Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great and personable!! I've had a really hard time finding a dentist that I like, but these people are great!
P
7 days ago
Dr Waite is very professional and sincere about patients. The staff are always very nice and helpful. I am very happy with everyone. I highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Really nice facility and clean! Everyone had smiling faces and were very nice and professional. Sami was a great hygienist. Dr. McClain was very personable. Definitely will be recommending!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
From my greeting at reception, to the dental assistant and Dr McClain, everyone was friendly and professional. This us a great office to receive care at.
C
3 weeks ago
Always very friendly and respectful staff.
No complaints! Very good practice.
B
3 weeks ago
First visit and will be many more!
It was my very first visit and I was disoriented with the hospital setting. But Debbie was patient and kind with guiding me to the correct building. Thank you! My teeth felt so clean and the young lady who worked on me was very friendly, professional, very gentle and throughout. Exceeded my high expectations. Definitely will recommend to friends and family! Whoever is reading this too. You won’t be disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
Always there to help
I am so impressed with the office and the staff. They are always ready to help you out anyway they can. They are truly a great group of coworkers and love their jobs and love helping people. I know going in to the office it will be a great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
First of I’m not the type of person who likes going to the dentist. Dr. Waite and his employees always make it a pleasant and enjoyable experience. There staff are always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist. I work in Michigan and come home to see them because I know they will get the job done right.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Louis, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. See you next time!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Team!!
My dentist of thirty years recently retired, so I have started seeing the terrific staff at Dr. Waite's office. Can't say enough good things about this practice! Everyone is super-friendly, no long waits and the dental care is outstanding!!!! If you're looking for a dental office, I can't recommend this one highly enough!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We're so happy to hear how much you've enjoyed your time as a patient with us Chris. This is the type of experience we want to bring out in our community. Thank you for your kind words and we'll see you on your next visit!