Strohman Dental

Dentist

4210 Kell Blvd.

Suite 100

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellystromandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Consultation for future work
Very knowledgeable. Explained in terms you can understand. No long wait and staff very courteous
S
3 weeks ago
A Master at Her Profession!
Folks, my Review Title says it all. Dr Strohman assembled the best Dental team the Texoma Region has ever seen! Now I have something to smile about. Thanks for your service Dr Strohman!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Best dentist in Wichita Falls!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I am so thankful for the quality of service I always receive from Dr. Strohman and her staff. I made a call to their on call service on New Year's Eve and they took care of everything over the phone and through a local pharmacy. I hated to have to call on a holiday, but they handled it so professionally and nicely. I greatly appreciate Dr. Strohman and highly recommended this office!
E
2 months ago
I saw Dr. Strohman twice. Every visit had being a wonderful experience. I like their honesty and kindness. I had a bad experience with my previous dentists. Dr. Strohman and staff helped me to obtain my confidence to go to a dentist again . Dr. Strohman is always ready to answer any questions and so willing to help. Bet place to go!
C
2 months ago
Amazing office
Our whole family had visits today. We received the best possible service. My boys were immediately reassured. Each appointment was given its full attention, and every concern was addressed. I couldn't have asked for more.
H
2 months ago
Friendly employees
Loved the treatment i received
S
4 months ago
Caring staff
I was very glad I found Dr. Strohman and her staff. They all are very kind and caring towards their patients. My two sons, now ages 5 & 4, and myself were seen there for the last 3-4 years. One evening after hours, Dr. Strohman made the effort to meet us at her office after my son fell causing injury to his lower jaw. Recently, my son had his last check up one week away from our move and she found a cavity. They were great to try and accommodate us into their busy schedule to fix it before we left. I recommend them. Very grateful for their kind, caring, and thorough service.
C
5 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
From the first time I walked into Dr. Strohman's office, I felt so comfortable just like I had been going there forever! Like many others, I have anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Strohman and her staff are very understanding and quickly made me feel at ease. I am so glad to be going to her and would highly recommend her!
R
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Strohman and her staff always take excellent care of me. They are efficient and detailed. Never have to wait.