Stuart Cox, DDS

Dentist

4788 Finlay Street

Richmond, VA 23231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Dr. Cox is always honest in what needs to ve done
S
1 week ago
My second visit to the office. The staff is very friendly, make you feel at ease. Michele hygienist the best.
H
2 weeks ago
Up to date equipment
Great experience. New equipment to numb you. Quite painless.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Swelling after procedure
Very dissatisfied! In pain and my face is swollen after root canal! Went back on Monday after the Friday procedure, and was sent to another specialists! I have been running a fever and in severe pain! No help! Just brush off!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Service
This was my first vist with Dr. Cox. He was very informative. Both he and his staff were very pleasant and made my visit anxiety free.
T
2 months ago
Professional and exceptional service
Always a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Richmond
Dr.Cox is the best dentist in east Richmond. I absolutely love seeing him and his staff. He is through and has a gentle touch!
C
2 months ago
Efficient
Great office. Friendly, professional. Erin was a great hygienist.
M
2 months ago
Very nice and efficient
The office staff are extremely helpful and hardworking. Very laid back and friendly. The work i had done, i had never been to a dentist before, so my hygenist walked me thru everything and explained each process in full detail. They gave me next steps in continued cleaning and preventiont and care. Very good work.