Strober Dental

Dentist

3330 3rd Ave.

Suite 302

San Diego, CA 92103

Closed Today Closed

stroberdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very professional with a caring personal touch
I have been coming to Strober Dental for one year. I feel very blessed to have them. They are caring and professional. They are all awesome, specially Chris. I can't say enough about them. I very highly recommend them.
T
6 months ago
From the moment you enter the door, you're ushered with friendly smiles. You are not seen immediately when you check in but when your called in, they leave no " stone unturned" so to speak.
D
6 months ago
Excellent New Smile
I had not smiled for years due spaces in my front teeth. Dr. Strober came up with fix for me that I could afford. The end result was much better than I had hoped for. My mouth will no longer be closed for pictures with my friends and family.
M
7 months ago
The best
Dr. Strober and his staff are consummate professionals. The dental work is first quality and the staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Strober has spent a lot of time helping me with my bite, and he is expert in this area. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
J
7 months ago
excellent cleaning by Christina
I have had my teeth cleaned many times, like we all do, with several oral hygienists. However, my experience with Christina may be the best I have ever had. She delivers a thorough and thoughtful service, while using such a light touch I hardly knew she had started. Thank you Christina.
T
7 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!
I walked into the office, and was immediately blown away with the comfortable and pleasing atmosphere. The staff was friendly and personable, while having big smiles the whole time. I've never used the words "Pleasurable Visit" to describe a dentist appointment... Until now... The knowledgeable staff and Dentist were more than I could have expected, and made me feel 100% safe with their skills, my health, and my smile! They went over every piece of what they found, while making sure I fully understood each procedure and why it would benefit me. I also found that their office and amenities made me more than comfortable, and almost like I was stepping into a resort. And, the cost was 100% acceptable for the care, attention, and information I received. Not only would I recommend them to family and friends, but will continue to speak as highly of them as possible! Absolutely amazing dental care!
B
7 months ago
Professional, Comfortable Atmosphere
All staff members at Strober Dental have been nothing but the nicest! They are all very professional but at the same time make you feel extremely comfortable. The office is nicely decorated and they seem to have very modern equipment. Dr. Strober is genuine. He listens and and addresses your concerns.
T
8 months ago
Always a knowledgeable, friendly staff who do an excellent job. Today was my 6 month check-up and cleaning and while I do have a challenging situation with one tooth, I appreciated their honest and straightforward information about it so I can make a practical decision as to what to do and when. I always trust their advice because I've found it impeccable.
D
8 months ago
Dental Expert
As ever the office staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Strober repaired a chip crown that was worrisome in a matter of moments and I was on my way. I am so grateful to have the best dentist in San Diego keeping me happy and healthy. Dave
M
8 months ago
Had my scheduled teeth cleaning today, and was really pleased. My hygienist was skilled and efficient, and so congenial. Dr. Strober spent extra time with me, explaining options for future care if needed, in a no-pressure, friendly manner.