Studio 1 Dental

Dentist

87 Scripps Dr

Suite 314

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Having been a patient of Dr Berg for many years, I continue to believe he and all the staff are the best!!!
C
1 month ago
Very welcome staff and nice atmosphere. I was seen right away and was not waiting long for the dentist. Great place to bring your kid's as well.
K
2 months ago
Entire staff and Dr. Berg are always exceptional.
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Always friendly, courteous, professional and thorough.
T
3 months ago
High quality service and amazing staff
Amazing staff, always friendly and very knowledgeable. We always have a pleasant experience going to the office.
K
4 months ago
Superior dental care for many years
I have been a patient for many years, and I would not change to any other dental office. Dr. Berg and the staff are amazing: knowledge and skills are excellent, attitude and environment are always positive, support is provided in both medical and business areas. These folks really care about their patients.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
I had a toothache and called the office in the afternoon to schedule an appointment to get it taken care of. They were able to get me in the very next morning. And I love the atmosphere in the office.
B
5 months ago
Consistent Service, Good Staff
Yes, this is a good dental office. I have been going for many years and they are helpful, friendly and give great service, especially from the staff, technicians and dental hygientists. I have some issues with my teeth and it seems hard to get a very complete and honest assessment of my situation and a prognosis. I think Dr. Berg could be a bit more forthright with prognosis. I will ask for more information going forward to get a good assessment of my situation...
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Amazing Staff!
I've been going to Studio One Dental for a couple of years and the staff is always extremely friendly and provide excellent service! There are no surprises, they send out reminders and provide information up front and ahead of time. They are the best!
E
8 months ago
My first visit was today and I was extremely happy. Great people, friendly and informative. Looking forward to a great relationship with Studio 1. Ellen A.