Strull Oral Surgery

Dentist

4122 SHELBYVILLE RD

SUITE A

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Very considerate and professional.
Very considerate and professional Will continue to use and recommend
M
1 day ago
Felt like family
Very nice and attentive. Super caring.
L
6 days ago
Great Group
As I was a non scheduled “fit-in” my experience was amazing. Everyone from the receptionist to the Doc were very courteous and professional, my situation was emergent and I am very appreciative of them getting me in on such short notice. If one can say their experience with the Oral Surgeon was a pleasant one then I’m saying it. Thank you again🙂
B
1 week ago
Once again the staff at Dr Strull’s office was very kind and pleasant .
I was there to have get some ideas and estimates on having implants done..I was very pleased at the entire process..they could not have been any nicer.
R
1 week ago
High quality of service
Very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Expressing my gratitude for excellent customer service from all employees. Extremely kind and caring. Thanks John
A
2 weeks ago
I truly felt like family in this office.
I had been in constant pain for a few days with a wisdom tooth that needed to be pulled. I had called at least 10 different Oral surgeon in the Kentuckiana area, every office was telling me the same thing....they couldn’t get me in for a fews even months. When I called Strull oral surgeon the lady was so super sweet on the phone and was so understanding of the pain that I had been in. She work me right in that day in just a few short hours of me calling. I was so greatful! Once I received the medication to numb my mouth I being to get very light headed and dizzy. Dr Jim along with the other nurses quickly help me out and made me feel much much better. All staff were amazing and I feel like I was treated as if I were one of their family members. I hated getting my tooth pulled but the experience at this office was awesome! I will definitely refer all my friends and family to Strull oral surgery!
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
My 15 year-old daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr. J. Strull. He is very professional and friendly. We went for the initial consult and came back for the surgery so we were well prepared for what to expect. The surgery went smoothly and quickly. She was quite nervous going in, but the staff was very helpful and reassuring with her. We received detailed instructions from both Dr. Strull and his staff for aftercare, and she is recovering well. Thank you for giving my 15 year-old a great experience with oral surgery. I'm only giving a 4 star because the front office staff is not very knowledgeable with the Insurance and getting estimates. Thankfully I am and saved myself some money upfront. I would most definitely go to Dr. Strull for my oral surgery needs in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
Exam
Very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, caring , professional
I had a tooth removed the doctor and staff were very professional and compassionate about taking care of me. The price was very fair and affordable. Excellent experience overall.