Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great experience
I was really happy with the person who worked with me I believe her name was Sammy. She was professional, kind, and made the experience much easier for me.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful office - great staff
L
1 week ago
Efficient, Fast, and Friendly
The dental hygienists and phyisicians in this office were the best I've ever came across. From the moment I stepped in the door everyone was nothing but smiles and welcoming. My dental hygienist was incredibly sweet and thorough, making sure i was comfortable the whole time. The dentist I saw was able to explain everythinh to me and took the time to even get to know me. I usually avoid the dentist like the plague but this experience has changed my outlook. Thank you so much for everything and looking forward to the next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I love love love this office! Everyone from the front desk personal to the doctor is super friendly & amazing! My dental hygienist Sami is the best! She very personable & friendly & just makes me completely comfortable throughout the whole visit. I give this place a 5 star rating!
V
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, I know the issues I have and the doctor was very kind.
Awesome team never been to a dentist like this they care. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Very happy with my dentist
I was lucky enough to be introduced to Dr. Waite when I moved to St. Louis 15 years ago and I’ve been a patient there ever since. They are always very professional and friendly. The doctors deliver excellent care and the hygienists are patient and through. Highly recommended to anyone looking for the best dentists in St. Louis.
S
3 weeks ago
SO friendly and so efficient in their work!
I have never had a bad experience with this office. Everyone has always been so kind and professional. I will always refer friends and family to Dr. Waite & Associates.
S
3 weeks ago
Another amazing visit
Today I had a visit with Dr. McClain and his dental assistant Amy for a crown and they were just amazing. They were both kind, compassionate, took their time and gave encouraging words after remembering I have high anxiety about dental visits. I could not recommend a practice more!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I love the experience and professional dental consultation from Dr. Krimmenger she the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Today was my first visit and I was very impressed with all of the staff and the level of care.