Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller

Dentist

40 Main St.

Suite 204

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
I have been going to Dr.Sue Keller for the past year and she is fixing and restoring all my teeth that need it, including a bridge for the upper front teeth which looks and feels fabulous. Last week she did major crown preparations and new white fillings for much of my back teeth. I was struggling with inflammation and gum disease and she did a deep scaling and cleaning of my teeth, all of which have made a tremendous improvement to my whole overall health. They feel so much better, more comfortable and healthy. I can chew comfortably again! The quality of work she has done is impeccable. I am so happy and delighted with all Dr. Sue has done for me. I finally am getting the Strong and Healthy Smile everyone deserves. I strongly recommend Dr. Sue
C
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist
When I moved up to this area I left behind a Dentist, Doctor, Car mechanic that I was very happy with and didn't look forward to replacing them but .....had to. The Dentist I was leaving behind happened to also be my brother. I was so happy when I found Doc Keller! She is a woman to admire.....confident, excellent at what she does, enjoys her work, dedicated, trustworthy, kind .....qualities to look for in a professional. Doc Keller has done so much for me, I am truly grateful and thankful I have her as my dentist :) Sincerely, Clare Maguire
L
3 months ago
What a great dental experience!
I had the best dental experience at Strong and Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller. I knew Dr. Keller through intersecting professional circles however I had been given a testimonial from another patient recently. When I found myself at a crossroads for dental care or super glue that testimonial tipped the balance without question. As a professional, my smile is very important to me and Dr. Keller understood that. When I inconveniently dislodged a long time veneer onlay on a front tooth for the 8th time in 5 years, I consulted Dr. Keller.This veneer has been reapplied numerous times however the diligence and care to ensure that it will not be a problem in the future was tremendously different than past experiences. Dr. Keller was attentive to my needs as a patient in the chair and beyond in the working professional environment and squeezed me in on short notice.The patient experience at Strong and Healthy Smiles is welcoming, relaxing and, my favorite, productive. You get the results you came for or you get the information you need to make an informed decision. I could see the extraordinary care and compassion given to each client while awaiting my treatment from each staff member. Learning about the practice and their approach and commitment to dental wellness made me desire to become a long-term patient. Thank you Strong and Healthy Smiles.
S
3 years ago
Responsive to my needs and eased my anxiety.
Staff made me feel comfortable and explained the process and procedures thoroughly to me. Very informative and eased my anxiety.
F
3 years ago
Excellent and Professional but also Friendly Service
Had a cleaning by Michelle and a check up with Dr. Sue. They were very accommodating to my time restrictions but also did a thorough job of cleaning and evaluating the condition of my teeth. Check out also went smoothly.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you Faye! We have a great team that is happy to customize visit times and has worked very hard to streamline the checkin and checkout process. Thank you for being a loyal patient for so many years. We love to see you smile!
H
3 years ago
As always, friendly staff, and professional too, have been a patient for many years, never had a complaint yet !!!!!! Dr.Keller has had patience and the knowledge to attend these soft teeth thru the years. It has been to my benefit to have found such a pleasing dentist.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
The whole team cheers when they see your name on the schedule! We enjoy your enthusiasm and the joy you bring. It's been our pleasure to be part of your dental care team for all these years and many more to come! We'd love more patients just like you -but you are one of a kind!
K
3 years ago
Competent, Friendly, Cheerful Staff.
I was dealt with promptly and courteously in a very professional atmosphere. With each visit I feel that I am visiting with old friends, we discuss family experiences....I have been a patient of Dr. Keller since 1996.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you, Ken! It's been my honor and delight to take care of you over these many years-almost since the beginning of my practice in 1995! I love finding out what you've been up to and hearing about your beautiful family. I appreciate your loyalty for almost 20 years!
L
3 years ago
So chicken!!!
The staff was very accommodating aND took great care...knowing I have a very serious and intense phobia of the dentist! Encouragement to keep me coming back!!!
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
We love people who feel like chickens! We see them as Eagles who just need a little help to get back on track! Thank you for trusting us with your care and know that we welcome any fellow chickens out there!
T
3 years ago
Great experience
It had been a very long time since my last dental appointment, and I was a little nervous about what might happen. Dr. Keller and her staff were so helpful and professional and made the experience just what I needed.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you for giving us the chance to create a good experience for you! We can't wait to see you again and hope you will introduce us to other friends and family who would enjoy our special care!
K
3 years ago
Personal care with friendly and thoughful environment
Dr. Keller took the time to site down with me in her office after my check-up and go over a dental plan. She showed me photos of all the problem areas on my teeth so I understood exactly what she was seeing. The office in general is very sensitive to their patients having a positive experience at the dentist and are willing to ask questions and really listen. I now know that I have been discouraged by years with other dentists and don't expect much out of a dentist. I am blown away by what a caring and personal experience can be like! Definitely recommended.
Response from Strong & Healthy Smiles by Dr. Sue Keller
Thank you Kris! Looking forward to working with you and happy to see anyone you know who wants more personalized care and the chance to work towards dental wellness goals.