Stuart Lake Dental

Dentist

511 West Stuart Drive

PO Box 727

Fort St. James, BC V0J 1P0

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Happy Smile
Friendly staff, professional, and very diligent in the cleaning process.
T
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient
Had no appointment they fit me in and where quickly able to asses and repair my dental issues super friendly overall great experience.
B
1 month ago
Good service for child
My 6 yr old wasn’t really cool with the X-ray thing in her mouth or the taste of the cleaner and they were able to find other ways to get what they needed and make sure her mouth was clean
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Greatcjob
I was very pleased, professional job, pleasant staff. First rate experience
G
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I received good service from everyone and the dentist was very nice and provided excellent dental care and support. Also Happy with the accommodation of fitting me in right away.
F
3 months ago
very friendly staff, very quick and very nice atmosphere.
My first time there with my grand daughter, she was not scared at all. yes, would recommend this place to anyone.
H
5 months ago
Great dental clinic
Great staff and excellent service. Glad we are able to have this excellent service in our community . Will highly recommend Stuart lake dental to anyone.
A
5 months ago
Great appointment
I was very impressed with the competent staff at this dental clinic from the reception ladies to the hygienist who was very professional & highly competent. She took her time & was very caring & kept me comfortable as she cleaned my teeth. Met new dentist & he’s awesome. Definitely recommend this dental clinic.
C
6 months ago
I love having my teeth cleaned!
My experience with the people at Stuart Lake Dental has always been positive. I have been working with them for about 2 years to get caught up on dental work and they have anyways done their best to fit me in and treated me respectfully. The only place Id like to see improvement is with reception. It doesnt always feel like the person behind the front desk knows what they are doing. I have often recieved calls for cleanings/appointments shortly after already having the work done. Trying to submit preauthorizations to insurance was very painful at the end of 2017 and I'm still not sure it was done properly. That being said, it's very clear to me that they are working on this. I know they have had some staff turnover at the reception desk and I look forward to seeing more familiar faces and consistency.