Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I haven’t been to the dentist in along time and I have been having some horrible Tooth pain one of my coworkers told me bout told bout this place they was really helpful and very kind they where albe to get me in the same day I called I would recommend this off to everyone thank you for a great visit
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly!
My son is very apprehensive about Dental Care, he is living with Autism and this makes seeing a Dentist challenging. He has aged out of seeing his Pediatric Dentist. We were told about Dr. Waite and Associates at Special Olympics and I am very glad we were. The staff was very empathetic to my son's concerns and needs. We saw Dr Doherty and he was very professional and explained all that my son needed to have done. My son was comfortable with all the staff at the office and they really cared about making this a good experience for him-Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
wonderful experience
Dr Doherty was gentle, explained thoroughly and I would not hesitate to refer anyone to him.
K
1 month ago
High quality and Friendly
Went for oral scaling. I always get great experience! They are very friendly and professional. I am very comfortable to get the treatment done!
R
1 month ago
Dr Dougherty is the best dentist I have ever had.
K
2 months ago
Great experine
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Kim, we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to give a great review and can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
G
2 months ago
Walk in care!
I am an Army veteran and have been sourced out for my dental care with Dr Waite and his team. I recently had an implant done by Dr Waite himself and I noticed what I thought might be the start of an infection to the implant site. So I called Dr. Waites office and without any delay I was given an immediate on the spot appointment. The concern by the receptionist and the cars by the dental technician and of course Dr. Waite was excellent and what I thought might be an infection turn out not to be and Dr. Waite and his assistant my feel much better. The team is a 5 star team
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Guadalupe, thank you so much for this incredible review! We're so glad to hear how well our team took care of you, our patients are so important to us! Addressing your concerns promptly is always what's best for the patient. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that our team took good care of you, it means a lot. Thank you for your service!
J
2 months ago
The xray tech was fine, the dentist was fine . The person who handles the insurance verification still hasn't gotten back to me. I gave my Delta insurance card and it was coped the first day. I was told in a day they would get back to me, nine days later I called to see what happened ,was told I had Coventry and not eligible for care. I told her I have Coventry medical but dental for dentist and the card had been copied. She said she would get back to me. Then a call from her said ,insurance would not verify because of the birth day that they had was wrong. So I called insurance, they had the right birth day and I then called the girl back and I gave her the phone number to be sure she called the right office. This was several days ago and I just give up. It makes me feel I wasted my time. By the way I worked 30 years at a hospital and as a transplant coordinator and a supervisor prior to this. I verified insurance at one point and if anything was wrong I called to find out if their was another insurance, we didn't wait to is if the person called us. Sorry Joan Partl
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Joan, we’re very sorry to hear of the confusion regarding your dental insurance coverage, it can be complicated. We have different information noted in your file than what you shared with us here. Please call our office at your convenience and we’ll get everything straightened out. Please ask for Lisa, our manager. Thank you for your feedback!
M
2 months ago
Quick not painful root canal
I actually fell asleep while getting a root canal!!! Great work Doc!!!! Even the numbing shot went painless!!! Yana was wonderful and caring!!!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Helping our patients stay at ease during their visits is a high priority for us, Mark! We're so glad our team provided you with the best care and experience. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!
B
2 months ago
Excellent care
I’ve had 16 years of great care and service for my teeth.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Barb, we have loved having you as part of the family for so long! Thanks for this wonderful review, it means a lot! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you at your next appointment!