Strohman Dental

Dentist

4210 Kell Blvd.

Suite 100

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellystromandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great appointment!
I had to reschedule and they got me in so fast! Great and gentle care.
J
2 weeks ago
I have panic attacks and they are all very patient and kind to me. They understand I need certain things to make me comfortable while being worked on. They also understand that if I need them to stop for a minute, they stop right then not in several minutes. They have eased my panic attacks about going to the dentist. They ALL excel in all areas to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Strohman and her staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate care
Mollie the dental hygienist was great and patient. Dr Strohman was very thorough and took time to listen. Excellent ancillary staff too and very accomadating to families.
L
2 months ago
Professional/on time no long waits/tremendous staff/ very knowledgeable denist. Very pleasant experience overall
L
2 months ago
Consultation for future work
Very knowledgeable. Explained in terms you can understand. No long wait and staff very courteous
S
3 months ago
A Master at Her Profession!
Folks, my Review Title says it all. Dr Strohman assembled the best Dental team the Texoma Region has ever seen! Now I have something to smile about. Thanks for your service Dr Strohman!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Best dentist in Wichita Falls!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I am so thankful for the quality of service I always receive from Dr. Strohman and her staff. I made a call to their on call service on New Year's Eve and they took care of everything over the phone and through a local pharmacy. I hated to have to call on a holiday, but they handled it so professionally and nicely. I greatly appreciate Dr. Strohman and highly recommended this office!
E
4 months ago
I saw Dr. Strohman twice. Every visit had being a wonderful experience. I like their honesty and kindness. I had a bad experience with my previous dentists. Dr. Strohman and staff helped me to obtain my confidence to go to a dentist again . Dr. Strohman is always ready to answer any questions and so willing to help. Bet place to go!
C
4 months ago
Amazing office
Our whole family had visits today. We received the best possible service. My boys were immediately reassured. Each appointment was given its full attention, and every concern was addressed. I couldn't have asked for more.