Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Walk in care!
I am an Army veteran and have been sourced out for my dental care with Dr Waite and his team. I recently had an implant done by Dr Waite himself and I noticed what I thought might be the start of an infection to the implant site. So I called Dr. Waites office and without any delay I was given an immediate on the spot appointment. The concern by the receptionist and the cars by the dental technician and of course Dr. Waite was excellent and what I thought might be an infection turn out not to be and Dr. Waite and his assistant my feel much better. The team is a 5 star team
M
1 week ago
Quick not painful root canal
I actually fell asleep while getting a root canal!!! Great work Doc!!!! Even the numbing shot went painless!!! Yana was wonderful and caring!!!
B
1 week ago
Excellent care
I’ve had 16 years of great care and service for my teeth.
S
1 week ago
High quality hygienist.
Sammy is a professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She answered all my questions and relayed my concern to Dr. Waite (who also was very thorough and knowledgeable).
K
1 week ago
Super experience!! Professional. No pain!!☺
E
1 month ago
This was my 2nd visit to the office. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. McCain were great. They explain everything throughly and have extreme patience. I would highly recomend Dr Waite and Associates to my family and friends. I've been very satisfied with their services.
A
1 month ago
Always So Friendly
Everyone who works here, from the receptionists to the dental hygienists to the dentists themselves are always exceptionally friendly to the point where I do not at all dread letting them poke around at my mouth.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Amy, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with all of our employees - we aim to provide our patrons with the best service possible! We appreciate your feedback and we're looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
The staff is welcoming and friendly! They’re always making sure you feel comfortable. Wait time has been a few minutes, if that. Great experience!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Emma, thanks for the great review! We love hearing that you feel so comfortable when interacting with our practice! We appreciate the kind words and we're looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
D
1 month ago
Great Service!
Greatest Dental service provided from the front to the back of the house and everywhere between. Thank U
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Dean, thank you for the great review! We love hearing that you have had such great experiences with us! We appreciate your feedback and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Everything very professional and courteous explain all procedures before They proceed with any work
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Mark, thank you for taking the time to rate us so highly! We are so pleased to hear that you feel comfortable with us handling your dental work! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!