Strull Oral Surgery

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
They got it done as fast as possible so there awesome.
D
4 days ago
Love the place they treated me like family had a emergency and they worked me in same day .
L
5 days ago
I got in for a next day extraction of a very painful tooth. Dr. Greg was very kind and made me feel extremely comfortable. When he actually extracted the tooth, he got a FRACTURED tooth out in 1 try... I was very impressed!
M
2 weeks ago
Best oral surgeon in town!
I'll admit I was pretty nervous going to get a tooth removed. I knew the doctors had a wonderful reputation and dentists all over Louisville refer patients to them. Everyone was so friendly and sympathetic, so it put me at ease. Dr. Strull was excellent! He makes sure you understand everything that needs to be done and asks if you're doing okay. His assistants and office staff did a wonderful job. If you or anyone you know needs an Oral Surgeon, this is the place to go!
M
2 weeks ago
Best oral surgeon in town!
I'll admit I was pretty nervous going to get a tooth removed. I knew the doctors had a wonderful reputation and dentists all over Louisville refer patients to them. Everyone was so friendly and sympathetic, so it put me at ease. Dr. Strull was excellent! He makes sure you understand everything that needs to be done and asks if you're doing okay. His assistants and office staff did a wonderful job. If you or anyone you know needs an Oral Surgeon, this is the place to go!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality, personal and professional service.
Both father and son do what it takes to make you feel comfortable in uncomfortable situation. They and their staff explain what they are going to do step by step and tell you what to expect to feel or hear as they are doing it. They truly care about you. I would not go anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
They worked me in without an appointment and checked to be sure implant was ok
D
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Super fast and friendly. They make you comfortable right when you walk in the door.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. James Strull was very nice
Dr. James Strull is very nice, kind and respectful. He treated me very well and explained what he was going to be doing every step of the way. He’s a great oral surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. The front office ladies were nice as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Always Great!
Thanks so much for the great work you do. Very professional anod thorough.