Stuart A. Sheer, DDS

Orthodontist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Sheer looked at the bigger picture of my son's health and was very honest about treatment. I appreciate him considering all the issues and his honesty. Overall, we had a great experience and look forward to coming back.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit with a realistic diagnosis. Great location and staff.
D
1 month ago
Professional personnel. Efficient and friendly.
Always professional and friendly. Explains procedures as necessary
L
1 month ago
The absolute best!
Dr. Sheer and his office are fantastic! Everyone is friendly and Dr. Sheer is very detail oriented, wanting only the very best for his patients. We highly recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
Superior doctor and staff
I went in for a consult for a new retainer because mine was several years old. I felt I needed a new one. Dr Sheer looked at it and my mouth and told me it fit well and didn’t need replacing unless I wanted too. I was shocked! A dr looking out for his patient instead of trying to make money. I appreciated his honesty and professionalism. His staff has always been wonderful to my kids and me. We are huge fans of this practice!
S
2 months ago
Dedicated, quality service
Thank you Dr. Sheer for seeing my son so promptly and before office hours due to his minor emergency. Thank you to the staff for dealing with our early morning arrival. I highly recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
Personalized Service & Attention
Dr. Sheer sat down for quite some time and made my daughter feel comfortable and explained things to her so she understood what we were discussing. He also decided that it wasn't quite time to create a treatment plan as her mouth is still undergoing quite a bit of change and suggested we return in three months to reevaluate. How many doctors/orthodontists/dentists do you know that would forgo treatment because it's in your best interest?! Ultimately as patients that's what we all want but we rarely receive that kind of honesty. I highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Great with kids and very professional.
Office is organized, clean and runs on schedule. Dr. Sheer spends time with parents and kids explaining treatment and next steps.
J
2 months ago
Professional staff, courteous and so understanding
Great office, glad we found an office that is this helpful and understanding
C
3 months ago
Thorough and curtious
This office was friendly and well-organized. My children were comfortable and actually didn’t want to leave because of the fun movie and games. Overall great experience.