Strevey Dental

Dentist

12728 Augusta Ave.

Suite 110

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

streveydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The staff is friendly and caring!
The staff all work together well. They make you feel like family. They help you learn how to take care of your teeth so you can avoid dental problems in the future. THe hygienist even asked if I had sensitive teeth before she cleaned them. If I had, she would have used something to make the cleaning more comfortable.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Strevey and his staff are the absolute best!
Response from Strevey Dental
Thanks Byron we appreciate it. We love our patients. Darcie
M
3 months ago
Very Good Experience
Great Team, Great Effort, Great Outcome. Blessed I was recommended!
Response from Strevey Dental
Mark, We appreciate the feedback and are excited to see more of you and your family here at Strevey Dental. Thanks, Darcie
E
4 months ago
Top Notch! Best dentist out there!!
Dr Strevey has been my dentist for years, and with good reason. He genuinely cares about his patients, takes time to get to know them, and takes wonderful care of my teeth!! Phil and his staff are top notch professionals, and they make each patient comfortable. If you are looking for an excellent dentist, look no further.......
Response from Strevey Dental
Ed, We appreciate your kind words about our team here at Strevey Dental, we love our patients!! Thank you for being an amazing patient as well. Darcie
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I'm guessing most people wouldn't say that they enjoy going to the dentist. I can say however, that going to Dr. Strevey is indeed enjoyable. The staff is very friendly and genuinely cares about your well being. On the first visit Dr. Strevey took the time to explain every detail of every tooth, and what attention it would need. From replaced fillings, a bridge and a crown every procedure has been smooth and pain free. He even contacted me the evening after a procedure to see if all was well. Absolutely the best!
Response from Strevey Dental
Dan, We appreciate you for taking the time to write a review and want all our patients to know that we love them and want to make their dental visit a great one. Thanks, Darcie
M
4 months ago
Probably the best experience I've ever had with a dental procedure.
I left my dentist of probably 20+ years about 3 years ago. Today I started the process of a crown with Dr. Strevey. Let me share all the things that were different from my experience with my former dentist as follows: The dental assistant talked to me & was friendly; the chair was comfortable even after a couple of hours; I was given a pillow to support my neck; Dr. S asked if I had questions before he started; talked to me during the procedure & told me everything he was about to do; he never complained that I did not have my mouth open wide enough or that my tongue was in the way; and he was able to work on a back molar without propping my mouth open with a device for a long period of time. This whole process was pain-free and stress-free. I was totally relaxed by the time I got out of the chair. I'm impressed! Dr. Strevey, you, Gina, Darcie, and Sarah are the best!!! (Sorry I have not met you Carol.)
Response from Strevey Dental
Marge, We appreciate the feedback and it makes our day to hear all your kind words about how comfortable we made you. We love our patients!! Thanks again, Darcie
L
4 months ago
Very warm and friendly staff!
Response from Strevey Dental
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it here at Strevey Dental.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and the Dental Hygientist (Sandy) is really good.
Great office and staff. Outstanding exam and cleaning.
Response from Strevey Dental
Thank you Steve and yes Sandy is the best Hygienist out there:)
A
4 months ago
Best Dental Services Ever
I have been going to Strevey Dental since I moved to Omaha in 2013. Since then I have received nothing but exceptional care. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, everything is fantastic. The office personal are incredible. Each dental hygienist is amazing. Dr. Phil, himself, makes sure that everything is taken care of and thoroughly explained to you. He always goes above and beyond, making your dental experience exceptional. I continually recommend them.
Response from Strevey Dental
Adam, We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive for excellence with our patients. You are the ones that make it possible. We want to thank you for being an outstanding patient. Darcie:)
B
5 months ago
Friendly Professionals
As always I'm greeted with a smile and "hi" when I enter the office. Also have complete faith in the work done by all there and enjoy going to the Dentist because they all have become friends. And this is from someone who dreaded the dentist chair for many years.
Response from Strevey Dental
Bonnie, thank you for your feedback, we just love you!!! We strive to provide excellence with our patients. We will be seeing you again soon. Darcie