Studio Village Dental Care

Dentist

12043 Magnolia Blvd.

Valley Village, CA 91607-2740

Open Today By Appointment

studiovillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent care and service
Always know I’m in truly good hands @Dr Deering's Office. Admin personnel, hygienists and dentists are all the best.
L
1 week ago
Fantastic group of people
From the office staff to the hygienist to the techs to Dr. Deering himself...everybody is awesome! They take such good care of me!
B
1 month ago
You can't fake extraordinary service and care...
It's either real or a paper machete lei...the team at Studio Village has it all the time in every way...I never thought I'd be writing a love letter to my dentist but they are family without a hint of dysfunction...now if they could only put my name on their beneficiary line paradise would be in reach...our 25 year adventure in my mouth has been a memorable joy...live forever folks and be well...
L
2 months ago
My first visit
R
3 months ago
Dental Care
The team at Studio Village Dental Care is wonderful, from the girls in the front office, to the dental hygienist, to Mark and his assistant, they all make you feel comfortable and at ease, do a professional and efficient job and I have never had a problem with an procedure I have ever had done at this facility. My family goes here for any dental work and so do many of my friends.
R
5 months ago
33 Years of The Best!
Mark Deering is a Dental Artist. I think of him as "Markelangelo"! Need I say more?
S
5 months ago
Great dental team! Wish I had visited them sooner...would have saved more of my teeth!
S
6 months ago
Hig Quality, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Accommodating, skilled and friendly staff
Terrific. I received individualized professional services and am very happy. I mentioned the problem I was having and received immediate attention. I now know my problem and am set up to have my issue corrected.
L
6 months ago
Laura is the best!
I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else for cleaning. Precise, gentle. Best hands in the business. Thank you, Lou Mathews
A
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, experienced,
Dr. Deering is an excellent, experienced and thorough Dentist. Very friendly, polite, good listener, and caring. So far, I am pleased with "the finished product"!!! However, the length of time, measured in "Months", to complete "my overall dental program, has been extremely long, in my opinion, The appointments have been few and "far apart", thus "Slow Progress". I am a retired person, and available to see Dr. Deering more often, as he considers necessary to complete my Dental Treatment, Care and Repair. Suggestion: During each Visit. Fast and Simple, not more than 2 or 3 minutes. 1) Upon arrival: What is he going to work on, "Today". and 2) Before leaving: quick review of Today's visit/progress. 3) What will he be working on in the next visit. I am scheduled to see him approximately, ONCE A MONTH! I feel that "at this pace", IS TAKING MUCH LONGER THAN I EVER ANTICIPATED! AND IT MAKES IT "DIFFICULT and TIME CONSUMING FOR ME, TO EAT"! Please feel free to call me or write me with any questions and/or comments. Sincerely, Angela Abril