Studio 1 Dental

Dentist

87 Scripps Dr

Suite 314

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service
As always the whole staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate always being advised ahead of time what to expect to pay.
C
1 month ago
Friendly Office
Everyone in Dr Bergs office is friendly, pleasant and professional. It makes a visit to the dentist less scary. Dr Berg is friendly and a good dentist. That is a good combination.
J
2 months ago
Amazing care
I HATE dental work. I am 50+ and most dentists can’t get me numb enough so it always hurts. Dr Berg is the only dentist that has done 2 crowns now and I had zero pain. Staff is so nice and got all my insurance filed and paid correctly the first time. I am delighted to be a client here!
J
3 months ago
Cindy is the best. She takes tremendous care. Dr. Berg is super nice.
D
5 months ago
Having been a patient of Dr Berg for many years, I continue to believe he and all the staff are the best!!!
C
5 months ago
Very welcome staff and nice atmosphere. I was seen right away and was not waiting long for the dentist. Great place to bring your kid's as well.
K
6 months ago
Entire staff and Dr. Berg are always exceptional.
G
7 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Always friendly, courteous, professional and thorough.
T
7 months ago
High quality service and amazing staff
Amazing staff, always friendly and very knowledgeable. We always have a pleasant experience going to the office.
K
8 months ago
Superior dental care for many years
I have been a patient for many years, and I would not change to any other dental office. Dr. Berg and the staff are amazing: knowledge and skills are excellent, attitude and environment are always positive, support is provided in both medical and business areas. These folks really care about their patients.