Stuart Cox, DDS

Dentist

4788 Finlay Street

Richmond, VA 23231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Great service
N.a.
R
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received today in having my teeth cleaned. The staff was very friendly and professional during my visit. Kudos to my hygienist who made me feel comfortable and relaxed as she cleaned and polished my teeth!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service!
I had to cancel my last appointment and needed to be squeezed in today. The staff was very accommodating and worked me in even though I called at the last moment. Everyone one was pleasant and as always, very professional. Dr. Cox took the time to speak with me and answer my questions; I never felt rushed. I definitely will return and refer my family and friends.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Professional, timely, friendly relaxed atmosphere. They did a great job making going to the dentist actually enjoyable! Excellent dental care!
C
2 months ago
Unethical
Dr Cox’s dentistry is terrible.. stay away from this office. You will keep getting bills and there was a credit on my account.. he owes a lot of patients refunds from his awful dentistry.. I’ve heard him fighting with a patient from the waiting room. You’ll regret ever going here if you already haven’t.. too bad they don’t let you give zero stars because that’s how bad it truly is. His office has new staff members all the time.. he can’t keep the same employees..that should tell you something..
R
2 months ago
The environment is homely and clean. The receptionist is exceptional, went out of her way to check my insurance coverage; keep it up.
B
3 months ago
I was there for a cleaning. The Dentist Hygienist was a substitute and she was very professional and friendly. Told me what she was going to do and what she found and what I was doing right.
G
3 months ago
The staff are very professional, friendly. Office clean.
Dr. Cox is knowledgeable and professional. He puts you at ease. The technicians are highly qualified, very friendly and answered questions. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
DR Cox and his Staff provide high quality personal service. They are all very professional & friendly. One should not hesitate when visiting Dr. Cox's Dental Office for whatever the reason dental professionals are needed.
R
4 months ago
Family friendl and very professional
I love visiting this dental office. The staff is very personable and professional. My entire family is serviced here and I can't imagine going to any other place.