Stuart Cox, DDS

Dentist

4788 Finlay Street

Richmond, VA 23231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cox is very friendly and professional. He thoroughly explained my diagnosis. He made my visit very pleasant. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Satisfied Patient
Staff is courteous, friendly and respectful. Dr. Cox and staff are genuinely concerned about their patients dental needs and impact upon their overall health. Appointments are timely and convenient. Care provided is detailed and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
Long time patient
The best dentist office on the east side of town. I highly recommend them. And if you’ve not found a dentist that you like, give Dr Cox and staff a try.
S
2 months ago
Very Happy
I love Dr. Cox and the staff. They are very friendly and everything is always done in a timely manner . Thanks for everything
K
2 months ago
I hadn't been in three years and they got me in and assessed my teeth again and gave me what I needed to have done and got everything scheduled in a timely manner to have it all done...I am grateful.
K
3 months ago
Well Pleased
I must say I had not been to the dentist in awhile and I have much work to be done. I had come before to have a tooth pulled and I experience a pain free visit. Today, I had to have a root canal done. I was numb for the procedure and felt very little discomfort and when they saw there was little they took care of making sure i was pain free. It has been a few hours now and i have zero pain or swelling of any kind. Very nice and friendly staff. I am truly a coward to dentist visits, but coming to this office has always left me happy and satisified. I would truly recommend you to stop and allow them to serve you.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist office with a local and community focused committment to their neighborhood...
I have been coming here since the 90's. I drive across town twice a year to come back here for my dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Feedback from recent visit
As always, a very good visit. Wonderful staff. Polite and always very helpful.
M
4 months ago
Just cleaned
The staff at Stuart Cox's offic is ver professional and quite personable. I enjoy going in to have my teeth cleaned. Service was fast and proficient.
D
4 months ago
I love Doctor Cox. I've been going to him for years. He's always considerate of my feelings and that I'm so fearful of coming to the office. Although I'm still scared, things have gotten better over the years. I can't see myself going to another dentist.