Stuart D. Waite DDS PC

Dentist

621 S New Ballas Suite 10A

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best service
Dr. Dougherty is the best! Office staff are super nice and make you feel welcomed. You will be in good hands at this office, without a doubt!
A
4 days ago
100% Trust Dr. Waite and his staff
Dr. Waite and his staff are very well organized and professional. From the time I enter their office, I feel like I’m their most important client. I had no wait time, and the service was seem-less. They use earpieces to communicate, so the staff working with me doesn’t leave until I’m done. I’ve been to other dentists where the hygienist will leave and I have no idea when they are coming back, which is really annoying! Dr. Waite is very honest and will tell me the truth, good or bad, about what is going on with my teeth. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else.
D
6 days ago
Best dental practice around
Dr. Waite and staff are simply outstanding.
R
7 days ago
No pain!
I had a filling today and it was painless. They were on time, polite and I was out of the office in about 30 minutes.
J
1 week ago
I have always and still think this is the best dental office in the area I have been going for 30 plus years. Dr Waite and his staff make me feel like family!!!!!!!
M
1 week ago
Superb service and professionalism
I have high anxiety when having to receive dental work. This office follows the approach of treating the whole person not just another set of teeth. All the personnel took the time to make sure I had been satisfied. A surprising and welcoming gesture was when Dr. Waite took the time to make sure my visit had been one of comfort.
D
2 weeks ago
They are great.
I hate going to the dentist but these folks make it a better experience. They understand my issues with dentists and they help me through it.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome friendly staff
We have been going here for a couple years and absolutely love this office. Great with kids!
N
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
Best of the Best
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thanks for a great review, Neil!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional staff. The patient is always informed.
Response from Stuart D. Waite DDS PC
Thank you very much, Bob! We're glad to hear you feel knowledgeable about your dental health with us!