Strevey Dental

Dentist

12728 Augusta Ave.

Suite 110

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

streveydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Cleaning today
Had a fantastic and comfortable experience getting my teeth cleaned up by Sandy. Thanks to the great team for all the professionalism and good work!
K
1 month ago
Dr Phil and staff are wonderful!
I have been going to Strevey dental for years and Dr. Strevey's staff makes you feel like family. I never dread going to the Dentist like in the years past Darci, Gina, Sandy & Dr Strevey all care about your health and strive to help in any way they can. Would high recommend Strevey Dental!
Response from Strevey Dental
Kathy, Thank you for your kind words and compliments, we love our patients and want what is best for them. Enjoy seeing you every time you come in. It was so nice to meet Natalie too she looks like you, so pretty. Darcie
S
3 months ago
Last Dental visit
My last Dental visit was great. I had a crown come off and Dr. Strevey and his staff got me in right away. Within 30 minutes I was back in my car and I appreciate the professional care, like always. Thank you all, Steve
Response from Strevey Dental
Steve, Thank you for being a great patient and for the compliment, we love our patients and helping them with their dental needs. Darcie
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great staff who make you feel like you are their most important patient. Dr Strevey and his staff have provided me with a warm, calming, Christian environment for many, many years. Thank you so much.
Response from Strevey Dental
Dot, You are a wonderful patient as is Si and we want to make you and all our patients feel welcome and part of the Strevey Dental family. Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy rest of your summer. Thanks, Darcie
R
3 months ago
All where friendly as usual GOOD TEAM
Response from Strevey Dental
Russell, Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback and love our patients here at Strevey Dental. Darcie
M
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and always willing to help!
Response from Strevey Dental
Marty, Thank you for feedback, we love our patients here at Strevey Dental. Enjoy the rest of your summer. thanks, Darcie
J
4 months ago
My wife and I agree on this...
My wife told me: "I can't imagine why anyone would want to go to any other dentist other than Dr. Strevey." And I am in total agreement with her assessment. Phil and the staff truly are like family to us and we deeply appreciate their warm and faithful friendship and services.
Response from Strevey Dental
John, Thank you for your kind words, we love our patients and are very grateful that we can give you and your wife the dental care that you need. Our patients are family and the reason we enjoy working for Strevey Dental. Take care Darcie
M
5 months ago
Treat us like family!
Dr. Strevey and his team treat our family just like we're their own! They always make us feel comfortable and welcome and do an amazing job taking care of our teeth!
Response from Strevey Dental
Michelle, Thank you for your comments, we love our patients and appreciate you and your family for being patients at Strevey Dental. Have great summer. Darcie
K
5 months ago
Great Place !!!
very professional but most important VERY friendly. Dr. Strevey's work has been "admired" by other dentists i've gone to when we were living outside the Omaha area.
Response from Strevey Dental
Ken, Thank you for your kind words and admiration for Dr. Strevey and the staff, we strive to keep our patients happy and healthy. Have a great summer. Darcie
S
6 months ago
First time patient
I had my first consultation with Dr. Strevey this week. I have had regular dental check ups with my previous DDS, as he will be retiring soon, I chose Dr. Strevey, as he came highly recommended by my husband and by my employer. This consultation was BLOW MY SOCKS OFF amazing. I felt welcomed the minute I walked in the door till the time I walked out. Dr. Strevey did not rush me in and out, he was very thorough. He educated me on issues I was not aware of with my oral health. I feel blessed and look forward to what he will accomplish for me. Thank you so much!
Response from Strevey Dental
Susan, Thank you for your kind words, I am so happy you felt comfortable and educated on your oral health needs. I apologize I wasn't here that day to greet you, we strive to meet our patients expectations and enjoy getting to know them. Welcome, and please feel free to call anytime with questions. I look forward to meeting you Susan. Happy Spring if it gets here:) Darcie