Studio 1 Dental

Dentist

87 Scripps Dr

Suite 314

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Consistent Service, Good Staff
Yes, this is a good dental office. I have been going for many years and they are helpful, friendly and give great service, especially from the staff, technicians and dental hygientists. I have some issues with my teeth and it seems hard to get a very complete and honest assessment of my situation and a prognosis. I think Dr. Berg could be a bit more forthright with prognosis. I will ask for more information going forward to get a good assessment of my situation...
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Amazing Staff!
I've been going to Studio One Dental for a couple of years and the staff is always extremely friendly and provide excellent service! There are no surprises, they send out reminders and provide information up front and ahead of time. They are the best!
E
3 months ago
My first visit was today and I was extremely happy. Great people, friendly and informative. Looking forward to a great relationship with Studio 1. Ellen A.
R
5 months ago
Every time I go to Studio 1 everybody is so helpful and friendly, they always explain the procedures and cost before they start, they don't try and add additional procedures when they are not yet necessary, and they always let you know what the priorities are in order of necessity. I always leave relatively pain free, and laughing!! Great group of people and the prices are great!
S
6 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Berg has seen both of my young granddaughters, one of whom usually acts out dramatically. Everyone was ao good we had no behaviors and total cooperation! Dr. Berg and Grace are so good with them, very impressed!
P
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience going to the office. The staff treats me like a friend, gets me in and out of the office in a short time, but not rushed. I appreciate that. My teeth are professionally and throughly taken care of.
M
6 months ago
Love Dr. Berg and his staff!
Always a pleasure to go into the office to get dental work done. Business like, pleasant, helpful, great cleaning, great dental work!
D
7 months ago
Pleasant and efficient staff, very concerned for my comfort, good advice post-cleaning
P
7 months ago
A quality, professional business with a family friendly feel
I changed dentists because my prior dentist of many years retired. I'm extremely happy that I chose Dr. Berg's office, it has been a great experience. I feel I get great care along with great advice as to what I need to pay attention to for better dental care. I also like knowing ahead of time what the cost will be. Dr. Bergs office is professional in all aspices.
D
8 months ago
Best service and staff
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Berg and have always had nothing but the best treatment. I feel like a friend, not just a patient, when I am greeted by everyone in the office. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Berg (and his staff) to others.