Stuart Cox, DDS

Dentist

4788 Finlay Street

Richmond, VA 23231

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Family friendl and very professional
I love visiting this dental office. The staff is very personable and professional. My entire family is serviced here and I can't imagine going to any other place.
R
3 weeks ago
Family friendl and very professional
I love visiting this dental office. The staff is very personable and professional. My entire family is serviced here and I can't imagine going to any other place.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my husband’s first appointment with this office and I must say it was the most pleasurable experience we both have had! All of the staff were professional and extremely friendly! They made us both feel very comfortable as new patients!
S
4 weeks ago
VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Fast
I love that I do not have to wait 30 minutes after my appointment time to be serviced. I walked through the door and right in the chair. 30 minutes tops! I will recommend this dentistry to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Cox and staff are the best. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Professional, great dental care
I have been going to Cox's practice for 25+ years. His staff is always polite and efficient, and I have greatly benefited from Dr. Cox's dental expertise.
B
2 months ago
From the time of arrival to being taken to an examining room is very short. The staff is very friendly. Everything is explained to you and you can feel free to ask questions.
O
2 months ago
Very professional staff
I had a short wait time. The staff was very professional and courteous. They made sure I understood everything that was going on and that I had a plan moving forward.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and I would / will definitely recommend ~ Thanks :) Dar Collins