Strull Oral Surgery

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Quality service
Like text reminder of visit. Friendly staff, procedure and options were explained fully.
B
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable.
Very nice office staff . They get you in and out .
T
5 days ago
You have to be an early bird here! Dr. Greg and staff are great, loved them. Compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable....I was in and out , had him extract a molar, didn't bruise, not even any real pain, not sore . Great care!!!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
My daughter recent had her wisdom teeth cut out and they were amazing. Explained things to her as well as to myself. They made her comfortable as she was nervous. They are super friendly and make you feel comfortable even if you aren't a fan if dentists.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, and the doctor was awesome. They were very accommodating, seeing me on the same day I was referred since my case was an emergency.
W
1 month ago
Completely awesome service!
I did not look forward to this appointment but they were amazing! Very professional and accommodating. I would recomend these guys to anyone needing dental help.
H
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Honestly they were amazing. I was nervous going in due to past experiences under anesthesia, but the staff were all lovely. The assistants and the surgeon had me calm and ready to operate on quickly, and the operation was done so smoothly. I had all 4 out and was waking up in recovery after maybe an hour. Wonderful experience and an excellent choice for oral surgery.
S
1 month ago
Honesty
I went in expecting an extraction. That's what I had been sent there for. However after the consultation and getting excellent explanation of the situation from Doctor Strull it was determined that an extraction was not the best course at this time. Other dentists may have just numbed me up, cut out the tooth, and moved on with it. However, I was glad that Doctor Strull isn't like that.
S
1 month ago
I had an implant post put in and a very difficult wisdom tooth surgery - both were handled with the utmost professional care & personal consideration. Both doctors were Excellent. I highly recommend them & their office to everyone needing dental surgery/work done. Love their office staff, too!
W
1 month ago
I am very pleased