Stucco Done Right

Siding Contractor

2037 North State Hwy 83

Franktown, CO 80116

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

stuccodoner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Company
I needed to get the stucco around two windows that were installed corrected (EIFS). The areas had to be color matched and after all was complete, we were extremely please, most importantly our client. The work was impeccable and could not tell the difference in the color that was matched. Great job SDR!! I highly recommend this company, from the front office to workers applying the stucco. 5 Stars
H
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Company
I needed to get the stucco around two windows the were installed corrected (EIFS). The Areas had to be color matched and after all was complete, we were extremely please, most importantly our client. The work was impeccable and could not tell the difference in the color that was matched. Great job SDR!! I highly recommend this company, from the front office to workers applying the stucco. 5 Stars
S
2 months ago
A no-show argumentative
A no-show argumentative. I made an appointment a week ago with a girl name Sarah with Alex who was to meet me at 1:00pm. I waited for him he never showed I called the office for 30 minutes after waiting 15 minutes could not reach anyone finally I talk to Alex in the office he said he tried to call me and that my voicemail was full I asked him why did he not text me he said he was driving I told him that I had called the office many times he argued with me that the phone number I was calling wasn’t even there’s and then he decided to call it at which time it rings through to the office He kept arguing with me that it was my fault that I needed to erase my messages on my voicemail and that he should not have to text me. That I should have called him in the morning to confirm I waited for 45 minutes and tried and tried to call the office with no answer and they kept saying that I was not reachable I finally hung up on him
Response from Stucco Done Right
I'm sorry, but unfortunately, your voicemail was full and you did not answer any of our 3 attempted calls. We had a one o'clock appointment which we had called to confirm at 10:40 am, and we were unable to leave a voicemail because the mailbox was full. 11:57 and 12:40 we called you again and there was no answer. Apologize for any inconvenience, in the future please answer your phone, especially when you know you have an appointment.
R
10 months ago
We highly recommend Stucco Done Right for your stucco project. After having 5 homes built, we have dealt with a lot of contractors. Alex and his crew are top notch! They always arrived when they said they would and responded quickly to any questions or concerns. They are very professional and knowledgeable and you can trust that the job will be well done and at a fair price.
K
2 years ago
Quality, safe work
The workers were fast, friendly and professional! Work was completed on schedule and exceeded expectations. I highly recommend this company for any stucco repair needs!
T
2 years ago
Done ahead of schedule!
They completed the work ahead of schedule and it was great! We had several woodpecker holes on our front porch and you can't even tell where they were. Easy to deal with, didn't leave a huge mess when they left, and matched our colors perfectly.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service professional quality work
I had a very good experience with this company. I highly recommend them and will use them on future projects.
P
2 years ago
Very professional, good communication
Alex sold me with by being prompt, courteous, time wise, and a pro. Workers were friendly as well. Over all job rating 10 ot of 10
J
2 years ago
Very professional quality service.
I would recommend Stucco Done Right to anyone who needs stucco repair or maintenance. They are outstanding.
J
2 years ago
beyond pleased
Alex and his team did a fantastic job and were available by phone whenever I needed them during the quote, install, and finishing touches. They were not only professional but personable as well. I would recommend the team at Stucco Done Right without hesitation. I pray I will never need stucco work done again, but if I do, Alex will be the first call I make.