Stuart A. Sheer, DDS

Orthodontist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Everything was wonderful.
T
1 day ago
Top notch!
Dr. Sheer is vert professional, honest and conservative when it comed to orthodontic care and service. We trust his expertise and knowledge. We think he is very kind, caring and funny :)
K
2 weeks ago
For the past few years we have been coming to Dr. Sheer for my daughters braces we've encountered nothing but kind and professional people. My daughter is special needs and we were very concerned about having someone work in her mouth, pull teeth, put braces on her....but Dr. Sheer and his technicians, along with the dental office in the same office have actually made her like coming! Imagine that; a child who likes going to the orthodontist and dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Orthodontist that really cares
Dr. Sheer has done an exceptional job working with my kids. He is a conservative orthodontist and works great with kids and is comforting to parents. He also serves adults.
E
4 weeks ago
AMAZING!!
Rarely is there ever a long wait. Everyone there is so nice and cheerful I feel like I'm talking to a friend when I schedule my rather difficult schedule for our next appointment. Dr. Sheer has worked with 2 of my kids and his bedside manner is impressive. He always makes them laugh so they're never nervous to go. Would and have referred to them anyone!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Dr Sheer was great! Put my little boy at ease and made the appointment very easy!
G
1 month ago
Never a bad visit!
Dr. Sheer is always concerned more with the kids treatment than with the money. His practice speaks for itself as crowded as the waiting room is, however, we’ve rarely had to wait more than a few minutes past our appointment time to be seen. Very conservative and not rushing treatments on kids too young to have braces or other devices in their mouth. He’s always, along with his team, very pleasant to deal with and great at communication. Glad to have my kids being taken care of by a great orthodontist!!!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Everyone was super friendly :)
C
1 month ago
Great professional visit
It was an amazing first visit! Everybody did a tremendous job today, very professional, friendly and wonderful with my son.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding experience through the years!
Well it just so happens that today was our last official visit with Dr. Sheer! Braces have been off for a while and my daughters teeth look simply amazing! Her case was not as simple as closing up her gaps as it appeared to our untrained eyes and Dr. Sheer was even pickier than we were about everything turning out just right! We will miss Dr. Sheer, his sense of humor always made for a fun visit and relaxed both my daughter and myself each step of the way! His staff is equally friendly, kind and caring. My daughter asked on the way to her appointment today why I chose an orthodontist "way out here" and I told her that the dentists, and when the time came for the orthodontic evaluation Dr. Sheer, came highly recommended all those years ago when we first started making the trek from Middletown to Mt. Airy. I can honestly say that both offices have lived up to and exceeded those recommendations immensely! We are forever grateful!