Strupp and Brumm Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

906 N. Belcher Road

Clearwater, FL 33765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

strupp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service so kind and professional
A
3 weeks ago
Geat empathetic dentist with fast efficient service
This is a great dentist who only works with top notch surgeons. Just to relay my most recent experience, I went to see him yesterday with pain in my tooth. He said he thought it was an abscess and hoped the tooth could be saved with root canal. They got me an appointment with a great surgeon who saw me in the afternoon and did the root canal while saving my crown!!! Amazing service and expert care! What more can I say.
B
4 weeks ago
They are the BEST forget the rest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
The Friendly Pros!
Dr. Strupp has been my dentist for over twenty years. Dr. Brumm joined his practice a few years ago and has proved as masterful as his mentor! Every member of their staff is superior as well; the level of overall dental care and up to date restorative and artful dentistry can’t be matched! I can enthusiastically recommend this practice to anyone who wants only the best!
E
1 month ago
Absolutely the best quality and professionalism
From the moment you arrive until you leave you experience the best quality and professionalis at Drs. Stripped and Brummell office.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Tampa Bay
I have been going to Dr. Strupp/Dr Brum for over 25 years. Their expertise is envied by other cosmetic and restorative practices across the US - so much so that thousands of fellow professionals have attended their lectures and workshops over many years. The have the best skills, techniques, experience and a laboratory right on their premises so the quality of their work is outstanding. I have had gold inlays, porcelain crowns and most recently full teeth for two implants. Their work has been consistently excellent over many decades. I don't know many businesses who have sustained such a record over several decades and they are still going strong in a brand new office. Finally, like the expensive shoes I wear, it costs a little more in the beginning, but over time it actually comes out to be a lot less because of all the future dental problems you will avoid.
C
2 months ago
The very best
Dr. Strupp has been my dentist for almost 30 years...I have been blessed by a lifetime of great dental care. The staff truly cares for their patients....my dental hygienist, Lisa, is just fabulous. If you want the best dental care that is available, Strupp and Brumm, for a healthy, beautiful smile, for a lifetime.
E
3 months ago
Extremely professional but friendly.
It is obvious the people enjoy working there. Penny, the hygienist, is absolutely outstanding. Her knowledge, experience, and attitude is the best I have seen! Dr. Strupp is well known throughout the Dental community for his quality, expertise, and techniques. He speaks all over the world on his specialty, crown and bridge. If you want the best, go to Dr. Strupp. He simply is the best! Oh, by the way: their new office is great!!!
R
3 months ago
Dental exam and cleaning
Appointment with Penny and everything was great as always. The new office is fantastic, comfortable and what a great atmosphere. Very relaxing especially with the television monitor, a nice touch. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
Outstanding service rendered by highly skilled professionals. I would be pleased to recommend the Strupp and Brumm Practice to everyone. I always enjoy my visit with the very friendly staff.