Stuart A. Sheer, DDS

Orthodontist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Super friendly and professional care
Very nice staff!! Excellent care from Dr. Sheer!!
R
1 week ago
As Always a GREAT Experience
We started our third child's braces and as always we had a great experience. Everything was explained in detail to my child about her new braces. The hygienist was kind, gentle and very professional. Dr. Sheer is the best, very knowledgeable, confident (which is a good thing!) and very personable. The office staff is amazing, always with a smile treated us like family not just a number coming through the office. Believe or not we enjoy going to the orthodontist! The only painful part is the payment but in the end it is worth every penny.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We visited for a consultation. The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Sheer was insightful and had records sent to the surgeon before I even called for the appointment! We look forward to seeing him in the future!
K
1 month ago
High quality of service, great staff
Dr. Sheer has an amazing way of communicating with the kids and making them feel comfortable. The entire staff is a joy to be around - everyone is smiling and helpful and so knowledgeable. My oldest, who has seen Dr. Sheer for about 5 years, has been through phase 1 and we are now in the middle of phase 2 (top and bottom braces) and we are so happy with the progress we've seen. My youngest is in a consultation stage where we see Dr. Sheer every 3 months to check progress. I would highly recommend this practice!
T
1 month ago
I wanted to switch practices for the braces for my second child and I am so glad a friend suggested this practice. Everyone was so nice to my son (who is nervous) and Dr. Sheer was very patient answering his questions. Linda was incredibly welcoming and answered all of our questions too - and the price was right. I also didn't feel as if we would be talked into any unnecessary treatments. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son had a excellent experience having his top braces applied.
L
2 months ago
Very Professiinal Office
My daughter was in for a consultation today and will be gettting invisaline here. This is a fast paced office yet the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, despite managing other families, phones, etc. They are very organized and professional. Dr. Sheer cane highly recommended through the past several years from several families. Dr.Sheer is very personable and extremely knowledgeable in this field.
R
2 months ago
Friendly
J
2 months ago
Dr. Sheer is Super
Dr. Sheer has a super style of dealing with patients that puts them--and their parents--at ease. He is very patient and straight-forward with his approach. His approach to my child's orthodontic care as lead to a lovely realignment of her teeth and we are very satisfied with the beautiful results we see. My family sends out heartfelt thanks to both Dr. Sheer and his staff for their super work!