Strongsville Center-Cosmetic: Weiser Richard S DDS

Dentist

11925 Pearl Rd

SUITE 206

Strongsville, OH 44136-3353

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
The repaired crown fits great with no adjustments needed so far.
M
3 years ago
Awesome, friendly and very professional staff!
B
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Weiser for over 20 years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Maureen does an excellent job as a dental hygienist, she is very knowledgeable and creates a pain free experience for each patient.
B
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Weiser for over 20 years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Maureen does an excellent job as a dental hygienist, she is very knowledgeable and creates a pain free experience for each patient.
J
3 years ago
On time appt. Excellent work as always!
M
3 years ago
Maureen is the best! Very personable and a GREAT hygienist!
T
3 years ago
I need to add that Dr. Weiser's skills and expertise at diagnosing and then treating my ailment was extremely impressive! And everyone who works at his office is awesome! They're a great team!!!
D
3 years ago
When I first started to go see Dr. Weiser I was afraid because I didn't like dentist.I feel very comfortable going now,I'm not as nerve as I used to be. The nurses and the lady at the next are very helpful.I would recommend Dr. Weiser to any of my friends.
T
3 years ago
The office made time for my "emergency situation" and squeezed me in to their busy schedule. It was not easy to determine the source of my pain, but Dr. Weiser and his assistants were persistent and after lots of testing found the cause. Then they did their very best to ensure the pain I experienced was kept to a minimum. They really seemed to be concerned for my well-being and comfort. It took a while but my pain is finally gone. Thank you Dr. Weiser and all your great staff!!
V
3 years ago
The staff are the most awesome people! Maureen does such a wonderful job cleaning, giving me tips on maintaining my teeth and such a positive attitude at all times. Dr. Weiser, I love visiting the dentist office!!!