Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Doherty was great, as always. He took care of the problem quickly and I appreciated his calm, efficient approach.
R
6 days ago
Good quality service
Always make you feel like a family member and very professional
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We love to hear that you feel comfortable in our office each time you visit, Rosalie! We value the feedback of all of our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours! We will see you at your next appointment!
L
6 days ago
Friendly staff and great professionalism
Dr. Mcclain was very thorough in explaining everything and had a warm spirit. Very friendly office staff.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, LaTrice! We are so excited to hear that you felt informed by Dr. Mcclain every step of your appointment. We will be sure to let him know! We cannot wait to see you again when you come in for your next appointment!
A
7 days ago
High quality service
Great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly. Sema did a great job on my cleaning. I appreciate the quick appointment. Amanda Heisel
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you, Amanda, for all of your kind words! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our office and that you felt that everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We will pass your compliments along to Sema! We are all looking forward to seeing you again during your next appointment!
K
1 week ago
Loved my experience
As a first time patient, new offices are daunting. This was not. Felt totally welcome. Everyone was great
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Kyle, we are thrilled to hear that your first visit to our office was a good one! We love hearing that you felt calm and welcome when, sometimes, first visits can be intimidating. We greatly appreciate you providing us with your feedback and we hope to see you again very soon!
J
1 week ago
Exceptional Service in a Very Caring Atmosphere
From the minute you walk in the door to leaving, all the staff are very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and comfortable and appointments are generally right on time. Dr. Waite is extremely thorough during examinations, carefully discusses options and exudes calmness in the midst of a very busy environment. I have great trust in the treatments, knowing that any concerns will be addressed and remedied.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you so much, Jan, for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We are excited to hear that, from the minute you walked into our office, you felt comfortable being there. All of us in the office work hard to make sure that our patients feel that way. It is also important to us that all of our patients feel informed throughout their visit. We love that you trust all of us and we can't wait to see you again in the near future! Thank you again for this outstanding review!
J
1 week ago
Great service.
I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jim
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We are delighted to hear that you thought that the service you received was great, James! It is We appreciate you taking the time to let us know! We are looking forward to you visiting us again very soon!
L
3 weeks ago
Very personal service
The service was professional, very knowledgeable and she showed me areas of concern as she worked on my teeth. Very through. Always feel that I am lucky to be in an office that cares about all patients. Thank you Dr. Waite.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We love to hear that you thought that you enjoyed the service that you received during your visit, Laurie! It is very important to us that our patients feel comfortable and informed throughout their visit. Thank you so much for this outstanding review. We can't wait to see you again at your next appointment!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Doherty and all the staff are great, Nancy a terrific hygienist. Would highly recommend this office to anyone
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Mike, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience when you visited our office! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to Dr. Doherty and Nancy! We appreciate all of your compliments, as well as you taking the time to leave us this review! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
N
4 weeks ago
Thourough
I saw Dr. McClain, Very thorough, more X-rays than I've ever had at once and I'm concerned about that much exposure since I also am around X-rays at work. They offer many services and have the most up to date technology in use. I was offered fluoride and I'm not sure I need that, I'll do more research on it, but it was offered in a way that it seemed included in my preventive insurance coverage and I had to ask, it is not. I feel it's more up front to say there is an xtra charge at the beginning. Some would have just said yes and got a surprise at check out. Good explanations otherwise.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Nancy, thank you so much for the feedback! We're so glad to hear that our dentists were able to provide you with an experience that you felt was not only sufficient, but informative as well! It is very important to us that all of our patients feel comfortable with us during their visits. We look forward to seeing you again soon!