Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Excellent all the way around highly recommend them
H
1 day ago
Bite help
On time, pain free, best dental experience ever. Please don’t think about retirement...yet
C
2 days ago
Excellent service!
Thank you! I always feel very comfortable at the office; everyone is really friendly and pleasant. Great team of professionals!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you for the great rating, Christina! We love to hear that patients feel our team is professional and pleasant, as it is what we strive to be for you!
A
2 days ago
Each person that I encountered was kind and courteous. I felt very welcomed and comfortable.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thanks for your kind words, Arstine! We are glad to hear you feel comfortable with us!
M
4 days ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Waite & his staff are phenominal! Greeting by friendly smiles and followed with high level dental consultation & care!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you for the amazing review, Mike!
A
5 days ago
Great experience
Kate always is great!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thanks for the review, Amanda! We'll make sure to pass your kind words along to our hygienist, Katie!
D
6 days ago
Excellent cannot recommend them highly enough
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Aww, thanks for the excellent rating! We can't wait to see you for your next visit, Daniel!
N
6 days ago
I had two crowns and a filling completed in one sitting by the most kind and competent Dr. Waite and his assistant Jeannie.
Needless to say, l was dreading it, but the entire office is kind, caring, and made the experience comfortable. So nice to leave in one visit with two permanent crowns! Dr. Waite makes dental work surprisingly easy:)
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thanks for the awesome review, Nellie! We love that our newest technology is so accommodating for patients and are happy to hear it was an easy appointment!
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Great service, all were courteous, and helpful. Patient with needle fearful client. Calming office experience. Loved the ocean documentary as I waited for crown.. Helped to keep me relaxed.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We're happy to hear you felt relaxed at what can sometimes be a stressful appointment. Thank you for the review, Sandra!
Y
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I just brought my 3 and 4 year old kids and it could not have gone better! The staff was super friendly and and really made my kids comfortable. They were flexible and let my kids see and touch the equipment and talked to them before doing anything. My older one was nervous about the suction and they let her hold it herself! The experience was 100% positive for the kids which I am very happy about!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you for the great review! We're so happy Sami could make your children feel comfortable here. We hope for many future positive experiences with them!