Strupp and Brumm Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

906 N. Belcher Road

Clearwater, FL 33765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

strupp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
Professional,responsive, & careing
Excellent staff & facilities.
T
7 days ago
Amazing Staff
Once again, my visit went smoothly...no anxiety...no rude staff, just amazing and understanding people who truly are there to help.
T
1 week ago
Ever professional
I have been a patient of Dr Strupp since the ‘70’s, and with the addition of Dr Brumm, the level of professionalism and attentive dental care continues. The staff supports this in all ways as well. I would heartily recommend Strupp and Brumm for those seeking professional and progressive dental care.
K
1 week ago
I drive over an hour from Bradenton
When we moved to Bradenton from St. Pete I decided it was worth driving over an hour across the sunshine skyway bridge to continue going there. I view Penny as a friend in addition to her being an exceptionally competent and thorough hygienist. I think she's just terrific. Thanks to her care, I rarely need dental work. However, I did have a cracked tooth this past year that required a crown. Dr. Braum has an outstandingly superb numbing technique and I'm quite pleased with my crown. His assistant ensured I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Their new location is attractive & immaculate with the latest technology. As I told Penny, with their soothing coastal colors, I felt as though I was at a spa.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a quality experience
Both Dr. Strupp and Dr. Brumm are top notch. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. All of the staff is caring and helpful
K
3 weeks ago
So friendly and successful!
Everyone was so helpful and so happy.
J
3 weeks ago
The best! Been going to Dr. Strupp & Dr. Brumm forever. They are the best as are their staff. The new office is gorgeous & has the ultimate in equipment.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist office ever!
Dr. Strupp and Dr. Brumm are both great dentists. Their skill and attention to detail is second to none. In addition, they are both caring and compassionate to their patients. All of this is reflected in their staff as well. You could not ask for better treatment than you receive here. They are truly masters at what they do. I would like to specifically mention my dental hygienist, Lisa. She takes a lot of care in cleaning my teeth and explains everything thoroughly. I truly appreciate the time she spends to keep my teeth and gums in great condition. I highly recommend this dental practice. And I am looking forward to visiting them in their new office. Congratulations on your new building!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
First dentist in a long time who takes the time to make sure you understand the condition of your teeth and gives you an honest plan to get them where they should be. Very informative and caring.
P
2 months ago
Best in the business
I've been going to Strupp and Brumm since I moved to Florida. Never will I go to anyone else.