Stuart Lake Dental

Dentist

511 West Stuart Drive

PO Box 727

Fort St. James, BC V0J 1P0

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Good with kids
Took my 3 yr old the dentist tried to make her feel more comfortable by showing her everything including the gloves but she wasn’t having any of it. He was still able to check her out and get through the check very quickly
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and I was in and out in less than 30min! The hygienist was personable and professional and my teeth are super clean. They always do a great job when I come here and I never worry about upcoming appointments. I also really appreciate the text reminders for my appointments.
C
2 months ago
Happy Smile
Friendly staff, professional, and very diligent in the cleaning process.
T
2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient
Had no appointment they fit me in and where quickly able to asses and repair my dental issues super friendly overall great experience.
B
3 months ago
Good service for child
My 6 yr old wasn’t really cool with the X-ray thing in her mouth or the taste of the cleaner and they were able to find other ways to get what they needed and make sure her mouth was clean
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Greatcjob
I was very pleased, professional job, pleasant staff. First rate experience
G
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I received good service from everyone and the dentist was very nice and provided excellent dental care and support. Also Happy with the accommodation of fitting me in right away.
F
5 months ago
very friendly staff, very quick and very nice atmosphere.
My first time there with my grand daughter, she was not scared at all. yes, would recommend this place to anyone.
H
7 months ago
Great dental clinic
Great staff and excellent service. Glad we are able to have this excellent service in our community . Will highly recommend Stuart lake dental to anyone.