. She is very skilled at her work and has become a family friend over the years. The dentists are as good as they can be. Dr. Tom, Dr. Dan, Dr. Dan Jr. are top notch professionals. I LOVE getting their annual letter describing all of their current training and what is new in their lives. All of this serves to strengthen the bond between patient and health care provider. Other providers would benefit from learning all of the great things these people do here. Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Always professional
Dr. David Streitz was very professional and helpful in making my appointment and easy one today. I was less than 10 minutes in the chair with my tooth problem and it was successfully resolved.
C
2 years ago
Great as ALWAYS
W
2 years ago
Always a friendly and very professional experience
I had X-rays, teeth cleaning and checkup by dentist. They are always extremely friendly and very professional every visit I have had. Staff is great all the dentist are great.
J
2 years ago
Very through clean and checking by real pros!
Response from Streitz Dental Arts
Thank you Janet!