Stringer and Cairns Dental Practice

Dentist

2043 Westcliff Dr

SUITE #216

Newport Beach, CA 92660-5510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Amazing group - So talented... So friendly THE BEST!
Have never been this comfortable with a dental office. They make great decisions and go to extremes to be gentle and caring.
L
1 month ago
I got some bad news about an expensive procedure, but it's necessary, so I'm glad I found out before it gets worse. Linda was very informative, but didn't make me feel bad about not taking better care of my teeth. I feel like I'm getting the best possible care.
E
3 months ago
Great Job as Always
Great Job as Always!!!
H
5 months ago
Love these guys. Always make you feel comfortable and the staff and service are the best. I have been going to this office for 45 years.
B
5 months ago
Aching molar
I had a toothache in my left molar that already had a crown on it so I thought I was going to lose the tooth. However, it turned out to be a cavity near the crown and Dr Stringer saw me right away and in one week I had a new crown and a saved tooth. These dentists are quick, thorough and keep me smiling.
L
7 months ago
Simply The Best!
Dr Stringer's energy tells you he absolutely loves what he does! Terri is so gentle, efficient & a lovely lady to chat with. Dr. Stringer & his complete staff, Amanda & Kristen are very nice to work with.
J
7 months ago
Semi-annual dental cleaning
Love Terri! Won't go to anyone else! Whole family of five sees Terri twice a year. Of course, Dr. Stringer is always awesome! Dr. repaired a chipped front tooth a couple months ago. Done in an hour and it looks and feels perfect. :)
S
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Linda (hygenist) and Dan Stringer (DDS) are the best!
S
7 months ago
Retired hotel manager.
Everything timely, polite and efficient.
S
7 months ago
Very professional office, Yvonne was the dental hygienist and did a wonderful job. Always great to see Dr. Stringer!