Strupp and Brumm Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

2376 Sunset Point Rd.

Clearwater, FL 33765

Open Today By Appointment

strupp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Excellent Care
First dentist in a long time who takes the time to make sure you understand the condition of your teeth and gives you an honest plan to get them where they should be. Very informative and caring.
P
4 days ago
Best in the business
I've been going to Strupp and Brumm since I moved to Florida. Never will I go to anyone else.
K
5 days ago
Simply the best
Best dental experience you’ll ever have by the most professional staff known to man !
R
1 week ago
consultation for chipped teeth
Dr. Strupp and Brumm were fantastic!! The dental hygenist are so sweet and accommodating!! Love these guys!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality care
Best dentists and staff around. Even my temporary crowns fit great and stay on while waiting for the permanents-an unusual but welcomed experience!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service from a great team
Staff was really great today I called yesterday because I chipped my tooth. They took me right in and got me all fixed up and finally was pain free. Thank you again Michael Brumm and his team for all the help. Highly recommend them for your teeth
C
2 weeks ago
Penny is the best
Always a pleasure to be in Penny’s chair. She is very professional and friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Best in the business
What can I say. Been going to Strupp and Brumm nearly since time began, and I'm not about to change now.
C
1 month ago
Broken filling
As a regular at this office I called them with my dilemma and was able to get in on the same day. Dr Brumm had me in and out in less than an hour. The staff are top notch as well. Thanks again for my excellent experience and customer service!
C
1 month ago
I fly in from out of state to get all of my dental work done here!
The staff is second to none and Dr Brumm is an artist. I can't imagine a better experience. I fly in from TN to get all of my work done and its well worth it.