Stuart Cox, DDS

Dentist

4788 Finlay Street

Richmond, VA 23231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Staff is wonderful prices very good
DR. Cox works very fast and does an excellent job. Staff very friendly and professional. Prices good and reasonable.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly. Michelle does a wonderful job!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Great Service Michelle was very informative about when it came to my teeth . I would definitely recommend this office to others! I am glad I came in and scheduled with Stuart Cox . I felt comfortable and well taken care of .
C
3 months ago
I CAME TO FOR MY DENTAL APPOINTMENT WAS GREETED GREAT THE STAFF MADE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU WAS AT HOME .DR. WAS GREAT HE FILLED MY TOOTH.I DID NOT TAKE ANY ANYTHING FOR PAIN .I NEVER HAD ANY PAIN MEDICINE .DR. DID A GREAT JOB ON MY MOUTH.WHEN I WAS CHECKING OUT THE STAFF WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THEIR JOB THANKS TO ALL OF. . DR COX'S STAFF. HAVE A GREAT WEEK CLAUDE ATERS
P
3 months ago
Great first visit
April was pleasant and efficient. I had zero wait time. The doctors exam was quick and painless. The staff explained everything well and set up my next appointment. Easiest dental appointment ever. Definitely recommend.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Have been going here for almost 20 years and hope to be able to go for another 20. When I was younger I hated going to the dentist, now it does not bother me at all. Dr. Cox and his staff gave me a whole new view of how going to the dentist should be. Very thankful I was referred years ago to go here. They live upto their moto of catering to cowards and I am a coward no more.
D
4 months ago
Top-notched service. Procedure was less painful and quicker than expected. I have been a patient of Dr. Cox for over 40 years and have been very pleased with his professionalism and devotion.
S
4 months ago
Great service
N.a.
R
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received today in having my teeth cleaned. The staff was very friendly and professional during my visit. Kudos to my hygienist who made me feel comfortable and relaxed as she cleaned and polished my teeth!
A
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service!
I had to cancel my last appointment and needed to be squeezed in today. The staff was very accommodating and worked me in even though I called at the last moment. Everyone one was pleasant and as always, very professional. Dr. Cox took the time to speak with me and answer my questions; I never felt rushed. I definitely will return and refer my family and friends.