Studio Village Dental Care

Dentist

12043 Magnolia Blvd.

Valley Village, CA 91607-2740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiovillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Supportive staff and Dr. Deering is the best!
Very supportive environment and friendly staff. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Deering is professional and very gentle. I had a denta emergency and they worked me, got me in and out efficiently. They get 5 stars from me!
M
3 weeks ago
RE: All-Around Excellence
Dr. Deering is an excellent dental professional whether you need something as simple as an adjustment to your dental guard, or more complex work to fix a broken tooth, fill cavities, etc. He's provided each of these services for me over the past few years. His impressive skill level is matched by his relaxed and confident demeanor. That combination reduces whatever anxiety level you bring in with you. The hygienists are also impressive, particularly Dr. Kadlec. She's been cleaning and inspecting my teeth for years with a warm, personal style and professional skills. Even the office manager, Michelle, is a pro. If you're in need of dental services, this is a 5-star operation. Pardon the pun.
M
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional.
My first visit ran smoothly and was thorough. All my questions were answered and I left as a more educated patient. The office sent me my initial paperwork via e-mail which I filled out prior to the visit, saving time. All staff were friendly and displayed great teamwork and they operate the office like a well oiled machine.
R
1 month ago
GOOD CARE AND FINE DENTAL WORK ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE........
G
3 months ago
I was able to get an emergency appointment on the same day I called. Dr Deering was able to relieve the pain.
D
3 months ago
Quality work and friendly courteous staff
Always receive the best care and quality work. A pleasure to work with their staff.
V
4 months ago
Laura was great!
I've been going to Studio Village Dental for a few years. Really enjoy everyone at this practice. Yesterday was my first time with Laura. She was so gentle, knowledgeable and all-round kind person.
B
4 months ago
If you get any better at what you do,you'll have your own Reality TV Show...
I've been a patient for about a 150 years (but I don't look it. No crows feet ) and you have always been the epitome of extraordinary service providing a genuine family atmosphere from the jolly ladies in the front office to Dr. Mark and Dr, Laura and all your caring assistants. Your positive vibes are contagious. Your work beyond superb.You brought my dying gums and withering teeth back to life way back when and I am eternally grateful. And you laugh at my corny jokes, what more can an old geezer ask for. On behalf of my crowns, absent molars, multiple filled cavities and regenerated Cary Grant smile, Thank You one and all. Bob .
S
4 months ago
Recent Cleaning
I had my 6th month cleaning today...as always the office and patient area was clean, organized, professional, and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr Deering's for over 35 years now, the health of my teeth and gums have always been in excellent health under their care. I have not required any work beyond the normal cleaning for quite some time, but over the years; fillings, root canal, chipped tooth all has gone well and never required a return visit due to an issue. Guess you can say I am a patient of theirs for life.
N
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great dental practice. Everyone there is friendly and very professional. Highly recommend.