Strohman Dental

Dentist

4210 Kell Blvd.

Suite 100

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellystromandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent!
T
2 days ago
Great Staff and Great Service
J
5 days ago
Great office!
Love everything about this office and it's caring people!
N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
everyone was so friendly from the time I walked in the door until I left. Very professional and gentle service - very important to me as I’m scared of going to the dentist. Haha. Got my problems solved and am very happy. Great place to go and I will definitely be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Everyone very friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Love everyone there they are very welcoming friendly
S
3 months ago
Professional staff
I have been a patient at the clinic for several years. Always treated very professionally. The staff is very friendly. Dr Strohman explains everything and puts you at ease. Recommend highly!
J
4 months ago
Love and Trust!
We have been with Strohman Dental for several years now. They take great care of us and treat us like family. Totally recommended!
D
4 months ago
Found a home for my dental health
Very happy for the services and professionalism shown from the friendly greeting by Lisa out front...to personable Mollie my hygienist...to Dr. Strohman herself.
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Strohman and her team are the absolute best! My son had a fear of dentists and they were patient, quick and understanding for his first two appts and by his third he was comfortable enough and let them clean his teeth. Never once did they rush him. Both my kiddos love going to the dentist and the treasure chest is a bonus for them! Thank you Strohman Dental for being amazing!