Studio Village Dental Care

Dentist

12043 Magnolia Blvd.

Valley Village, CA 91607-2740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiovillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality of Care
Great as usual. Nice group of knowledgeable and skilled people.
A
2 months ago
Professional services
Simply the best
G
2 months ago
Friendly, Comfortable, Happy
Providing everything that could be asked for, Dr. Deering and the team at Studio Village Dental Care always ensure that I am relaxed, comfortable and calm throughout every visit and procedure. They speak openly and honestly about the condition of my mouth, teeth and gums, and explain thoroughly what any given situation is, and the procedure and remedy, as well as home care to prevent/ treat. I always feel at ease going in for a visit, and great upon leaving, and could not recommend them higher for any dentistry needs. Particular appreciation for dental hygienist Lisa, who always does exceptional work, is finely tuned into the comfort level of her patients, as well as the particulars of their lives that can effect their home care. The administrative staff make scheduling/ rescheduling a breeze and are always friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
Cleaning
Always a top notch experience. Julie understands sensitive teeth and is gentle. I always ask for her!
K
3 months ago
Wonderfully welcoming staff and doctors. Explained everything to me in detail including the why and the what. Very happy to have found them!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Very Happy with Service
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Michelle and Zyre do a great job with organizing appointments; they also make sure that I feel welcome and am comfortable; that is greatly appreciated. The waiting room is quite lovely and comfortable. I am a meticulous person and appreciate that my cleaning and exams are done carefully and thoroughly. And Dr. Deering, his work is superb. I am very happy with the quality of the work and am especially pleased with the detail and elegance. I would of course highly recommend this office.
T
5 months ago
Ten Years Satisfied Smile!!
Studio Village Dental Care Group has been caring for my dental needs for the past ten years. The entire experience from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave is a pleasure! Not something I think I've ever said about a dentist before.
S
5 months ago
Excellent care and service
Always know I’m in truly good hands @Dr Deering's Office. Admin personnel, hygienists and dentists are all the best.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic group of people
From the office staff to the hygienist to the techs to Dr. Deering himself...everybody is awesome! They take such good care of me!