Strohman Dental

Dentist

4210 Kell Blvd.

Suite 100

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellystromandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional staff
I have been a patient at the clinic for several years. Always treated very professionally. The staff is very friendly. Dr Strohman explains everything and puts you at ease. Recommend highly!
J
1 month ago
Love and Trust!
We have been with Strohman Dental for several years now. They take great care of us and treat us like family. Totally recommended!
D
2 months ago
Found a home for my dental health
Very happy for the services and professionalism shown from the friendly greeting by Lisa out front...to personable Mollie my hygienist...to Dr. Strohman herself.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Strohman and her team are the absolute best! My son had a fear of dentists and they were patient, quick and understanding for his first two appts and by his third he was comfortable enough and let them clean his teeth. Never once did they rush him. Both my kiddos love going to the dentist and the treasure chest is a bonus for them! Thank you Strohman Dental for being amazing!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, very kind and gentle
Did a great job. I will definitely recommend this dentist to all the people I know.
J
4 months ago
Great appointment!
I had to reschedule and they got me in so fast! Great and gentle care.
J
4 months ago
I have panic attacks and they are all very patient and kind to me. They understand I need certain things to make me comfortable while being worked on. They also understand that if I need them to stop for a minute, they stop right then not in several minutes. They have eased my panic attacks about going to the dentist. They ALL excel in all areas to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Strohman and her staff.
M
5 months ago
Professional and compassionate care
Mollie the dental hygienist was great and patient. Dr Strohman was very thorough and took time to listen. Excellent ancillary staff too and very accomadating to families.
L
6 months ago
Professional/on time no long waits/tremendous staff/ very knowledgeable denist. Very pleasant experience overall
L
6 months ago
Consultation for future work
Very knowledgeable. Explained in terms you can understand. No long wait and staff very courteous