Studio 1 Dental

Dentist

87 Scripps Dr

Suite 314

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Love Dr. Berg and his staff!
Always a pleasure to go into the office to get dental work done. Business like, pleasant, helpful, great cleaning, great dental work!
D
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and efficient staff, very concerned for my comfort, good advice post-cleaning
P
1 month ago
A quality, professional business with a family friendly feel
I changed dentists because my prior dentist of many years retired. I'm extremely happy that I chose Dr. Berg's office, it has been a great experience. I feel I get great care along with great advice as to what I need to pay attention to for better dental care. I also like knowing ahead of time what the cost will be. Dr. Bergs office is professional in all aspices.
D
2 months ago
Best service and staff
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Berg and have always had nothing but the best treatment. I feel like a friend, not just a patient, when I am greeted by everyone in the office. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Berg (and his staff) to others.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
Always a good experience. The best.
S
2 months ago
So nice and So good!
Dr. Berg and Grace and the whole office staff are Always SO nice and make me feel so at ease. An old crown fell off today and they got me right in to check it and cement it back in - I've had it for 23 years and Dr. Berg says it should be good for another 20 now! Lol! I highly recommend Dr. Berg and Grace and Cindy and the whole team for any dental needs!!!
D
4 months ago
When my prior dentist of almost 20 years retired my neighbor recommended Dr. Berg. Convenient location, friendly professional staff and a talented dentist make this recommendation a keeper.
G
5 months ago
Above and beyond my expectations
I am a long time patient and developed a toothache over the weekend . Not only did Dr. Berg get my prescription ordered in a timely manner but he also managed to get me a time to come in on Monday to have the tooth looked at. It's nice to know he had time for his patients even when the office is closed.
E
6 months ago
Excellent dental experience
My children enjoyed their visit and all went well. Excellent dental experience.
Response from Studio 1 Dental
So glad the kids had a good experience! They are so fun.
S
7 months ago
Excellent Service
As soon as I walk in, they know right who I am. They always personalize my visit and know my family members as well. They always ask about each of us. The entire team is absolutely AMAZING!! I hate going to the dentist, but I love my dentist!!
Response from Studio 1 Dental
Thank you for your kind comments, Stacy. We love you, too!