Strohman Dental

Dentist

4210 Kell Blvd.

Suite 100

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellystromandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Amazing
Best dental visit I have had in a long time. I have high anxiety about going to the dentist and my hygienist was amazing. Went over tips and tricks to make flossing easier, etc. very happy with my visit today!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town.
The entire staff and Dr. Strohman are fantastic. Our kids actually love going to see them. My daughter has had several teeth pulled there and they made her feel like a queen. If looking for general dentistry this is the place to go.
N
4 weeks ago
Great with kids AND adults!!
After moving to Wichita Falls, we needed a dentist. I read several reviews and opted found the pediatric dentists having mediocre reviews. Someone reviewed Dr.Strohman as exceptional with kids and they were spot on. And she is wonderful with adults too! The entire team works together like a well oiled machine. They are well educated, friendly, and take the time to explain issues or concerns to you. They are also excellent at scheduling- I have never had a wait whatsoever!
E
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Strohman and her entire staff are friendly and professional. We couldn't.t ask for better!
T
2 months ago
I would recommend Strohman"s Dental to everyone. Dr. Strohman is a wonderful dentist and knows what she is doing. Everyone that works there is very good. They always make you feel comfortable when you go in and as they are cleaning your teeth.
A
2 months ago
Cannot Recommend Enough
I have never loved a dentist before and this entire dental office is amazing! Our entire family uses Dr Strohman's office from age 5 and up. My daughter actually cried because her sister was getting her teeth cleaned and she wanted hers done too.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Very nice Staff, clean office and Dr Strohman is VETERAN FRIENDLY.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Great care for regular check up, scaling, and crowning!
D
2 months ago
The best dentist anywhere!!!
Due to having facial trauma twice, I've been to a lot of dentists in my life with varying procedures. NONE of them rated anywhere near this office. The dentist, front office staff, dental hygienists, everyone is AMAZING!!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing service! Dr. Strohman and the staff were very nice and made me feel very comfortable. They answered all my questions happily and I actually look forward to seeing them again. Best experience I've had at a dentist.