Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller

Dentist

40 Main St.

Suite 204

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Responsive to my needs and eased my anxiety.
Staff made me feel comfortable and explained the process and procedures thoroughly to me. Very informative and eased my anxiety.
F
3 years ago
Excellent and Professional but also Friendly Service
Had a cleaning by Michelle and a check up with Dr. Sue. They were very accommodating to my time restrictions but also did a thorough job of cleaning and evaluating the condition of my teeth. Check out also went smoothly.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you Faye! We have a great team that is happy to customize visit times and has worked very hard to streamline the checkin and checkout process. Thank you for being a loyal patient for so many years. We love to see you smile!
H
3 years ago
As always, friendly staff, and professional too, have been a patient for many years, never had a complaint yet !!!!!! Dr.Keller has had patience and the knowledge to attend these soft teeth thru the years. It has been to my benefit to have found such a pleasing dentist.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
The whole team cheers when they see your name on the schedule! We enjoy your enthusiasm and the joy you bring. It's been our pleasure to be part of your dental care team for all these years and many more to come! We'd love more patients just like you -but you are one of a kind!
K
3 years ago
Competent, Friendly, Cheerful Staff.
I was dealt with promptly and courteously in a very professional atmosphere. With each visit I feel that I am visiting with old friends, we discuss family experiences....I have been a patient of Dr. Keller since 1996.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you, Ken! It's been my honor and delight to take care of you over these many years-almost since the beginning of my practice in 1995! I love finding out what you've been up to and hearing about your beautiful family. I appreciate your loyalty for almost 20 years!
L
3 years ago
So chicken!!!
The staff was very accommodating aND took great care...knowing I have a very serious and intense phobia of the dentist! Encouragement to keep me coming back!!!
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
We love people who feel like chickens! We see them as Eagles who just need a little help to get back on track! Thank you for trusting us with your care and know that we welcome any fellow chickens out there!
T
3 years ago
Great experience
It had been a very long time since my last dental appointment, and I was a little nervous about what might happen. Dr. Keller and her staff were so helpful and professional and made the experience just what I needed.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you for giving us the chance to create a good experience for you! We can't wait to see you again and hope you will introduce us to other friends and family who would enjoy our special care!
K
3 years ago
Personal care with friendly and thoughful environment
Dr. Keller took the time to site down with me in her office after my check-up and go over a dental plan. She showed me photos of all the problem areas on my teeth so I understood exactly what she was seeing. The office in general is very sensitive to their patients having a positive experience at the dentist and are willing to ask questions and really listen. I now know that I have been discouraged by years with other dentists and don't expect much out of a dentist. I am blown away by what a caring and personal experience can be like! Definitely recommended.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you Kris! Looking forward to working with you and happy to see anyone you know who wants more personalized care and the chance to work towards dental wellness goals.
M
3 years ago
The best!
I had my initial new patient appointment today. Dr. Sue and her assistant, Ronnie, were very thorough in their assessment of my current dental condition. They even used an intraoral camera so I could see what was happening to my teeth with my own eyes. I am very excited to have some of my work done with their laser, because it means that I will not need to have any "shots" to be comfortable. I have never had such a good experience as a patient in a dental office!
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you! We love showing our patients exactly what we see so that they can be part of the decisions about their case. And yes, the new laser lets us do treatment more comfortably than ever-we can't wait for you to experience it. If you have friends or family who would appreciate a thorough evaluation and making a plan for comfortable care and keeping their teeth healthy for a lifetime, please introduce us!
L
3 years ago
Finally a dentist who understands
Friendly, clean and approachable staff. Great exterience. I wish they would be in network for my insurance as payment up front is a challange to my oral health.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you for choosing Strong & Healthy Smiles! Wouldn't it be great if dental insurance companies were able to cover everything their clients needed for oral health AND kept up with the advances in care since 1960? We spend so much time and care teaching our patients how to take care of their smiles and avoid future problems. We would love to help your friends and family protect their smiles-please let them know about us!
S
3 years ago
Great trip to the dentist
Had a great cleaning with Michelle-----she explained everything she was doing, gave helpful feedback, and allowed plenty of opportunities to suction the saliva out of my mouth! She and Dr. Sue did a thorough oral cancer exam, too. Dr. Sue checked my teeth for problems which needed to be addressed. Nothing major, just some helpful preventative care measures which will keep my teeth in great shape. Everything ran on time, and the staff was great. FInal verdict: two toothbrushes up!
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thanks, S.K.! You've been with us since the beginning in 1995 in Greenfield. Thanks for being a loyal patient for 20 years!