Stuart Cox, DDS

Dentist

4788 Finlay Street

Richmond, VA 23231

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Efficient
Great office. Friendly, professional. Erin was a great hygienist.
M
3 days ago
Very nice and efficient
The office staff are extremely helpful and hardworking. Very laid back and friendly. The work i had done, i had never been to a dentist before, so my hygenist walked me thru everything and explained each process in full detail. They gave me next steps in continued cleaning and preventiont and care. Very good work.
T
3 days ago
This was a very pleasant experience. The staff/Dr. We're very professional. I felt very comfortable as if I had been visiting for a while
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, engaging and professional
I explained a concern with the hygienist she immediately assessed the concerned and confirmed that my concern was accurate she then in turn referred it to the doctor.
L
1 month ago
They were very professional and thoughtful, because I went in without an appointment. I really appreciate what they did.
R
2 months ago
Everyone is always so nice. Makes for a wonderful dental experience
E
2 months ago
Dr. Cox is very friendly and professional. He thoroughly explained my diagnosis. He made my visit very pleasant. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
R
4 months ago
Satisfied Patient
Staff is courteous, friendly and respectful. Dr. Cox and staff are genuinely concerned about their patients dental needs and impact upon their overall health. Appointments are timely and convenient. Care provided is detailed and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
M
4 months ago
Long time patient
The best dentist office on the east side of town. I highly recommend them. And if you’ve not found a dentist that you like, give Dr Cox and staff a try.
S
4 months ago
Very Happy
I love Dr. Cox and the staff. They are very friendly and everything is always done in a timely manner . Thanks for everything