Strohman Dental

Dentist

4210 Kell Blvd.

Suite 100

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellystromandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Top notch care from a great team of professionals.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
Love the people and atmosphere. My youngest can't wait join her other siblings
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Would recommend Strohman Dental to others.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Quit, no pain great personnel
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff at Strohman Dental is absolutely delightful. They make you feel so comfortable and take time to build a relationship with their patients. I don’t just feel like another face when I have an appointment. From the conversation to the professionalism they exhibit, every visit is a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Strohman Dentistry if you’re in need of a dentist! :)
K
2 months ago
.
I’ve been seeing Dr. Strohman and her hygienists for several years now. They’re the best beginning with Lisa at the front desk. I’ve had massive dental work throughout my life and Dr. Strohman has always given me the best care. She has also referred me to an oral surgeon and an endodontist on occasion. She has outlined my options and has allowed me to choose my doctors. Three other family members also see Dr. Strohman. I highly recommend Strohman Dental.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Very clean. All the employees and Dr Strohman are very good at their jobs. They are friendly and Dr Strohman is very good at getting you numb before she starts working!👍
G
3 months ago
New to area
I wasn’t sure what to expect in finding a new dentist in a new town. The office staff were all so pleasant and Dr Stroman was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dentistry!!
B
3 months ago
Great Dental Service
After many years with my dental clinic, I decided to make a change and one of my colleagues recommended me to Dr. Stroham’s office. I am glad I made the change. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Strohman is a professional that explains step by step step in any procedures she does. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great dentist.
E
3 months ago
Thank you for short notice appointment, I was able to have my college student in during the Christmas break.