Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Everyone in Dr. Waite's office is courteous, helpful, friendly, and just wonderful people. The service is always perfect. They are always very receptive to my needs for dental care. All problems are addressed immediately, and appointments set for any repairs needed so I won't be inconvenienced at all. A very up to date office and an outstanding dentistry.
S
1 week ago
Doctor Mcclain office was a nice clean respectable office, they answer all my questions. They took me right in and gave me an examination and told me everything that was good and bad about my teeth.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you so much for this fantastic review, Steven! We are glad that your appointment was quick and thorough and we can't wait to have you back!
T
2 weeks ago
The best
My son cracked his tooth and he was able to get his teeth cleaned. They whole staff made him feel comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Waite office for over 9years. I love them!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Tayon, we are happy to hear that your son felt comfortable when he came in for his chipped tooth! We love that you and your family enjoy coming to our office as much as we enjoy having you. We cannot wait to see you again!
S
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Sammie was on time and very proficient. Dr. McClain was thorough, gave me options and allowed me to choose what I wanted. All the services were excellent!! Thank you.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Sister Donald Mary, we love to hear that you had such a wonderful experience during your visit to our office! That is exactly what we want to hear from our patients each time they leave. We will be sure to pass your compliments along to Sammie and Dr. McClain! We look forward to you coming in for your next appointment!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have lived in several states and been to many dentists. This group is the best. Very detailed in checking my teeth and mapping them. Dentist wonderful and hygienist very nice well educated and thorough.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We love to hear that you think that our office is the best around, Aleta! Dentistry is our passion and we like to make everyone who comes to our office feel that way! We are excited to have you in again soon!
N
2 weeks ago
Best in St. Louis!
Dr. Waite is detailed and meticulous! His office personnel are friendly and helpful. I highly rcommend Dr. Waite to be your dentist!
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you, Nancy, for taking the time to give our office this fantastic review! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Dr. Waite! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality treatment, friendly
It was a great experience having my treatment done. They did a great work. They are very professional and friendly and caring towards the comfort of the patients. Assistants were equally took the highest care.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Kavitha, we are flattered by your compliments! We love that you think so highly of everyone in our office and that you feel comfortable and cared for when you come in for your appointments. We hope to see you again for an appointment very soon!
B
4 weeks ago
The Best. Period.
This is the finest, friendliest, most comforting, and financially reasonable Dentists Office I have ever had the pleasure to grace their doorways. And YES, I used dentist office and pleasure in the same sentence! Amazing!!! They are the best.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you, Bob, for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful and comforting experience in our office and we cannot wait for you to come back and see us again!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Camyra was very s aredxoming to the office but from the call I made this morning to make the appt to the front desk to everybody in the back that assisted us it was amazing and she is doing soooo much better. She said thank you for making her experience a great one. She stated that is the only place that can touch her mouth and teeth. So, you will see us again! THANKS.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you so much for all of your kind words, Carmel! We are so glad that Camyra's experience was a good one from start to finish! That is exactly what we want to hear! We are glad to hear she is doing better and we are looking forward to seeing you both for her next appointment!
S
4 weeks ago
Super friendly, great dentist all around
The time and attention were very high quality. And knowledge of different options for my treatment were presented in an understandable way. Hygienists gave equally great care and attention.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
We love that you think so highly of everyone in our office, Sharron! We always want to make sure that our patients feel informed every step of their visit and we are glad that we were able to show you that! We cannot wait to have you back for your next appointment!