Strull Oral Surgery

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
i am doing well! you all are the greatest! sweet dr strull thank you for all your years of service.you all are in my prayers
P
5 days ago
Caring
Everyone was friendly, caring,and helpful from the time we walked in the door. We were seen as scheduled which was nice since we had to drive over an hour. Nice goodie bag for the kiddo. Would definitely recommend and it was worth the drive.
M
1 week ago
Warm, professional, and respectful service.
This is the second tooth I have had to have extracted. Dr. Strull and staff made the experience as comfortable as possible. I felt very confident that my comfort during proceedure was a major priority. I am very grateful to all that work in this facility !!
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Would like to take this opportunity to comment on the services I received from Dr. Gregory Strull. The staff was very friendly and professional their attitude took the edge off a tense situation. After my bridge broke I was told that the wait to remove the three stubs by other oral surgeons would be up to a months. WOW, the stubs irritated my mouth and were somewhat painful. Dr. Strull had compassion others doctors did not, and he worked me into his busy schedule. Two dentists informed me that my extractions would be very difficult and extremely painful, and I would most likely be on strong pain medication after the procedure. They were very wrong! It literally seemed like it took Dr. Strull five minutes to extract three broken roots. One root was broke off below the gum and required an incision. I did not even need stitches. I followed the aftercare instructions and had no swelling, or bleeding following the procedure. If I had to use only one word to describe the service and expertise of the doctor, and his staff it would be exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Strull. Kenneth Petty
K
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removed
They did a phenomenal job today. They were kind and friendly. I’m a bit scared of needles and they helped me through that and overall scared of the whole procedure of getting out all my wisdom teeth. They were patient with me and were really fast. I’m not sure how long it normally takes but i got there quarter til 2 and was able to leave around 3:30. They let me know everything i needed to know to take care of my mouth and everything. We will be taking any future problems to this place. Thank you to you and your staff :)
J
2 weeks ago
I very pleased
E
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
My first experience with strull oral surgery was great! The staff was so extremely friendly and accommodating. They did everything to make me feel comfortable and ready to get my wisdom teeth taken out. Everything was very timely and was over before I knew it, I would highly recommend strull oral surgery.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Had to have a tooth removed and and get an implant. I have several implants already and this was by far the best experience. Hands of an angel. The staff were amazing. Very professional staff and caring. Would recommend to anyone and everyone who needs an exceptional oral surgeon.
W
3 weeks ago
Anxiety laid to rest
My last visit to an oral surgeon was 44 years ago and not a pleasant experience. Glad to say this experience was much different. Dr. Jim Strull and his staff provided comfort and assurance for the extraction of #19. The follow up contact for my well being was most impressive. “Anxiety laid to rest along side #19.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Jim Strull was so wonderful! He explained everything that was going to happen. He was as gentle as possible for taking out a wisdom tooth that was in a nerve and laying sideways on my jaw bone. His staff was so friendly and understanding. The most important thing to me was I called all over three city's and was looking at not getting a VERY painful tooth out for 2 to 3 weeks till I called Dr. Strull's office and got an appointment in less then 24 hours. Thank you Dr. Strull and staff!!