Studio Village Dental Care

Dentist

12043 Magnolia Blvd.

Valley Village, CA 91607-2740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiovillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always a top notch experience. Julie understands sensitive teeth and is gentle. I always ask for her!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderfully welcoming staff and doctors. Explained everything to me in detail including the why and the what. Very happy to have found them!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Very Happy with Service
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Michelle and Zyre do a great job with organizing appointments; they also make sure that I feel welcome and am comfortable; that is greatly appreciated. The waiting room is quite lovely and comfortable. I am a meticulous person and appreciate that my cleaning and exams are done carefully and thoroughly. And Dr. Deering, his work is superb. I am very happy with the quality of the work and am especially pleased with the detail and elegance. I would of course highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
Ten Years Satisfied Smile!!
Studio Village Dental Care Group has been caring for my dental needs for the past ten years. The entire experience from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave is a pleasure! Not something I think I've ever said about a dentist before.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
Always know I’m in truly good hands @Dr Deering's Office. Admin personnel, hygienists and dentists are all the best.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic group of people
From the office staff to the hygienist to the techs to Dr. Deering himself...everybody is awesome! They take such good care of me!
B
3 months ago
You can't fake extraordinary service and care...
It's either real or a paper machete lei...the team at Studio Village has it all the time in every way...I never thought I'd be writing a love letter to my dentist but they are family without a hint of dysfunction...now if they could only put my name on their beneficiary line paradise would be in reach...our 25 year adventure in my mouth has been a memorable joy...live forever folks and be well...
L
4 months ago
My first visit
R
5 months ago
Dental Care
The team at Studio Village Dental Care is wonderful, from the girls in the front office, to the dental hygienist, to Mark and his assistant, they all make you feel comfortable and at ease, do a professional and efficient job and I have never had a problem with an procedure I have ever had done at this facility. My family goes here for any dental work and so do many of my friends.