Stuart A. Sheer, DDS

Orthodontist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Terrific People
This is a welcoming office that is well run. I felt no pressure at our initial consultation and enjoyed friendly conversation.
B
7 days ago
organized and friendly
I brought my fourth child in for an assessment and she loved the dental assistant and wanted to make sure she had her again for the duration of her treatment. I assured her that we had been there enough to know ALL the employees are equally friendly and efficient. Would not go anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Accomodating
Today we walked over to Dr. Sheer's office to schedule an appointment for X-rays after my son had a visit with his general dentist. Dr. Sheer's staff quickly accommodated us so we did not have to return to the office for another appointment. Very much appreciate the excellent customer service!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is friendly and happy, which shows in their work and longevity with the office.
C
2 weeks ago
As always a fabulous visit. The staff at the front desk are kind and efficient. The doctor is always delightful and competent and the assistance are nothing short of amazing. We will be clients for a long time.
V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Another wonderful experience - friendly. Efficient.
H
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression
Just returned from our initial consultation with Dr. Sheer. Outstanding first impression. He took the time to really talk to my son, face to face-eye to eye. Very refreshing!
D
3 weeks ago
With every visit, our decision to use this practice is reaffirmed.
With three kids, and with living in Frederick, this practice is not our most convenient option for orthodontics. However, we would never go anywhere else. All three of our girls require orthodontic treatment, and all three have vastly different needs, as well as personalities and levels of maturity and responsibility. Dr. Sheer takes the entire patient into account, and is conservative in treatment. Watching his patience (where some other orthodontists would have done more aggressive treatment) pay off for my children is a delight, and reaffirms our decision to turn over our girls' orthodontic health to Dr. Sheer and his outstanding staff. Honestly, we would drive twice as far for this office, if we had to. We are grateful to be able to have Dr. Sheer and his staff care for our children.
M
1 month ago
Quick and friendly
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience...
Our Daughter has special needs and we are often anxious about whether others understand that there may be special circumstances out of the "ordinary" that make otherwise easy procedures challenging. I have to say, the staff and Dr. Sheer are always great, understanding and obviously versed on the differences our Daughter may have from others. I would recommend Dr. Sheer and the staff to any of our family and friends!