Strevey Dental

Dentist

12728 Augusta Ave.

Suite 110

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

streveydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Outstanding Dentist and Team - Experts in Dentistry
Our family has enjoyed the expertise and superior quality of dental services from Dr. Strevey and his Team for 29 years. We are appreciative of the welcoming environment of comfort and calmness they provide. Dr. Strevey answers questions, explains everything, and checks in with you to see how you are doing as he skillfully performs the task at hand. He goes out of his way to help you relax and feel at ease. I like how he keeps us informed about what he is doing every step of the way. We are grateful to Dr. Strevey, Sarah, Sandy, Gina, and Darcie for everything they do to make the entire process go smoothly at each visit. I would like to thank them for the wonderful service they provide, and commend them for taking the time to plan the best experience for patients. Dr. Strevey, I am happy to have been given this opportunity to recognize your knowledge and professionalism!
Response from Strevey Dental
Betty, Thank you for your kind words about our practice and team, we greatly appreciate the feedback and feel blessed to have the patients that we do. We love our patients and want the best care for all. Have a wonderful beginning to Spring and let us know if you need anything. Thank you, Darcie
T
2 months ago
High quality and very professional while extremely personable.
I’ve gone to Phil for 20 some years and would not go to anyone else. His staff is like family.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Team in Omaha!
Dr. Strevey and his team are the best! Sandy is amazing and they are a very caring and compassionate team. They feel more like family then just our dental professionals. We highly recommend Dr. Strevey!
Response from Strevey Dental
Michelle, thank you for your kind words about our practice, we love our patients. Hope all is well. Darcie
R
5 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Strevey Dental is an excellent dental practice. Dr. Strevey and his awesome staff show they care about their patients. Very knowledgeable and very professional. A very caring group of people. I highly recommend.
Response from Strevey Dental
Rose, Thank you for the great referral and kind words, we will be thinking of you and Karen and praying that you get through this hard time. We love our patients and want what is best for them. Take care and good luck with job search. Sincerely, Darcie
J
5 months ago
Dr. Strevey provides outstanding care for my teeth. He checks carefully after my teeth are cleaned, my gums are checked carefully, and Xrays compared with previous ones to notice if there are any changes. At my age, it is essential that Dr.tStrevey gives me a thorough examination and explains how I am doing. I especially appreciate knowing that my teeth are healthy. Dr. Strevey and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I recommend Strevey Dental to others.
Response from Strevey Dental
Jean, Thank you for the kind words about our staff and Dr. Strevey, we appreciate our patients and want what is best for them. Great seeing you and hearing about all the kids (dogs). Sincerely, Darcie
P
6 months ago
Cleaning today
Had a fantastic and comfortable experience getting my teeth cleaned up by Sandy. Thanks to the great team for all the professionalism and good work!
K
6 months ago
Dr Phil and staff are wonderful!
I have been going to Strevey dental for years and Dr. Strevey's staff makes you feel like family. I never dread going to the Dentist like in the years past Darci, Gina, Sandy & Dr Strevey all care about your health and strive to help in any way they can. Would high recommend Strevey Dental!
Response from Strevey Dental
Kathy, Thank you for your kind words and compliments, we love our patients and want what is best for them. Enjoy seeing you every time you come in. It was so nice to meet Natalie too she looks like you, so pretty. Darcie
S
8 months ago
Last Dental visit
My last Dental visit was great. I had a crown come off and Dr. Strevey and his staff got me in right away. Within 30 minutes I was back in my car and I appreciate the professional care, like always. Thank you all, Steve
Response from Strevey Dental
Steve, Thank you for being a great patient and for the compliment, we love our patients and helping them with their dental needs. Darcie
D
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, great staff who make you feel like you are their most important patient. Dr Strevey and his staff have provided me with a warm, calming, Christian environment for many, many years. Thank you so much.
Response from Strevey Dental
Dot, You are a wonderful patient as is Si and we want to make you and all our patients feel welcome and part of the Strevey Dental family. Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy rest of your summer. Thanks, Darcie
R
8 months ago
All where friendly as usual GOOD TEAM
Response from Strevey Dental
Russell, Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback and love our patients here at Strevey Dental. Darcie