Strevey Dental

Dentist

12728 Augusta Ave.

Suite 110

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

streveydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Strevey Dental and staff
Another great checkup and experience. Dr. Strevey and staff are the best around. I will continue to go to them for all my dental needs. I am always informed on what is being done and well taken care of. Everyone can answer any question that I may have and always have several options that would best suit my needs. Great job guys.
Response from Strevey Dental
Alberto, I apologize that I wasn't in the office Monday but I am so happy to hear that you will continue to come to our office, we love our patients and appreciate the feedback. Have a great new year and again thank you for moving your appointment. Darcie
R
2 months ago
If I could give more stars for a rating.... I would.
Dr. Phil and the other professionals here are top-notch. I would recommend their services to anyone. I recently had a chipped tooth and Dr. Phil was able to accommodate scheduling on short notice. Very professional and personal on each visit. I have been a client for several years now and each experience is very pleasant.
Response from Strevey Dental
Rick, Thank you for your kind words and for being a loyal patient, we appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Have a great New Year in 2018. Darcie
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Strevey for almost 30 yrs!!! He explains everything in detail his work is impeccable. He recently made my implants for my two front teeth and assured me everything will be fine. (I was very nervous) HE'S THE BEST!!! AND that's why I never left. He's was referred by my orthodontist. AND HE GIVES PAINLESS SHOTS!!!!
Response from Strevey Dental
Thank you, Debi, for the amazing compliments. Our entire team is so appreciative and we have thoroughly enjoyed our long time together. We can sleep well at night knowing that we have patients that enjoy being a part of our Strevey Dental family. Dr. Phil
S
2 months ago
Excellent office!
Professional, friendly, highly competent! I've so enjoyed being a patient here for over 2 years
Response from Strevey Dental
Susan, We appreciate your belief in our office and enjoy having you as a patient. Thank you for your loyalty and have a wonderful New Year, we look forward to your next visit with us. Darcie
N
5 months ago
Awesome experience!
I needed a crown replaced and Dr. Strevey did an awesome job! I was very comfortable during the entire process and the fit of just the temporary crown is extremely comfortable. Friendly office staff, professional service of the highest quality. Thank you all ... it's a pleasure to visit your office!
Response from Strevey Dental
Nick, Thank you for the amazing compliments, we love our patients and want them to be happy. Let us know if you need anything. See you in a few weeks. Darcie
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I always enjoy my visits to Strevey Dental. I receive excellent care and specific analysis of my teeth. Everyone is friendly and well qualified. Dr. Phil and his staff treat me like family and inquire about my own family. Jean
Response from Strevey Dental
Jean, We appreciate your kind words and enjoy hearing that our patients respect the work we do. Let us know if you need anything. Thanks, Darcie
D
5 months ago
The patient is considered first
Been in Omaha for 27 years and been with 3 different dentists until I found Phil Strevey! Been with him for almost 20 years! Great Christian dentist, wonderful caring staff, and always puts my needs and concerns first!
Response from Strevey Dental
Dennis, Thank you for your kind words, we greatly appreciate it! We love our patients and want them to feel comfortable. It is people like you that make our jobs so enjoyable. Have a wonderful fall. Thanks, Darcie
K
6 months ago
The staff is friendly and caring!
The staff all work together well. They make you feel like family. They help you learn how to take care of your teeth so you can avoid dental problems in the future. THe hygienist even asked if I had sensitive teeth before she cleaned them. If I had, she would have used something to make the cleaning more comfortable.
Response from Strevey Dental
Karolyn thank you for the kind words about our office, we love our patients and try and make them feel as comfortable as possible. We appreciate you. Darcie
B
9 months ago
Dr. Strevey and his staff are the absolute best!
Response from Strevey Dental
Thanks Byron we appreciate it. We love our patients. Darcie
M
9 months ago
Very Good Experience
Great Team, Great Effort, Great Outcome. Blessed I was recommended!
Response from Strevey Dental
Mark, We appreciate the feedback and are excited to see more of you and your family here at Strevey Dental. Thanks, Darcie