Strevey Dental

Dentist

12728 Augusta Ave.

Suite 110

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

streveydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My wife and I agree on this...
My wife told me: "I can't imagine why anyone would want to go to any other dentist other than Dr. Strevey." And I am in total agreement with her assessment. Phil and the staff truly are like family to us and we deeply appreciate their warm and faithful friendship and services.
M
1 month ago
Treat us like family!
Dr. Strevey and his team treat our family just like we're their own! They always make us feel comfortable and welcome and do an amazing job taking care of our teeth!
Response from Strevey Dental
Michelle, Thank you for your comments, we love our patients and appreciate you and your family for being patients at Strevey Dental. Have great summer. Darcie
K
2 months ago
Great Place !!!
very professional but most important VERY friendly. Dr. Strevey's work has been "admired" by other dentists i've gone to when we were living outside the Omaha area.
Response from Strevey Dental
Ken, Thank you for your kind words and admiration for Dr. Strevey and the staff, we strive to keep our patients happy and healthy. Have a great summer. Darcie
S
3 months ago
First time patient
I had my first consultation with Dr. Strevey this week. I have had regular dental check ups with my previous DDS, as he will be retiring soon, I chose Dr. Strevey, as he came highly recommended by my husband and by my employer. This consultation was BLOW MY SOCKS OFF amazing. I felt welcomed the minute I walked in the door till the time I walked out. Dr. Strevey did not rush me in and out, he was very thorough. He educated me on issues I was not aware of with my oral health. I feel blessed and look forward to what he will accomplish for me. Thank you so much!
Response from Strevey Dental
Susan, Thank you for your kind words, I am so happy you felt comfortable and educated on your oral health needs. I apologize I wasn't here that day to greet you, we strive to meet our patients expectations and enjoy getting to know them. Welcome, and please feel free to call anytime with questions. I look forward to meeting you Susan. Happy Spring if it gets here:) Darcie
R
3 months ago
Thorough initial visit
Initial visit included visual images and discussion of dental conditions. Dr. Strevey and staff are very friendly and competent.
Response from Strevey Dental
Richard, We appreciate all your kind words and strive to make our patients comfortable and happy. It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Darcie
A
5 months ago
Strevey Dental and staff
Another great checkup and experience. Dr. Strevey and staff are the best around. I will continue to go to them for all my dental needs. I am always informed on what is being done and well taken care of. Everyone can answer any question that I may have and always have several options that would best suit my needs. Great job guys.
Response from Strevey Dental
Alberto, I apologize that I wasn't in the office Monday but I am so happy to hear that you will continue to come to our office, we love our patients and appreciate the feedback. Have a great new year and again thank you for moving your appointment. Darcie
R
6 months ago
If I could give more stars for a rating.... I would.
Dr. Phil and the other professionals here are top-notch. I would recommend their services to anyone. I recently had a chipped tooth and Dr. Phil was able to accommodate scheduling on short notice. Very professional and personal on each visit. I have been a client for several years now and each experience is very pleasant.
Response from Strevey Dental
Rick, Thank you for your kind words and for being a loyal patient, we appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Have a great New Year in 2018. Darcie
D
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Strevey for almost 30 yrs!!! He explains everything in detail his work is impeccable. He recently made my implants for my two front teeth and assured me everything will be fine. (I was very nervous) HE'S THE BEST!!! AND that's why I never left. He's was referred by my orthodontist. AND HE GIVES PAINLESS SHOTS!!!!
Response from Strevey Dental
Thank you, Debi, for the amazing compliments. Our entire team is so appreciative and we have thoroughly enjoyed our long time together. We can sleep well at night knowing that we have patients that enjoy being a part of our Strevey Dental family. Dr. Phil
S
6 months ago
Excellent office!
Professional, friendly, highly competent! I've so enjoyed being a patient here for over 2 years
Response from Strevey Dental
Susan, We appreciate your belief in our office and enjoy having you as a patient. Thank you for your loyalty and have a wonderful New Year, we look forward to your next visit with us. Darcie
N
9 months ago
Awesome experience!
I needed a crown replaced and Dr. Strevey did an awesome job! I was very comfortable during the entire process and the fit of just the temporary crown is extremely comfortable. Friendly office staff, professional service of the highest quality. Thank you all ... it's a pleasure to visit your office!
Response from Strevey Dental
Nick, Thank you for the amazing compliments, we love our patients and want them to be happy. Let us know if you need anything. See you in a few weeks. Darcie