Strull Oral Surgery

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
High quality service
Very nice. And you get treated awesome.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quick
It was really good service. They were super friendly and helpful. Took 2 minutes.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff did a great job in making sure I was taken care of while getting my 2 teeth pulled. Thank you Dr. Jim and for calling me the next day to make sure I was doing well. This is my third time being there.... everyone is great. Will let my friends and relatives know. Thank you and have a great day.
M
3 weeks ago
Made a tough situation great!
Over two weeks ago I had some work done on my back two bottom teeth that involved fillings. Instead of pain relief I had recurring pain that my then dentist said would require a root canal. Unfortunately that dentist whom I had an appointment with yesterday decided to cancel and try to reschedule even though it was quite a while after the fillings and I was still dealing with pain. They said they couldn’t get me in until later in the week even though I explained I could not be off work at that time. This led me to going to another dentist who told me up front he may be referring me to a specialist. I was worried that this would lead to more delays and disruptions to my schedule but when I went to see him yesterday he examined me and determined my back tooth needed to come out. Instead of making me wait when they called Dr Strull’s office I was told to come right over. A very busy office but well run so my time there was minimal and the doctor was delightful even while handling myself and other patients at varying times. It was a blessing that it happened because the tooth that he pulled was absessed in two places leaving no doubt it should’t have waited any longer. Today I feel immensely better and Dr Stull just called to personally check on me. Thanks to all of them for making a worrisome situation go so smoothly (my first permanent tooth ever removed) and helping me with my nervousness and pain. In this day and age so many places you can go but as I have learned the hard way some are worth putting at the top of your list because they are trained, caring and genuine such as Dr Stull and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service with hardly any pain
Had to have a moler pulled. It didn't want to come out, but dr strull worked on it and now I'm all better. He even called to check on me to see how I was doing. Any more dental issues and I'll be going straight to him
Z
3 weeks ago
Very pleased, would recommend
I am pleasantly pleased with the service I received at Strull. The staff were welcoming and knowledgeable. The services I needed were performed fast yet efficiently. I was in the office for a total of less than two hours.
G
1 month ago
Everything went great and the staff and the Doctor was friendly and put me at ease. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great dr for oral surgery.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and the staff were great
I had my first wisdom tooth removed and it could not have went any easier. Dr Strull and his staff were the best, I would highly recommend them to someone needing oral surgery .
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I was seen today for a consult regarding a fribroma on my inner lip. They were very accomodating to my busy schedule and removed it during my visit so that I wouldn't have to make another appointment. Dr. Gregory Strull was very informative, professional and kind. He and his staff made me feel at ease during the entire process and even had me laughing at one point.
S
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
Over the years I've had to have 4 teeth extracted. Dr. Strull (Father or Son), have always been professional, fun, and quick. Once the novocaine is in, a couple of twists and pulls, and it's all over. Even a severely broken tooth I just had extracted, I thought for sure it'd come out in pieces, but Nope. Father Strull popped that ugly sucker right out. Not only are the Strull's great, their entire staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend you visit them when needing a tooth pulled, dental implant, or any other oral surgery